Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: laed (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

OMG! Edward just came from being with Adrian. He made that stupid date with her when he was at the aquarium, for Tues. @ 6:30.....It's now 8:00 and he's at Bella's door....Did he have some sort of an epiphany while with Adrian? I hope so. :-)

Reviewer: owlpostagain (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

you tease you. how could you leave me like that!?

Reviewer: kathat (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Outtake 3: The Throwdown

My previous post should have read FanFiction, not FabFiction, LOL.  should've checked the spelling before hittlng the old submit button. sorry

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

AHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! A CLIFF-HANGER!!!!!!!!! OH MY GOSH I CANNOT WAIT UNTIL CH.15!!! I WONDER WHY EDWARD WAS THERE!!!! ACCCKKKKK!!!!!!

plz plz plz plz update soon!!!

Reviewer: Dolphin4442 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

Fantastic chapter.  I can't wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: dazedx3 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

oh my god i was miserable in the span of time in which you did not update. and now you leave me with this cliffie?! its okay, i forgive you, just update as soon as you can haha

Reviewer: kathat (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

OK, WTF?  ... Why, if they are trying so hard to get them together, did Alice and Rosalie INTERRUPT a kiss that almost happened between E & B?  If they could see it, why pull her away?  Does not compute!!!!  Its like everything is just spinning the perverbial wheels and keeps going round and round.  Like keeping going back to Adrian.  I vote for enough of that shit.

I plugged this story along with "Trust in Advertising"  and others on the FabFction forum part of a website called cafeMom, in a group called Stephanie Meyers and the Twilight Series.  Thousands of ladies are members of this group (almost 4,400), hundreds read each of my 'fanfic addict' posts.  So, here's hoping I can send over some readers!



Author's Response:

LOL 'cos who wants their friend to have a first kiss outside the exit of an AQUARIUM? haha :P

Well thank you so much for pimpin' out the story!  I appreciate it so much. :)  Thanks for reading and reviewing <3

Reviewer: vampirelust7 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

Wow, what was up with Edward running over there or what happened??? And what will Jake say suz we can see that he doesn't like Edward or maybe its just the thought of Edward and Bella that he doesn't like?  You left us with quite a few things to ponder this chapter, which I'm sure was intentional.  Loved it!!!!

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

AAAAAHHHH!!! So good!  I can't wait to see why Edward showed up!  So I'm starting to get a bit concerned about Bella and Jake's relationship.  Strip twister?  Was this necessary?  Haha but still, it makes things interesting.  I really really hope that Edward and Bella get together soon though.  I'm guessing it will happen over Spring Break though.  I think we need to find Jake a girlfriend.  I'm so glad you were nominated!  I definitely plan on nominating you for a couple of things too; I started to but my computer went wonky and I had to restart it.  But I will.  Today.  Can't wait for the next chapter!  xoxo

Reviewer: JESSABELLA (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

Love this story!!!  Can't wait for the the next chapter.  Update soon please:)

Reviewer: Simonelecochon (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

Yeah, can't wait for chapter 15.  What's Edwards deal???

Reviewer: kaystu (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

ahhhhhhhhhhh fuck shit, now i cant wait even more for ch 15 so you better bring it quick woman, ill be waiting impatiently, probably pacing the floors until its up!!xxx

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

Oooh, I love it. update soon please. uhm, can i just give you a little tip ? please dont hate me for it, but i guess you are demanding too much for your reader. im mean, in one chapter, you say we are putting way too much pressure into you. in the other you say we are reviewing slowçy. i mean dont be mad, but its not our obligation to review. and you sort of make it seem like it is. im just saying. now, update soon, please :) and again, dont be mad. i dont know if its just me who thinks that.



Author's Response:

I'm very aware that it's not your 'obligation' to review, but first of all, I only said there was a lot of pressure to get out a good chapter for you guys.  I never said you all put too much pressure on me, because you don't.  I pressure myself to pound out good chapters.  Secondly, when I'm used to getting a lot of reviews flowing in at once, yes, I'm going to be a bit down about it.  Any author would agree with me.  I don't ever recall telling anybody that they HAVE to review; I simply ask that they do.

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

i can't wait ofr the next installment. i love it.

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

i can't wait ofr the next installment. i love it.

Reviewer: Augustus Snodgrass (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

Out of breath Edward?! Well now you have to come back and tell us what the hell is going on! Please? With a cherry, and sprinkles, and whip cream on top?? Can't wait for the next bit...

Reviewer: MinisculeRaindropOfSilence (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

How can you leave us hanging like that?! You better update FAST!

I hope it's from EPOV :)

-Mros



Author's Response:

Oh, it most definitely is, and I can't wait to write it.  Bahaha! <3

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

dammit you cannot leave it like that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! more please

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

oh please tell me the next chapter is EdwardsPOV..

Jacob and Bella had a fun day.. liked going along with them.

Reviewer: hobardi (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

What?! What on earth is E doing at B's door now? Please, tell us soon! I'm excited about chapter 15, too!

Reviewer: cullenbabygirl (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

Great Chapter!   I'm so excited to see how B and E develop over spring break!!

Reviewer: chicabonita51983 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

So... wasn't Edward supposed to be with that TA chick?  This should be interesting...  (I don't think I've ever reviewed for this story before, but FYI when I see an update I read immediately.  Except I couldn't read it immediately today because I was getting ready for church... so I read it on my Blackberry on the way to church, but I still couldn't finish it, so as soon as I could, I read it.  Seriously.  I'm addicted.)  Update soon before my head explodes.



Author's Response:

LOL that's dedication, right there!  hahah wow, thanks for being a faithful reader, and for deciding to review! :)

Reviewer: lattegirl (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

omgg why is edward there?!

I can't even express in words how much I love your story... I swear I'm almost to the point where I drop whatever I'm doing when I get an alert for BB just to find out what happens next. I'm totally addicted :)

Reviewer: tazzded (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

Aaaahh...Stonestown...I miss having Tower Records there.

Great writing. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

UGH!  I know!  I was so pissed when they took it out.  I enjoyed the escalator rides up and down.  I have a slight obsession with escalators, if you hadn't noticed.  Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

OMFJ OMFJ OMFJ OMFJ OMFJ!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am so fucking ADORING this story! please update asap! lol omj is he going to ask her out? his is so amazing! i can't wait any longer! i can not wait for some quality time in forks ;-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.