Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

That was an awesome chapter!! They are so cute together! I hope she doesn't freak.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

NONONONONONONONONO!!!!! You HAVE to update!! PLEEEEEEEEEEEASE!!!!! THEY KISSED!!!! IVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS FOREVER!!!UPDATE!!! Please?

Reviewer: Tinuviel (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Oh my God this was soooooo worth the wait!! But why did you have to stop it there?!

And I so love the song you picked and I have to confess it's also one of my guilty pleausure song as well...

Thank you so much for posting and for giving me the best goodnight story, as I'm currently lying in bed reading your story on my mobile, although I'am supposed to be sleeping.

Thanks Sarah!
PS: My fingers are hurting now, but I could'nt leave without a review.

Reviewer: RaStar (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

You have absolutely made my day; I was literally resigning myself to going to bed, morosely checking out the internet and then bingo, I see you've updated. AND how. You've given us the smooch! I was dying a little bit inside when I read Edward coming to terms with how he was feeling. Edward is my God. Definitely. Awesomeness all round. I want part 2 like a fat kid wants cake.

Ra xx

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Finally! This whole chapter was EPIC WIN:) Can't wait to read BPOV about the kiss!

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

OMG!!!! That was perfect!!! I love how it all just hit him like a ton of bricks!  This could make the rest of the trip very interesting..... I think they need to make a pit stop on the way home, no need to risk being sleepy and possibly having an accident <wink>. I can't wait to get part 2... your doing a great job keep up the great work!!!!!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!  I was NOT expecting this chapter to end this way!  Wow...why do I see an awkward rest of the ride home in his future?  I totally didn't see this coming.  What, he just all of a sudden 'click' realizes he likes her like that??  For some reason I was expecting your Edward to be a dumb ass for a while longer...or forever maybe :)

I'm totally excited about the update though!  I was having withdrawl, I swear.  I hope to God you don't hold out on us with this cliffie for too long!!!

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

so freakin' awesome!!!

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Yay!!!  Very sweet, yummy, and fun.  Their banter is hilarious, and you really see their connection.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Trouble08 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

You are awesome...and evil.

Way to end a chapter.

 

Reviewer: moonlipse (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

YEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PERFECTION!! Thank you!!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

The first 2/3 of the chapter I kept thinking, come one you need to do better; you're supposed to kiss.  I was getting frustrated.  Ahh, but the way you had it come about was far better than anything I was being impatient for. It was also far more realistic than what I was imagining.  I loved that you had their relationship continue to develop over the course of the drive as they talked and joked with one another.  Of course, now I want the next chapter tomorrow.

 

Reviewer: hayleyjane (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Ahhhhh finally, can't wait for part 2!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

OMG! PLEASE DON'T LET BELLA TAKE IT BAD OR ACT LIKE A BITCH! YOU ROCK.

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

FINALLY! I love this story (tons and tons) but I was starting to get impatient!  Please don't just give us this one kiss and have another 10 chapters of them spazzing out!  I don't think my heart can take it! I beg you!  I need some Bella/Edward happy times!

Reviewer: Defiance (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Squeeee!!! At last!!

"Kiss Me" always reminds me of Dawson's Creek. I loved that show.

Reviewer: lonewolfskid (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Oh holy hell!  That was absofuckinglutely delightful!  Bout time kidlets.  Bout time.  Have I told you how much I lurve you today?  No?  Well then, I totes do.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Great chapter!

He kissed her! I hope Bella lets him!

Please update soon?

Reviewer: twilightlover90 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

ohhhh my gooooooooddddd sooo good i cant wait till next chapter i love this story soo much i hope this doesnt make it awkward now that he has kissed her

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

FFFFFFFFFFIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!! I'm running around my apartment yelling finally. And it' PERFECT! I DO really like how you built up their friendship and turned it into more!! AWESOME!

Reviewer: eternalprincess (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Oh My God is definitely right!!!! This was seriously an AMAZING chapter!!! I absolutely can't wait for the second half of it!!!!

Reviewer: simplicity (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Eep.  Seriously...just...Eep.  Dying for the next chapter now!

Reviewer: LilleLilo (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

OMG you are so evil! And, it's about time too ;-) 

I just love the way you write, and the jokes and small puns... I truly adore them.

Well, I will be suffering (albeit in pleasure) while waiting for the next part. Thank you for entertaining me.

Reviewer: lorij (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

WTF?????? Now I am dying here for the next part!!!! I have been dying for them to get together!! Great work!! I loved it!

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

I'm SO glad that Edward finally made his move and finally came to the realization that he likes her! 

As usual, this is great and so is Edward and Bella's banter.  I can't wait to see what happens next!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.