Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: Nicole March (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

Awesome chapter!  Can't wait to find out about the hottie Bella will be sitting by & to get to see jealous Edward in action.  How much longer before these two wake up & see they're each other's soulmate?!  You're doing a fabulous job with this funny, addictive story.  Please update soon!

Reviewer: rere90 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

This was the funniest chapter ever. I love the 'I was dream dialing'. Only Rosalie could put that off and get away with it.

Reviewer: AmeliaJ (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

Dynamite Hack, hell to the fuck yes. I hadn't listened to that song in a long time, so thanks for referencing it and therefore making me listen to it. Love it.

I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter. Things progressed nicely. If Edward hadn't gone to Adrian's (really can't help but internally shout "ADRIAN!" a la Rocky whenever I hear/read that name), there would have been no reason for A-J-R-E to cockblock him and get him to Bella's. Plus, it showed how much Edward really does care about Bella's well-being. And now he's on the plane with Bella having only slipped Adrian his tongue. It could have been much worse.

I'm curious about who the mystery man is. If it's a canon character, I'm thinking one of the Italians. If not, well then maybe a handsome Englishman called Rob? :) Guess I'll have to wait and see.

If people really flip out over the very brief Adrian interlude, then they haven't read your story very closely. I swear to God people freak out if it takes longer than three chapters for E and B to get together. It took Elizabeth and Darcy the entire novel to get together and I see similarities between P&P and BB. Good things come to those who wait. Keep up the good work!

"Don't quote me boy, I ain't said shit."

Author's Response:

OMFG!  I...love you insanely right now for recognizing the Dynamite Hack reference.  Seriously, I haven't gone through all of the reviews on here, but of the 116 so far on ff.net and the ones I've read over here, NOBODY has acknowledged it, which leads me to believe nobody understood.  Guh, I'm all flustered because you knew.  You knewwwww. hahah

It's not a canon character.  We're still trying to decide over at the forum who to make him be, but he'll be an original character.  Come over there if you want some input!

Actually, nobody has flipped out yet.  They all pretty much said they expected the worst from the A/N and were happily surprised when nothing really happened, so they continued on and gushed about the E/B cuddling, which is exactly what I was counting on. :)

"Punk ass trippin' in the dead of niiiiiiight..."

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

oh that is too good!

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

I kept telling myself after reading your opening chapter notes "keep calm, Kat.  Keep calm".  You had me really nervous!  Not that I enjoy reading about Edward shoving his tongue into anyone else's mouth other than Bella's, it could've been worse.  So, I want to thank you for keeping it fairly tame.  That being said, it was hilarious how he was in the midst of trying to get laid and he kept getting cock-blocked!  You gotta love Alice!  She's great to have around.  Is Adrian going to suffer any repercusions from Alice?  She's already being watched because of the phone call Jasper made!  Very good.  Edward really doesn't seem to have a clue yet about his feelings for Bella, huh?  He keeps thinking about her -- even while eating a slice of pizza!  Then he's wondering why she's not at their little party and he's all concerned about her relationship with Jacob.  I thought it was so sweet how he loved having his hand around her and holding her a certain way so much that he never wanted to move!  I cannot wait for the next chapter to find out just what this guy who is going to be sitting next to Bella looks like if it has Edward's face falling.  And maybe Edward needs to start asking himself why he seems so interested in all things Bella lately.  Good Chapter!  Two thumbs up!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

SHIT !!!!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ... frustation is all i feel!!! i mean come on! i would be going insane if eward touched me like that and told me things like that ... and here they are completely oblivious to each other ... and now to make things worse bella will be sitting next to another hottie (which i am thinking will be someone we dont like very much) all because edward is an idiot ! (well and bella too!) ...and to make matters worse i now have to wait another week for the next chapter ... grrr  ... you are awesome ! this story is amazing and i hopeyou continue writing it ...

oh and PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! if at all possible!   :(

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

Probably James.



Author's Response:

Nope.

Reviewer: lattegirl (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

Awesome chapter, regardless of the biology whore's appearance.

haha now I'm hoping Edward is in for some serious jealousy on this plane ride... the guy next to Bella is a hottie, right?

Reviewer: purplexbuttercup (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

Ok, so I will admit, I didn't necessarily like the 'Whorian' part, but I sucked it up and dealt.

