Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

I love that they're getting to be friends, but you already know there's some attraction there on both sides - they're not hopping right into bed or hooking up.  Although, I'm ready for a little more action!  I'm hoping that having Jacob around will make our E a little jealous...

Reviewer: Teddy (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

I like their bantering! Hope they see the light soon and get it on already!

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

hahahaha . this is adorble in the 'first-love flirty' type way .

it makes me smile . SEE ----> =D

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

aaah, i love this one. my dream is to live in san franciso when i go to colleee. idk if its the college they are on, but i wanna go to pre-med in berkeley. anyways, i love the richness of details in here. oh, and when jake gets there, i better see some jealousward, or else im going to be REALLY disppointed. please update ??

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

I'm glad to see that it appears that the flirtation is picking up between these two.  I'm wondering if Edward will kick it up a notch when Jake comes to town.  I loved the interaction between the two.  They really seem to be getting along better these days and it's cute!  But I gotta say...if I was Edward I would be really pissed at Bella for the joke she pulled on him.  That was so unfunny!  That is something that occurs probably far to often and she knew that Edward was worried about her.  That was just mean!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: JESSABELLA (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

Loved the chapter!!! Update soon please.

Reviewer: meimei42 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

That banter at the end of this chapter was perfect.  Hahaha.  Awww, poor Edward.  He's got to deal with all the ladies wanting his sexy dad.  So funny.

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

This is turning into the longest foreplay ever...but I really like it.  Wondering how Jakey is going to handle the "statistic emergency" I feel is coming...Am I right?

You definitely have not run out of cool things to say!

Ready for second part of the chapter!

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

awesome moreplease

Reviewer: La Jodi (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

The Bella Edward interaction in this chapter was great! It's nice that they are able to be more themselves in front of each other.  I thought the dailogue really showed how "easy" it is between the two of them.  No akwardness at all.

Great chapter, I am really enjoying this story!

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

ahhhh Edward is starting to show his feelings for miss bella... thank you for making my laundry day bareable. 

Reviewer: kimmyg (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

I love how their relationship is taking off!! I bet Spring Break in Forks is going to be veryyyy interesting! :) Cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: wishfulthinking (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

great chapter! can't wait for the forks hangout!!!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

OMG!! THAT CHAPTER WAS A TOTAL WIN! LOVED HOW BELLA AND EDWARD ARE GETTING ALONG. SO SWEET THAT HE GOT HER DINNER AND HUNG OUT WITH HER!!SO FUNNY HOW BELLA TOLD JESSICA THAT LAUREN SEALED THE DEAL AND HELP CONVINCE EDWARD THAT HE IS GAY!! BWAHAHA!!!! LOVED HOW EDWARD WAS GENUINELY CONCERNED FOR BELLA WALKING HOME FROM WORK. LOVED THAT THEY WERE CHATTING BEFORE THEY WENT TO BED! LOVE THE FACT THAT THEY ARE GOING TO HANG OUT TOGETHER IN FORKS DURING DPRING BREAK.PLEASE UPDATE THE SECOND HALF SOON!! CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE!!

Reviewer: mcarmen (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

I love this story its hilarious ......

i love it that they hated each other and it wasn't an I'm so in love with you baby kind of way ..... they work through their stuff but bella isn't all depressive over edward..... bella has alot of bite -joking with him about being his sort of step mommy HILARIOUS .... the whole jake masturbation thing brilliant lol.....rosalie and bella bitchin and lovin each other ... tanya drama(i'm assuming from the pictures) ... and the gay drama to get jessica of his back lol (although i'm pretty sure lauren could turn a guy gay if she stuck around long enough lol)- let that get back to the TA lol ......

anyways like i said love this story update soon

waiting for more

Reviewer: Burrberry Bugsy (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

OH MAN! HAHAHHAAHAHA. I was SO looking forward to reading this chapter on here because I was hoping you'd use the MySpace pictures and you DID! Thank you for that! Like I said on my FF review, I absolutely loved how Edward was so caring about Bella. His name on his MySpace is freakin HILARIOUS, btw! I am definitely loving this story, thank you for such a good chapter!

Reviewer: bronzeandgold (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

I love the banter!  Post, post, post!

Reviewer: kaystu (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

this chapter was wonderful and hilarious all at once, i laughed hysterically for basically the duration of the chapter, haha. I love the way their relationship is progressing, it's awesome and im stoked to see what happens when jake visits, so PLEASE PLEASE update soon!!!!!!!!!!!! xox

Reviewer: Irritable_Grizzzly (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

Well, awesome as always.  It's so funny, because there's something else I'm reading that's driving me crazy in the same way this story is.

It's the "so close and yet so far" thing you've got going on, although at least in your story, there has been some smoochin'.

I mean, I'm not into the whole thing where five minutes after they meet, Edward is professing his undying love and devotion, but holy hell, you're KILLING me here. 

Plus the student teacher and some Tanya dramz (I'm guessing - through those pictures).

Of course, you gave me that HIGH-LARIOUS picture of RPATTZ, plus mention of Daddy Hotbitch, so THANK YOU for that!

Here's hoping Bella ups her self-esteem scale from -50 to something in the positive range, 'cause DAMN!

Oh, and since I reviewed, I best be seeing some updatage soon.

 

Reviewer: Purplestars (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

Ohhhhhh! You MADE my day, my night, and my future. LOL Freaking best chapter yet! I'm so happy!! I feel like Alice! They're talking, and commenting and having dinner without killing each other! AW! Thats so freaking cute! And Bella belching! haha. That shows she doesn't want to impress him AT ALL and he seems to love that. I want to jump on my bed!

So the camera doesn't like Edward ah? Bella's awesome. Please, please, please, update soon. PLEASE. IM BEGGING. I dont beg. Ah!! 

PS: I really like how you take extra time and do the "comments". Thats neat. It shows that you are dedicated to this story. Awesome.

Reviewer: malia_81167 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

I love the Myspace comments!!!!!!!

Reviewer: PositivelyDazzled (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

oh man.. I really want to read the 2nd part of the chapter... Pretty please???

haha about Jake always asking Bella if she's masturbating.. lolz.

Pretty sweet with the myspace comment pics:) So yeah.. can't wait to read more :D

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

OMG, this whole chapter had me LMAO.  Edward the cosmetics consultant, Lauren "turning" him gay, the pizza, the walk home, and the comment on Carlisle?  Perfect.  LOLOL

Reviewer: MissAmi (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

Okay, between 'strictly dickly' and 'I boned your mom' you have me in stitches!!! hahah.

Reviewer: mshaz (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

I LUH-VE the myspace comment boxes. they're awesome!

he's disgusted? that's rich coming from a guy who's url is "i boned your mom". ;D

 

I like the banter between everyone in this story, it's great.

But right now I really want to know what Edward is thinking... So protective of Bella. :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.