Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

I'm SO glad that Edward finally made his move and finally came to the realization that he likes her! 

As usual, this is great and so is Edward and Bella's banter.  I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: dandiegoose (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

YAY they finally kissed..and Edward initiated it...YAY> XD I'm so happy.

Reviewer: pinkylove102 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

ahhhhhhhhh he kissed her awwwwwwwwwww UPDATE

Reviewer: 1breezybri (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Whoo hoo!  It's about damn time!  That's all I'm going to say ;o)

Reviewer: jasleenkaytina (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

*cue the Alice-like squeals!*

Finally!

You already know of my absolute love for BB, so i'll just make this quick and beg for another update!

Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeease?! :)

Reviewer: lost my mind forever (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

You! Pointing my fingers shaking it to your face.Yes, you! You can't just leave us hanging like that doll. I loved this chapter.

Reviewer: hoobastank22 (Anonymous) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Ohhhh my godddddd is right Six! You're horrible for leaving it there! I can't wait to read part 2 and find out their reactions. Please please get it up as fast as you can!! lol

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

EPIC DOESN'T EVEN COVER THIS. PURE WIN, BB. MUST READ AGAIN.

"You alive?

 

Adrian. I hadn't talked to her the entirety of the break. Frankly, I hadn't even thought of her, which was odd in and of itself. I contemplated not replying to her at all, but knowing how girls were, she'd probably end up calling me, and if I acted all vague in my conversation, she'd know something was up, as would Bella, and I didn't feel like offering up an explanation to either of them. I thought it better to avoid that situation all together. I bit the inside of my lip, sighing through my nose, as I typed out my reply and hit send.

 

I didn't know what drove me to outright lie to her. I should have cared more about wanting to talk to her, especially after what happened between us right before I left. I just...didn't. I didn't feel like talking to her. I was content right where I was."

Ha ha, bitch! Granted I still think she's going to be a problem, I can't help but love the fact that he chose Jezabel over Whorian. Twice, now. That's right bitch, you're going down. DOWN I SAY!!!

"Because we're going to the Alamo, and my hand is the fucking teleport," I retorted sarcastically. "Why the hell do you think? We're going to dance."

*snort* Priceless.

"This is it. 

This is the make-or-break point.

 

 

Could it potentially damage the relationship we'd built; the friendship I'd come to love and cherish so dearly? Probably. Did I think it would be worth it in the end? Abso-fucking-lutely. With that mind set sealing the deal, I closed the gap between us.

And then, ever so gently, I kissed her."

SQUEEEEEEEE!!!!! OMFG, I seriously started bouncing in my seat like Alice when they started dancing and then when it all started coming together in his head, I started squeaking, but the last line, I quite literally squealed like Alice! Gah, amazing!

Yup. Driving. Can't talk.

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG THIS WAS DEFINATELY WORTH THE WAIT!!!!! oh and how i missed the really snarky edward and bella :) lol. this was perfect and i love that her guilty pleasure song is kiss me lmao. i am SOOOO glad that this chapter was posted today!!

thank you thank you thank you so much! lmao. great job as always,bb.

and i am so pumped for this next chapter!! road trippin' part dose! lol

Reviewer: eviltigereye (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

eeeeee finally, i cannot wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

That was sooo worth the wait!!!! I was about to kill FF.net today for being down because I had a feeling you were posting today. I loved every second of the trip so far and I CANNOT believe you left us there!! I can't wait to see how the kiss goes and their reactions to it. You make Sundays my favorite day :-)

Reviewer: xxDevil18xx (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

AWWWWWW -SQUEAL!! BIG FUCKIN' GIRLY SQUEAL!!!-

OMG, indeed!! I fucking love you so much right now!! THEY KISSED!!!

Ok, Ok, I am now controlled. haha yeah, right. Im so happy!! I've been waiting for this moment ever since Bella was labeled bipolar in dear ol' Eddie's eyes. This is awesome. And I loved this 50's diner scene, very classy.

-Sigh- You seriously just made my day, I was waiting for you to update and you did, and THEY KISSED!!

Lmao, loved the marker usage at the gas station by the way, heheeh it made me giggle.

God, life is good. And I love you right now, this is offically my favorite story on Twilighted. Its one of those fun-loving stories, that steal your hearts, and have sex with your boyfriends. =DD

Please, if you have a heart you will update as soon as possible, 'cause I used to be a little girl, and wou wouldn't want to make a wittle girl said would you =(. So lets turn my frown upside down and update soon pwease!!!

I loved this chapter, you rock my socks, and can't wait for you to update!!

Reviewer: x Team Cullen x (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

That chapter was SO worth the wait!!  And what an ending!!  Really cannot wait until next week for the next chapter to see what Bella's reaction is! :D

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

finally!!!!!!!! keep writing!!!!!!

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Ahhh, what an ending! I don't know if I love you or hate you right now lol. I do know that I absolutely love this fic, as your Edward and Bella are so endearing. I can't wait to read BPOV. Still chuckling about Edward writing on her head, too funny.

Reviewer: azure_horizon (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Oh my God! What will Bella do! Aaaaggghh! And they still need to share a car! :D LOL. Do NOT make us wait so long for the next part!

Reviewer: azure_horizon (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Oh my God! What will Bella do! Aaaaggghh! And they still need to share a car! :D LOL. Do NOT make us wait so long for the next part!

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

After wrestling my laptop away from my 5 year old who thought playing on noggin was way more important than my reading this update (which is absolutely is not)...I gotta tell you this was a fantastic chapter!!  Nice little cliffy there at the end too for us to ponder.  :)

Reviewer: HaleyDK (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

AHHH! I'm so excited for the next chapter! ! !

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Half of me is thinking, "Fucking finally... its chapter 24! Its about time for some E/B romance and fluff."

However...

The other half of me is pretty certain that Bella is going to freak out and mess this up.

Reviewer: chloeswan (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

no way you did not just leave it there! i sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo want to know what actually happens after! its gonna kill me lieterally!!

 

such a good story!!

Reviewer: Lyxa (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

FINALLY!!!!!!!!

what a GREAT chapter. best yet! please, please update really soon :D

xoxo

Lyxa

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Freaking fantastic chapter!  I can't wait until next week now!  I'm anxious to see how Bella reacts to the kiss.

Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Do you try to think of ways to kill me slowly???? rofl

There better be some lovin between these 2 soon! Or else!! Or else, i don't know what but still. Lol

Love the banter between them. So cute!! I can't believe he wrote on her head!! Bwahahahahahahaha!!

Reviewer: owlpostagain (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

oh mean mean mean give me moreeeee. they're adorable though, they really are. i love them.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.