Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 5: Sexy poses & Sexless eons

Well, girls are just throwing themselves at Edward.  And as much as he claims not to be arrogant, I think maybe he is-just a teensy bit!  Maybe he's met his match!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Wonderful chapter! Now hopefully they will continue to just go with it and be happy. :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 4: Attempted Murder & DDR

Awww, Bella messed things up but is too proud to try real hard to make it better.  Oh well, so much more fun this way!

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

WOOOHOOOOO!!!!  Xoxo

Reviewer: Zyla Nyx (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

OMG!!!! OMG OMG OMG OMG!!! I REALLY CANT THINK OF ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY!! EXCEPT THAT I WANT MORE!<3

 

~Z

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 10: Busty & the Burro

whoaa...i wasnt expecting that

 

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

I love it!  :)  The gradual build up has been awesome and the little signs that they are feeling the same way are fun.  The fact that they both couldn't sleep and running into each other on their walk.  After the scene in the music room I can see why they want to keep whatever they have to themselves until they figure it out.  I get the feeling it won't stay that way for long with both Angela and Rosalie itching to find out what's going on.  :) 

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

This was every bit as wonderful as I had ever wanted it to be. Please, oh please, say there'll be an EPOV of his time leading up to the 'piano kiss'. WOW. This was positively beautifully romantic. Thank you for that. 

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

is it hot in here?  that was quite the moment there at the end!  I also loved how affected they are by each other and all the confusion that comes along with the beginning of something like this!!!  ;)

Reviewer: alternate universe (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

that was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

Poor Edward!  At this point, I can totally agree with him!

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

I really loved this

and i love that you have them mention the spark when they touch :]

Reviewer: twihards_unite (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

aaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!!! yay that was awesome! i think it's too cute how they're slowly falling in love with each other, and the part at the end, when edward said it matters but not right now? that was just perfect, i mean, i don't know what it was abou that line, it was just awesome. ugh, i can't wait for you to update again! this story is too awesome, i love the personalities you've created for all the characters as well as the friendships and all the lovely twists, it's all just too perfect :)

Reviewer: codyaudrey (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Aww...I'm really glad to see their relationship progressing so nicely. Great chapter!!

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

another wonderful chapter. seriously great ending! update soon please!

Reviewer: Inwen (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

That was pure and utter awesomeness. I worship at your altar of pure and epic writing skills. I wait all week to read your updates and I have yet to be disappointed. You rock my world, I wish I lived in yours, it seems way more fun.

They are making out on/near a piano...my fantasies are alive and well. Please for the love of God let there be action on or near the piano vicinity...lol!

I am already counting down the days to the next update!!!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Looks like these two may end up getting far closer than planned. 

Ready to see where you take this next...

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Hooray for hot Edward kisses! :D

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

GAH! I just reread this chapter, and it was just as good the second time around. I might give up a year of life to be the girl on that piano bench....sigh 8)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Holy Hale that was awesome! Those friends of thiers will soon get what they have been waiting for...unless they freak.

Reviewer: acseisks (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

ah!!!!!!! im so excited!!! i fell stupid. but IDC

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

OMG OMG OMG!!! you made me happy again! haha.. actually i've been happy since sunday (since i read it in ff) and i've been re-reading this chapter, especially the past part, over and over these past 2 days. hehe.. i absolutely love it!! i actually like it that they sort of don't know what to do about the feelings they have.. they're confused and all but it was undeniable that they really really like and miss each other. edward even went to his tutoring session even if he doesn't have classes yet.. and edward said he misses her.. that moment at the piano! WOW! one of the sweetest and exciting moment i've read! i was like jumping in my seat while reading it. haha.. thank you thank you thank you!!! mwaaaah!! UPDATE SOOOOOOOON!!!

Reviewer: Stephy B (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Lol  I love this story...and the ending to this chapter ...YAY lol...thank you for updating!!!!! :) 

Reviewer: linzk78 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Awesome chapter...they can't stay away from each other!!!  Love it!!

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Best freakin' chapter ever!!!! I didn't think you could improve on the last one......I was WRONG!! What a kiss.....I think my own heart stopped!  This is the best fic ever!!!!! I can't wait to see how they handle this....will one of them freak out??? I hope not!  Update soon!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.