Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: candigirltnt (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

wow  I need a shower now  lol  this was great  can't wait for another chapter 

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

OMG!!! Hell, I was holding my own breath at the end. Great job!

Reviewer: VagitarianVamp (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

hahaha i loved that outtake, please u have to hae more like those. lol

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Bella…and every other female…can’t get Edward Cullen out of her head!  “oh, what the fuck? I was about to get violated by some stranger, and the first thing that popped into my head was Edward and his incessant need to protect the female race? What the hell was wrong with me?”   THIS was HILARIOUS!  Her whole thought process about Edward before this was funny, but this line sent it over!


How pathetic is it that I kinda miss you already?”  ~le sigh…that’s so sweet!!! 


Buddy….BUDDY?!  If I were Bella…I’d be mad!  J 


Okay….he’s forgiven for the “buddy” comment!  After playing for her, and playing that song….and after!  Wow!  HOT KISS!


Great update!  I can't wait to see what happens after that epic kiss!

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Yes, YES, YES !!! I love these two crazy kids !! This update made my day :)

Get rid of Adriann PLEASE !!!

Reviewer: evieeden (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

AHHHHH! I love it... it's so sweet and perfect. I love this Edward... I want one :)

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

sweet. FUCK ALREADY GEEZ!!!

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Thanks for the shout out :)

It's not at all annoying to read your stuff. I wouldn't offer to do it if I didn't enjoy it!!!!

I didn't get the Twilighted's Most Wanted joke though, am I missing something???

Reviewer: kmln (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

That was hoooootttttt!

Reviewer: Lindseylu222 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

OH my gawd. I'm so happy they're finally together(ish).... Puh-lease, let's have more Bella-Edward sexy time. I'm loving it. "Breaking Bella" is by far my favorite fan fiction of the moment. You're super talented. Thank you for sharing :)

Reviewer: Lindseylu222 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

OH my gawd. I'm so happy they're finally together(ish).... Puh-lease, let's have more Bella-Edward sexy time. I'm loving it. "Breaking Bella" is by far my favorite fan fiction of the moment. You're super talented. Thank you for sharing :)

Reviewer: Augustus Snodgrass (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

OMG. yay! Do hurry back soon... I crave this story between new chapters, and I do a happy dance when it is at the top of the page with an update!!!

Reviewer: Sincerity Angel (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Omg...this is so funny. I was just listening to the song Fallin for You by Colbie Caillat (which by the way is practically the theme song for the last three chapters) when I decided to check if you'd updated and lo and behold - a new chapter. Amazing as always! Can't wait to read more =)

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Awesome freaking chapter!!! Good to know they are both as confused as the other!!!! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: beraroma (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

The greatest days are when "Breaking Bella" is updated.  I just love this story.  Their witty banter never gets old.  Is it rude me to say I could have lived without ALL the details of her day with Rose hoping for a few more details in her evening with Edward??

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Wow...that was amazing. That kiss was so sweet and so sensual. I loved it! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Krismarie94 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

I love it! I love you! It's amazing that this story won an award! You deserved it :D

Reviewer: Lyxa (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

hey!

as usual, loved the chap! it's great how things are still kinda normal between the two of them, but at the same time so different!!

please update soon

xoxo

Lyxa

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Awesome chapter!

I love how their relationship is developing!

Please update soon?

Reviewer: Tinuviel (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

OHHH myyy.... now I have butterflies in my stomach too..... this chapter was really beautifully written, I could just feel them falling for each other.... and still soooo excrcuiatingly slow, but soooo sweet!!

I really, really love you for writing this story!! It's always leaves me with a happy feeling! :-D

And I'm so glad you updated, when I didn't see an update this morning (I'm from Germany, so different time zone) I nearly started to panick and thought there wouldn't be an update until next Sunday.

 

So thank you, thank you, thaaaaaank youuuuuuuu,

Sarah!! :-D

Reviewer: JackleenHadley (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

OMG! Updates make me happy! Im soooooo hooked on this fic! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Awww... they finally had a kiss kiss...   so what now for the dynamic duo???  Cant' wait for the next chapter.. update soon!!!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

awwwh :] i hope they get to discussing their "relationship" soon!

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

I don't know how you make a kissing scene sooo darn amazing, but you give me goosebumps and make me wish I was the one on that piano bench. I just adore this story, in my top 3 favs of all time! So glad that Edward was able to play for Bella and too cute that he was so nervous.

Reviewer: x_twi-kat_x (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

I seriously love this fic...I can't explain how much! <3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.