Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

Haha, I love how Jake was checking the weather. That's too cute! haha! I am loving how Edward and Bella get along now. They can be civil and yet still be jackasses. Perfect! I probably already said that already but oh well. Great chapter!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 13: Fairy dust & Bubble butts

omj i am LOVING this story! all my friend at school are reading it and let me tell you it is like THE only thing we ever talk about... like ever! lol so update please!



Author's Response:

Hahaha!  Wow, that's a first.  I'm loving it, though :D  I'm tryin' to write chapter 14.  I only have about a page, but then again, I just started working on it yesterday.  I'm sure at some point this week it'll start pouring out of my fingertips.  At least, I hope. LOL.  Thanks for the review! <3

Reviewer: Lyxa (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

hey!

what a great story :D

i started reading it on ff, but somehow i couldn't find it there anymore. i was so happy when i came here and redisocvered it.

i love your writing style

plz update soon

xoxo

lyxa

Reviewer: isabella_althea (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Outtake 3: The Throwdown

aaw. i feel bad for tanya. it must suck big time to be in her shoes.

 

edward and bella being oblivious to their chemistry proves to be entertaining and the college-condo-tutoring stuff really makes me relate. it's just sooo fun. i'm sorry if i can't write a review worth shit, but my mind is just too jumbled right now to make sense. all i know is that i love your story and i can't wait to read the next chapter. =)

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Outtake 3: The Throwdown

Poor Emmett.  lol  I think Jasper is so funny with his don't ask policy.  More guys should follow that.  Yes dear, is always a good answer when in a guy is in doubt of what to say.  :)



Author's Response:

LOL.  That is very, very true.  Emmett should obviously take Jasper's lead. <3

Reviewer: zoe harris (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 5: Sexy poses & Sexless eons

I'm not going to lie: Edward hitting on Adrian and his internal monologue about her made me throw up in my mouth a little.  He just sounded so... weird!  LOL  I don't even know how to explain it!

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

tanya? hmmm..

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Outtake 3: The Throwdown

I frackin' love all povs.. yay! Lurve yah Tiff!

EmPOV rocks,...rotfl-worthy! I really love Rose..for the first time ever..! She's loyal and fierce, I'd bet she'd give a good beatdown to anyone who made the mistake of crossing her and her friends, go girl!

I feel really bad for Tanya, and THAT is saying something cuz I hated her. Never before had anyone made me feel bad for Tanya. I'm surprised that my cold dead heart is beating. lol. but really I feel for her, she has it bad. I hope she doesn't do anything stupid though.

Good stuff, per usual. :D

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

So they have finally gotten to the point where they can be nice to each other and yet joke around and have some fun. I like it. I can't wait to read when they run into each other in Forks. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Outtake 3: The Throwdown

I hate the Tanya bitch. Review that!

I knew it. She was up to no good. I wanted to kick her in the face.

Bella and Edward are getting along so well! Hopefully we see a lot more of them soon. Sans Tanya. Go away.

Reviewer: dazedx3 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Outtake 3: The Throwdown

i just became a major fan of this fic on saturday, and now im hooked. this is spectacular. i love your characers. very realistic, relatable, entertaining as the fuck, and this is by far my favorite fic. need that new updae asap!

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 2

they're actually cute. lol.

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

awwww cute.

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

ugh, lab teacher. i wonder how this will work out. =S

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 10: Busty & the Burro

ass.

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

oh no, there's another girl in the picture? madness. lol.

Reviewer: Telly21182 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Outtake 3: The Throwdown

I was bored and hungover yesterday and started this story... love it!  Can't wait to read more and see when Edward and Bella finally share more than a moment!

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

yup a disaster. lol.

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

lol great chapter.

Reviewer: RPattzLover25 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Outtake 3: The Throwdown

God! I love Rosalie in this story. Lol that was funny.

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 10: Busty & the Burro

LMAO! I totally love Renee going off about her going to mexico and the whole donkey thing. Too freaking funny! I think that he'll accept her apologies. He just has a weird way of showing it. Of course. Great chapter!

Reviewer: jasleenkaytina (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

Thanks for posting! I really enjoyed this outtake!

I especially love the way you write Rose's POV (& character). She's so badass and just plain hilarious.

Tanya. Hmm, well surprisingly I didn't feel the need to assist Rose in her beating. I just felt shit-loads of pity for her. But she still gives me perma-frown. Heh. :)

Oh, and the fact that B & E can't clearly see what's in front of them is driving me bloody mad with sexual frustration. Thanks, lol.

Keep up the great work! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Outtake 3: The Throwdown

That was Great! I loved Jasper's pov. That boy has it baaad. Still hating Tanya and wish her out on the next train. After Rose has a "talk" with her.  Thanks for the out take!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Outtake 3: The Throwdown

hhee, Nice!

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 13: Fairy dust & Bubble butts

Amazing chapter. I have been slacking on reading this story because summer school has been kicking my ass. It's been absolutely fabulous so far and I hope Edward realizes soon enough just how right Bella is for him. Also, I feel as if I should mention how much I love the way you've written Tanya's character.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.