Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Suicide Girl
Reviewer: maidance (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

this is soooooooooo gooooood

 

-mai the dancer

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

abandoned, as I see

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

promising

Reviewer: easypeasy (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

write the next chapter please and then the next. i love it

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

hope this isn't the end

Reviewer: stacy74 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

come on finish it

Reviewer: larisbell (Anonymous) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Death Of Bella Swan

tell me when u update!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

Wat ever happened to this story?

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

LOL

Reviewer: DocktaHouse (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Death Of Bella Swan

umm... where are the other 16 chapters? Shes written a total of 18 chapters already so Google suicide girl twilight fan fiction if you want to see the rest. I guess she not going to post the rest of it here. If you liked this part then you really should read the rest because it only gets better. She hasn't updated in the past 5 months, though so I'm not sure if we'll ever get to see a 19th chapter. But leave a review after you read it just in case that motivates her. no 19th chapter: so sad :(

Reviewer: RobsGrl19 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

This absolutely amazing! Please update soon, this is to good to just sit around! What is Bella's plan and is The Volturi involved? Agh somany questions and not yet any answers...sigh. lol, please add more soon, this is very good.

Reviewer: Vanity Fair (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

More please!

Reviewer: Edward-vs-Jacob (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2008 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

This is so cool!!! I love the plot... can't wait to see what happens when the cullens find bella!!! Please Update soon!

Reviewer: sweeta8585 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Death Of Bella Swan

Hey!  This story is great!! I can't wait to read more of it!  Very interesting story idea!  LOVE IT! : )

Reviewer: ra258 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2008 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

O

Reviewer: ra258 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2008 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

Holy crap! That's great! Very different, not like any story I've ever read. Please post the next one quickly. I'm DYING!

Reviewer: dramaqueen192870 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2008 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Perfecting Perfection

Wow. interesting choice for a last name! I can't wait to see what happens next please update soon!!

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2008 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Death Of Bella Swan

Woohoo!! You finally got it posted here!! xD

I know I've told you this about a thousand times already, but I'll tell you again. I. Freaking. Love. This. Fanfic. <3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.