Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

I want to see a picture of your Jace! Any links? Mike too in the same chapter! Hee hee! Will "jealousward" make an appearance? Could be fun!

Reviewer: Bluenoserbaby (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Lizzytish (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

I read this on ff.net a few days ago because I couldn't wait and I was so excited today thinking I was getting another chapter. And then I wasn't excited because I realized that I wasn't getting another chapter.

Your story has become one of my favourites. Update soon; update often. I think you're awesome.

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

Interesting addition to the story with Jace!!  But, I've gotta say I have mixed feelings about him because he's just one more obstacle getting in the way of my favorite couple.  And jealous crabby Edward was hilarious!  :-)  Little Mikey Newton is stalking Bella in the grocery store...where oh where is our Edward to save her?!  :-)

Congrats on the Bellie nomination!!  You totally deserve it!!  :-)

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

Mike Newton cruises the grocery store? Ew. And thanks for Jace the handsome stranger to add to the mix. 

Reviewer: hobardi (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

It's great that Bella now has a male equivalent to Adrian there with the hot plane guy! I'm really looking forward to the trip to Seattle, but in the meantime, Mike might provide a quite funny intermission...

Reviewer: PositivelyDazzled (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

This makes Monday mornings so much better.. Best way to start the week ;)

Congrats on getting a Bellie nomination :D

Ummm.. Jace seems pretty hot ;P LOL @ jealous Edward ;P
I'm hoping for lots of Edward/Bella time in Forks.. ;)

Okay, I'm off to work. Great chapter as always! :D

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

Great chapter.

Uh oh. She met Mike...Where is Edward to save her?

Ha, it would be funny if he ran into Jessica, wishing for Bella to save him.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: wowza (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

Jace=YUM

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

Great chapter and I love the name Jace! Update soon please...I can't wait for some more B/E interaction

Reviewer: Naelady (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

So... Bella gets quite the amount of attention in this chapter. That's hilarious. And you've brought in the Newton. He seems just as stalkerish-creepy as he does in most fics and in the books. Nice. Yet at the same time as she's getting all this attention, she and Edward are ending up more and more together. Funny how that works :D

Fun chapter, as always. Thanks!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

Mmmm, I'm imagining Jace as Chace Crawford. Mmmm. Hehe, cute chapter. I love the friendly interaction Bella and Edward have. Makes me curious on what happens when they start developing actual feelings. Heh, I like how Jake was conveniently out of touch so she had to call Edward to go shopping. Too cute! By the way, what all does she know about Mike? Or does she not know anything, just thinks he's creepy? Anyway, awesome chapter hun!



Author's Response:

Refer to chapter 7.  I've had a few people ask the same thing. :)  Glad you liked! <3

Reviewer: valieelovesspinkiee (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

Where's Edward? Gah!

Great chapter! Can't wait to see more =)



Author's Response:

He's cominnnnng.  But not that way...bwaaaa! ;)

Reviewer: lisa89 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

Edward to the rescue!

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

poor poor bella. and one very tactless mike lol

Reviewer: wandering-home (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

Jace? Interesting name, but sounds like a hottie ;)

Can't wait to see what you do with Newton, although I have to say, that was a pretty evil place to end the chapter.

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

Jace! He doesn't match the physical description from the books, but are you a Mortal Instruments fan? My heart jumped when I read that name.

I love seeing Edward get his panties in a bunch over Bella.



Author's Response:

Guh!  Swoooon.  Totes is.  He made my lady bits tingle like crazy.  I had to use the name...just had to.  Sigh.  I'm thinking I need to read those books all over again, 'cos everybody's like "OMG JACE, MORTAL INSTRUMENTS!!" and I'm like 'yes, yes, yes' and GUH.  I'm just getting all worked up now.  Damn you, Cassandra Clare!!  She just HAD to go and make Jace all sexy and brooding and...guh.  And I am totes in love with Simon, too, btw.  Pre-vamp.  Just sayin'.

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

Okay, please tell me that whorain and Jace are going get together and have a whole bunch of plastic babies that make people wanna throw up..please...*puppy dog pout*

 

Reviewer: hermione (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

i love the plane scene..and Jace is fucking hot! Go Bella!ü

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

The whole "some things are too good to be true" proverb: does that apply to Jace? Oh and Bella should turn and run...now....very quickly.

Reviewer: Brits23 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

Hey lady! Since you were sweet enough to rec me, I totally decided to see what you got goin on over here, and I love it!

I just read chapter one, and I think it's awesome! I love this Edward's personality, and it's totally original to see Alice and Edward be the best friends, which you don't normally see. Anyway I'm out, I'm going to keep on reading. I'm sure I'll review again. :)

But seriously, you are a fantastic writer, great job!



Author's Response:

Hahaha, yeahyeah, just admit that you were like "I hope some shitty ass writer isn't rec'ing my story.  I need to see for myself." ;)  Glad you like the first chap at least.  Wait until you get further in.  You'll pee your pants laughin'. ;)

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

Hahaha. Fucking HILARIOUS!!!!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

Hmm..why is Mike Newton in the picture? I want Horace! I mean, Jace, LOL! I don't know if Edward has any romantic whatsoever with Bella but I'm getting tired of waiting for him to freaking do something. Well, ok so maybe he was grumpy after their flight because of Jace but whatever, I want Bella to get some action and soon, from Jace, LOL! Do I care about Edward? He did his own groping with Adrian and she's not exactly a bad person. I hope Jace doesn't turn out to be a creep and will turn out to be a serious contender! I want Edward to get insanely jealous he wouldn't know what hit him, LOL!

Reviewer: Maximista (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

I like to imagine that had his name actually been Horace, his full name would've fallen along the lines of Horace Bartholomew Tuckerton Peabody the ninth. Oh I see your alter-ego Jace - the kiss on the hand was a dead giveaway.

All the Canadian-love made me feel all warm and gushy. It just...did.

Okay, oh my god, little Newton. The douchebaggery of it all was spot on. So good!

Loved it all, wife. <3



Author's Response:

Seventh cousin of the late Bea Arthur...twice removed.  Naturally.  And you got me.  Totes an alter-ego.  Sigh.

The Canadian-love was all for you, baby.  All for you. <3

Hahaha, just WAIT until the next chapter, bb.  I may have to send it to you just so you can get a better visual.  Fucktastic, is what it is.

Reviewer: kaystu (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 16: Airplane hunks & Store chumps

mmmmm Jace, i like, word up.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.