Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Aww that was so much cuter than what I thought it would be! Do you remember how I thought it would be? I thought they would be sitting next to each other and it would just happen and then they'd give each other shit for it. I loved it and it was sooo worth the wait! Starting last monday, I wondered and checked every day for this story, I'm soo glad you updated and it's worth you taking two weeks for it! A-fucking-mazing!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

It's about fucking time!!!! For young people, they think TOO much! Will they take it slow or will they be breathless and panting, can't wait to be together kind of thing which would leave them even more confused? Update sooN!

Reviewer: amy333 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Noooooooo!

I have just read this stoy start to finish taking me like five hours and the only just fucking get together than you cut me off?!

You, devilchild, are Dr. Slaghead.

Off to bed. Update now.

Reviewer: espeinaz (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Amazing! Freaking awesome and about time. Love the road trip, love the song, love that they are jealous of the others' attention from other guys/girls. Love it!

Reviewer: twihards_unite (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

OH. MY. GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!

that was so amazing! i love this story, it is the perfect balance of hilarious moments, awesome friendships, and of course warm-fuzzies

this chapter was amazing!!!! please please please post the other half soon!!!!

Reviewer: jaymeg (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Finally.  Seriously though, I love this story.  Great chapter.  I am glad something is finally dawning on them.  I love these two.

Update soon, please?!?!?!?!?!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

I typically follow bb on ff instead, but today I just happen to come across the next chapter on here.

HOLY SHIT!!  They kissed! Finally!!

Edward and Bella's banter is too cute.  It just hides their secret attraction for one another.  Finally they can let their guard down!

Reviewer: nseller (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

I f'in love you woman!!! YAY!

Reviewer: PasQ (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaah the kiss!!! Finally!!! :D

They are so  freakingly cute!!! And they were so jealous!! I think this all took them by surprise, only acknowledging their attraction for one another recently :D

Can't wait for part two!!! :D Wonder what the rest of the trip has in store for our fav couple ;)

Thanx :D And really... it hasn't been that long ;) not when you come up with chapters like this!!

Reviewer: ashtoncullen2010 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

AHHHHHHHHH!!!!! that ending was just perfectt right thereee(:

i loveeee it.

Reviewer: my4kids (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

What a place to leave us!! We've been waiting for this forever. I love the story. Please say you have the rest of the chapter to post soon!

Reviewer: swhile (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Hell yeah!  It's about flippin time! That was so cute and romantic! Aawww!  Sorry, I'm a sucker for love!  So awesome chapter, as always! I honestly don't have much to say (shocking, I know!) other than I'm happy it finally happened and I can't wait to see what comes of it and all that. I'm just happy with the way things went down and I'm looking forward to the next chapter.  Update soon!!

Reviewer: tattoochic911 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Oh my GOD! I can't believe you fucking left it there! I have been waiting forever for that! Ah well, great fucking chapter anyway! Update soon!

Reviewer: loreleikate (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1


Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

 Yea! Loved the whole chapter and can't wait for the next!!!

Reviewer: bellobella (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

I love it!! Yay!

Reviewer: babistarr (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

OmE! i cant`t what for the next chapter, this was really,really good defintely worth the wait!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Oh ya....that's what I'm talking about. That's definately an OMG! STiff you absolutely rock hard. This was great. I can't wait till part 2!!! I'm so freaking excited about it! I loved it. This is so one of my favorite fics! I can't wait till I can be on here all the time and chat again....gotta finish finals week this week! YAY!

Reviewer: Bones_Rocks (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

I"ve never reviewed before but I love, love, love this story!

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

OH MY GOOOOD! Indeed! Perfection! Just YAY!!! I'm bathing in the awesomeness of this chapter. It is FANFUCKINGTASTIC!! It was the perfect first kiss. Loved the whole interaction too, Bella singing the made up song with Fergie tune, Edward writing on her forehead,the banter all of that was priceless. It really was Epic!! It was great also that the kiss was from EPOV. the Can't wait for part 2, is really hard waiting for part 2, I'm almost weeping.

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Excellent!  Now don't leave us hanging too long.

Reviewer: denamarie10 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

AAAAGGGHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!! Awesome, excellent, dying for more!!!! Great job!

Reviewer: Maximista (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

I loveth you. That was all kinds of win, bb.

They talked for a few moments before another tall ass motherfucker walked through a door

--that really made me laugh a lot for some reason, as did "Abercrombie and Gay".

lawd I don't even know what to tell ya because my brain is not cooperating with me and this was seriously an awesome chapter, but then...all your chapters are pure win. So idk idk.

dude, 90s children for the win because sixpence, that song and movie were...my life growing up and on constant playback. And suddenly I have Chumbawama in my head. K, youtubing that now.

PS- this was awesome :) Oh, and today is the REAL Sunday...lol. Our poor half-breed e-bebes...



Author's Response:

lmfao @ 'today is the REAL Sunday...' ugh, we are...not all there. hahaha. omg, wife, the second part is win...like normally I don't even think my chapters are that funny, but this next part has me DYING of lulz so...I can't wait to see what everybody else thinks. muahaha

Pissin the niiiiiiiight awaaaaaay.

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

OMG!  Loved it.  And you just had to leave it there didn't you? LOL.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: darkchyld1980 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

Ang que: "Awwwweeeeeee!"  The wait was definitely worth it! Can't wait for the second half!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.