Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

ahaha, lets see how this all plays out, hmm? lmao

Reviewer: alicia (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

oh that was gooooood. edward's sneaky. lucky bella though.

Reviewer: Livie (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

OH.MY.GOD. This chapter had me laughing so hard I was crying! My husband probably thinks I possessed! Awesome awesome!!!

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

I can't wait for Jacob to actually catch Bella masturbating. If you don't include that in the story, I may maim you.

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

I can't wait for Jacob to actually catch Bella masturbating. If you don't include that in the story, I may maim you.

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

You call this a "filler" chapter. I actually would almost disagree.

For starters, I loved the Edward/Bella pranking Mike. Bella is letting herself become closer to Edward. She didn't realize she was sitting on Edward's lap when they got back to his place. She is definately letting him approach her personal space. I can also see how that could lead to speculation that her and Edward are just friends because her and Jake are like that too.

The I Love You's were perfect. It felt like a platonic type of love which is a step in the right direction to me.

I love seeing her interact with Jake, Sam and Paul. You get to see what Bella is like with all her friends and that makes her a much more richer character :-)

I loved Edward's text: You're coming over to lunch. He didn't ask. He told. That was definately cocky but she went with it.

It sounds like Edward has talked to his mom and dad about Bella. I wonder what he has said about her :-)

I love that you are being realistic with an Edward/Bella pairing. I seriously cannot wait for it to happen but it has to be gradual.

I wonder who is going to realize first that they have feelings for eachother that go beyond friendship ;-)

So you say the next chapter is going to be EPIC. I seriously cannot wait :-)

Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

I loved this chapter.  Seeing B&E's friendship developing is great.  But, Dr. Fuck Me is my favorite part!! :-)

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

Enjoyed this chappie....Edward and Bella's conversations always crack me up mostly because they are awesome!  :-)

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

lol...this story is hilarious...please continue soon

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

Great chapter! You fucking crack me up! What they did to mike was classic!!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

The friendship part is nice...can we have Edward's POV?

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

This was a great chapter. The UST is getting pretty hardcore though ;)

Reviewer: 1breezybri (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

Dr. Fuck Me!!  Fantastic!  Very good chapter and I'm glad you are letting these two take their time.  It's the only way for them to know it's real and not a passing fancy.  Wow, for a twenty-seven year old, I sure do sound like a pepaw...or a memaw?

Reviewer: Stelle (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

YES! *does update dance*

I wholly appreciate your commitment to a realistic development of feelings between Edward and Bella.  I just hope you continue to block Edward's cock while you're at it.  If Bella's not partaking, then nobody should be - especially not Adrian a.k.a. "The Cradle Robber."  Unlike Dr. FuckMe, she rubs me entirely the wrong way. ;)

Reviewer: hobardi (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

Woohoo, thanks for the speedy update! This was great. I can't believe E's already getting Bella to meet the parents! Ooh, can't wait for the epic chapter... Loving this story, and I don't want for the two to get together just yet, either. Just keep your own good pace, it's been working so far!

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

omg! this chapter was theeeee best ever!!!  oh edward is a sly little devil inviting bella over when his dad is there! bahahah i cant wait to see what happens.

i also rele like jake and the guys and i didnt in twilight...team edward hehhe.

and they said i love you even though they said it as friends..but still :) and the little stunt with mike! i swear i was on the floor rolling around laughing..awesome job! :D

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

Good chapter.  Mike deserved what he got.  The day with the boys was cute.  a lot of love and affection.  Lunch with Edward and meeting the folks.  WOW!!  The fact they knew her name is something also.  Story is going great.  Update soon.

Reviewer: lynnarro (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

hahaha edward is just cruuuuuuuelllll....rofl......and the jacking up of mikes car was hysterical...i really thought E got shot with a real gun for a minute lol...aww they said I ♥ you to each other....I enjoyed the day with the "dogs" they all have a great relationship..good job love....cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

Your updates really brighten up my days. As usual, I have a smile on my face all the way through your story.

"Hello Dr. Fuck Me" Priceless

Reviewer: valieelovesspinkiee (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

LMAOO Enter Dr. Fuck me! I love that ending to this chapter! lols I can't wait to see THEIR interaction.. lmao

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

LMFVO! wowowowow hahahahaahahhaa pkay that was fucking hysterical! i can not believe mike fucking shot him in the leg with a bb gun! lol next time i think something is ''just a dog'' i will know it's actually mike newton lol.. i LOVED the pack.. well i guess there not a 'pack' now but u get what i mean they're FAWSOME... lol i can not wait to see what happens during this dinner. loll dr. fuck me... ya qotta love it =]

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

Bella and Carlisle....this will be verryyy interesting!

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

HOT DAMN!!

LOVE IT

hilarious as always i can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: owlpostagain (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

mmm hello carlisle. filler chapter but still fabulous, can't wait for the next one, no matter how long it takes!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 18: Dirty deeds & Dr. Fuck Me

oh man edward is so mean to spring that on to bella with out and warning!!! haha but it was funny to read about! great job!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.