 

I'm glad I did. :)

 

This chapter was freakin hilarious, I couldn't get enough! Ahah, I'll be waiting for an update.

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

ooohhhh!!! Great chapter, but I have officially put Adrian on my hit list. I want Eddie + Bella smexin... I am trying to be patient, i really am. I am also extremly curious about this new hunky guy Bella will be sitting next to.

Reviewer: ObsessiveEdwardDisorder (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

LMAO. loved the end! buit omgods, ADRIAN, YOU LAB-RAT-NO-GOOD-CRAPPY-TEACHER-WITH-BROWN-HAIR-LIKE-BELLA'S FAKE CRAPPY GIRL! I AM SO GLAD U GOT COCKBLOCKED!

OH MY GOD. PLEASE LET THE AIRLINE MYSTERY MAN BE A HOTTIE JAMES I SWEAR. CAM GIGANDET IS TOO HOT FOR HIS OWN GOOD ;O

I'm hoping -coughdemandingcough- some edward jealousy int he next chapter ;O

Girl, everytime i see that Breaking bella has been recently updated...it's like....like how i felt when i saw adrian get cockblocked ;]

LOOKING FORWARD TO THE NEXT CHAPPIE!



Author's Response:

LOL.  Well, he's a hottie, but it's not James!  I do agree on Cam being too hot for his own good, though.  Sigh.  All of the Twi-guys are.  It just ain't right!!!

We'll see as far as Jealousward in the next chapter.  I don't know if there'll be much, but in the future, you can definitely count on him rearing his head. ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: chicabonita51983 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

Heehee.  I'm not mad about the Adrian scene.  Edward's a man-whore, I knew it was going to happen...  I'm just waiting for him to realize his feelings for Bella...

And Hugh Laurie is hot...  well at least as House.

Reviewer: dazedx3 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

lovely as alwas!

Reviewer: RiRi (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

Holy cow! Dream dialiing!?!?! I am totally going to have to use that one!!!

Reviewer: myreligioniscullenism (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

om my god i dont think you realize how much i love you that was so amazing please update soon thank you

 love angelia

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

LOVED WHAT ALICE AND ROSE DID TO HAVE EDWARD LEAVE ADRIANS BEFORE THEY HAD SEX. LOVED THAT FACT THAT HE SNUGGLED WITH  BELLA. LOVED THE WAY YOU ENDED IT! EDWARD AND JAKE ARE NOT LAUGHING NOW. I WONDER WHO THE MYSTERY GUY IS THAT IS SITTING NEXT TO BELLA. WONDER IF THERE WILL BE SOME JEALOUSY FROM EDWAR? CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE!



Author's Response:

LOL well I'm glad you're so enthusiastic about this chapter!  I thank you for reviewing on both ff.net and here every single chapter, I definitely recognize it and I'm sorry I don't reply as much as I should.  You can definitely expect a little Jealousward when it comes to mystery man.  Maybe not right away, but definitely at some point. ;)

Reviewer: Renom (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

Yay! Please, please, please have a relationship develop, prompting Edward jealousy! Good chapter.

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

is it biased of me to say tht edward/adrian makeout session is gross and bella/edward interaction is so cute? :D

hmm, i wonder why jake wouldnt switch seats with bella....ooh bella got herself a cute seat partner :D

 

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

Thank God Edward and Adrian got interrupted.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 15: Cockblocks & Perfect spots

Best chapter in the history of fan-fic, in the history of the world, in the history of the universe ;)

Love you xxx



Author's Response:

Oh, you.  Hush!  AND I WILL NOT LET YOU QUIT!

PS: check out the review a few below. -stares blankly-

Reviewer: Leilal (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

just wow, you spin my head around,around lol

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

omj when are yu updating?!?!?!!?

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

I lllllllllllloooooooooooooooovvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeee the UST.

It's fabulous. and you're fabulous for writing this story!!

LOVE it.



Author's Response:

GIRL, don't even get me started!  The UST between A & J in "Do These Dresses Come In Pixie?" is KILLING me!  BTW, update the story, like...yesterday. bwaa! Thanks for the review! <3

Reviewer: fionia (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

it's a great story!can't wait to read the next chapter!thank you for writing:)

Reviewer: RightKindOfWrong (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 14: Grumpy, Frumpy & the Pee-Pee Police

This is so great! The story is so amazing so far! Please update soon! Cant wait to read more.

:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.