Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: tneb1234 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

PLEASE CONTINUE TO WRITES ASAP

great story!!!

Reviewer: Bella and Edward Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

This chapter was GREAT. I can't wait for the next chapter to come out.

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

gah what a bad morning for Edward, stupid Bella!

Reviewer: Twilight_fan_girl (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

xD I'd like edward so much better if he was naked xD Lol this is an awesome story, but theres no more! *pouts* What will i do for the next two hours now :( Lol you rock xox

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

I loved the entire chapter so much that I just don't even know what to do with myself. I love Drunk slutty Bella and Gentleman Edward. I love the morning after, where Edward just did the right thing and Bella MADE him stay and then she woke up and freaked. 

 

Also, all the little sayings... I just love it. 

 

Why am I never coherent when I review this?



Author's Response:

LOL.  It's coherent enough, and I love it!  Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: ipunchedawerewolfintheface (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 7: Stink Bombs & Fishnet Thongs

Hahaha you win ten million points for mentioning It's Gonna Be Me!!! I was also 12 when that song came out and was convinced I was going to marry Justin. *sigh* Life was so simple back then.

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

Wow she really is a bitch. Everything he's said/done has been in reaction to her. He's tried to be decent - walking her home, not sleeping with her, etc - but she just jumps all over his ass. This may be one story where I'm not hoping for E/B because I think he can do better.



Author's Response:

LOL, that's hilarious considering that's exactly how I felt the ENTIRE Twilight series!

Reviewer: lynnarro (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

have you been eating Tristans goldfish crackers??????? haha very good but I hate cliffhangers lol



Author's Response:

LOL. no! shun

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

AHHHHHH!!!!! THIS IS SO GOOD!!!!! i love it!!!

cant wait for an update!

Reviewer: Twilight_fan_girl (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

xD Lol!!!! This is awesome! You truely are a life saver i mean honestly i'd be sat here at..3:42 and bored shitless and instead i get to laugh at the naivness of eddie and b xD You rock this is awesome, gonna read more! :D update please!!!!

you rock xox

Reviewer: vivian_swan (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

HAHAAHAH! Drunk shenanigans! And here we go again, the rage part 2!!!!! THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT SO DAMN LONG!:D

Reviewer: gordonfan74 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

The chapter was EXCELLENT!  Just so you know, the piggyback ride was probably one of my favorite fanfiction moments EVER!  Yes, I did say EVER!  I can't explain what it is about that sequence, but it just did it for me.  This chapter was very near perfection, as far as I'm concerned, because it was chocked full of every kind of emotion possible.  The only flaw I found is that you left us hanging.  Just when I thought they were finally finding some sort of stability, you go and pull the rug out from underneath.  You clever girl you.  You know how to keep the readers coming back for more.

Seriously though, the story is coming along beautifully.  I really felt that this chapter was a nice way to further develop Bella's character.  That we were able to learn more about her through Edward's soliloquy was a nice twist on the usual.  Also, we got a peek into what makes Edward tick.  He is a gentleman at heart, paying attention to what his momma say.  Seems that perhaps he has been so focused on being a player and having female attention he forgot to be true to himself at times. 

I could go on and on about this chapter.  The length was perfect.  The dialogue was perfect.  The banter was perfect.  Bold Bella was perfect.  Noble Edward was perfect.  Even the ending was perfect.  After all, if you had them fall into each other now the story would feel rushed and it would be over way to soon.  I just know that you have so much wonderful story to weave and I can't wait to read it all. 



Author's Response:

Gah!  Speechless, again!  I'd tell you to stop, but...it's feeding my creative ego, and it's much appreciated. hahah ;)  Thank you so much!!! xxx

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

I am sooo loving this!!!  But, you are evil!  How could you stop here?!

Can toootally relate to your mom..Wensday!!

**sigh***

 



Author's Response:

LOL.  Chapter 9 is coming on Sunday, but I'm serious when I say it's mega short, y'all.  haha

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

awwh.. just when i thought things were getting better...something always manages to screw it up.. :{

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

I have been listening to that song alll day!

 

I loved it!

Reviewer: biz8113 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

i mean, seriously? i'm beginning to think that bella is a tad bipolar. yeah, i'd probably be pissed if i woke up with edward in my bed (well, that's not exactly true), but she needs to calm the fuck down.

 

love the story. keep up the fantastic work. and i hope that bella is suitably chastened the next time she sees edward. sheesh.

Reviewer: book_lover224 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

okay wow what a chapter. i think that bella needs to stop being a total bitch i mean yeah i would freak if i were in her situation but shes allways being a bitch towards him

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

aw come on what the helll???????? it was just about to be good!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

Arrgh. I've totally done what Bella did (oops) - mortifying but totally realistic. But it was her fault! And she is kind of a bitch. :D

Reviewer: agemenu (Anonymous) · Date: April 15, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

When are they gonna get freaky and admit they like-y them some Belward time??

 

:) Good story btw. I hate statistics, tho.

Reviewer: FIRE_and_ICE (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

Ahhhh I love this story so much it's insane. The drama in this story makes the world go round, no kidding. I love your writing style, and your Emmett he rocks! So thank you for sharing your amazingly awesome story with us, it always has me laughing hysterically. So again thanks for being so awesome.  

Reviewer: ieatfiction (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

oh man....and for a second i thought they were making progress!  great chapter....realllly funny!

Reviewer: delilah818 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

Omg! More more more! Greatest chapter update soon!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

Ok im really starting to wonder if she really is bi-polar.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

oh sweet crap...just when you think things are going well!  My favorite line this chapter? (besides 'I like you so much better when you're naked...of course!)

'Hangover plus head trauma; what a perfect way to start the morning.'

Loved it!  Update soon again!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.