Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: hollylovestwilight (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

i love this story

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

Whoa!! *LOL* This is crazy stuff right here, I love it! Just got started yesterday and today caught up on all chapters - they're so bloody addictive! What wouldn't I give for a little EPOV or BPOV right now? Jesus! You're right, it's an evil cliffie! But if it gets our favorite boy and girl together, I'm willing to wait for the next chappie patiently. *grin*

Great stuff! Hope to hear more from you soon. :)

Reviewer: vivian_swan (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

I usuall don't approve of POVS that aren't from Edward or Bella, but this one really stood out. Basically it revolves around the love birds (awesome) with the perfect twist of Rosalies conniving ways (another awesome feature). AND FINALLY THEY BREAK!!! And i do like the ending! POST CHAPTER 8 ASAP! THANKS!:)

Reviewer: missam908 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

Well thats not fair Just when it was getting GOOD. Like it a lot and cant wait for more.

Reviewer: lynnarro (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

bitchhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...thats just wrong leaving it like that.....



Author's Response:

LOLOLOL.  This is my mom, y'all.  Calling me a bitch.

Reviewer: lynnarro (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 7: Stink Bombs & Fishnet Thongs

very very good!!:D

Reviewer: Bella and Edward Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

Iloved this chapter. I can't wait to read what is next. please PLEASE PLEASE write more.



Author's Response:

CHapter 8 is written, haha.  Actually I wrote Chapter 9 today, too.  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

How many guys can resist a girl in that situation?  Hot girl grinding on hot girl right in front of him?  Poor Edward is toast and poor Bella is going down with him.  I have the feeling they will end up enjoying the ride eventually if not at first.  I liked this chapter with Rosalie's POV. 

Reviewer: CandaceC (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

I'm relatively new to the Twilight fanfiction phenomenon and am discovering new stories each time I log in. Today I saw you had updated and took a chance to read it. After spending the last hour and a half reading, I am all caught up and in love with your story! I love your version of Edward and Bella. I like how Rosalie described in this chapter "passionate" about each other.

The dancing at the club was hot! Will Chapter 8 or 9 cover Edward or Bella's POV from the dancing incident? I sure hope you do! Keep up the great work and I look forward to reading the new update when you have the chance to post it!



Author's Response:

Well I'm glad you took a chance, and even more glad that you loved it!  Chapter 9 will be in Edward's POV, and It covers...quite a lot. ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

oh that was great

Reviewer: isle-esme (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

i just love roses pov, but still being inside edwards head is indefintly better.besides dont you think edward is way to proud to agree to their plan?

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

OW OW !!!
*cat calls*

hot damn woman !

this vaguely reminds me of a couple nights ago when I went out boozin' it up with a couple greek guys .

good times .

hahaha ,

UPDATE !



Author's Response:

I will!  Soooon. :D

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

Loving it.. even this last chapter. So sunday is your post day??  Something to look forward to on Laundry day! 



Author's Response:

Haha, yup.  Sunday is my posting day.  I tend to procrastinate with everything, writing the chapters included, so it gives me the max amount of time possible. haha :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Fleuri-anne (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

Oooh this chapter was sooo good haha! Finally some action! It was actually kinda cool to see this from Rose's perspective! Can't wait for the actual chap 8, I'm excited haha! Good job!

Reviewer: peachykeenbean17 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

HAHAHAHA rose is such a devious bitch.... and I totally love it!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

now that's just torture!!  I can see why you needed to put this chapter in - I suspected before that there was a plan, but this pretty well sets up the story.  I'd love to see how things are from Edward's POV though!  This story is awesome - I love the angry tension...and I can't WAIT to see what ends up happening at the club!!

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 05:06 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

too ad its an outtake =(

Reviewer: freshonlybakery (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 04:54 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

Adrian is really frustrating at the moment, ugh..

 

Mooore please! I love this!! :D

Reviewer: crazy4cullen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

omg I loveddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd it!

awesome!thumbs up :D

i need edward crazed as hell before you do anything slightly serious! :P

Reviewer: i would like to be renesmee (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

Please update the next chapter soon

I really love your story

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

youre an evil, evil wench, you know that?

 

just kidding....just anxious for more.  i love san fran and i love twilight--combining the two is just inspired.



Author's Response:

I know it, and I'm not gonna pretend to deny it! haha ;)

Reviewer: khhc (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

really good!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

OMFG!! That was just brilliant!! LOVED it so much! Rose was flipping hilarious and I loved the fact that she knows just what to do to get these two togethr. Holy hell!! I am impressed with Bella. Edward does not know what hit him!! Looking forward to more!!



Author's Response:

Hahaha, no, he absolutely doesn't.  I'm glad you liked it so much!  Thanks for being a faithful reader/reviewer! :)

Reviewer: Maximista (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

Rosalie Hale is fuckhot! I'm really glad you decided on posting this chapter. Everything in the story makes better sense now, knowing the motivation behind Rosalie's behaviour. And everyone in on a plan to get them together? Wasn't expecting that. I don't think I've mentioned it yet, but I really like the way you style your writing and the characterization...their actions, the dialogue, their reactions - it's all very realistic.

Oh and all the references to Bella checking out Edward's ass...kinda makes me happy. I'm just saying...

Also,

—something about Edward cheating on him with my brother?—

... bahahahahaha! YESSSS! The boy is rolling in the sexytimes now that he has Bella dancing all over him AND if this is what I think it is :D



Author's Response:

If what you think it is is what I'm thinkin' you think it is, then YES. hahaha :D  It's pretty fucking amazing, too. muahaha.

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

Hot. Damn. Dancing! I fucking love Rosalie! She is beyond EPIC! I loved how Bella showed her vixenish side. My goodness... I would freakin LOVE to hear what was going through Edward's mind when he saw Bella dressed up, watching as Rosalie and Bella were grinding & when they started dancing together. Apparently, alcohol, brings out Bella's sexy side. Edward is soooo screwed.

I cannot wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

He's officially been dance-dance screwed.  Haha I couldn't resist.  Friggin T-Pain.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.