Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tainted Innocence
Reviewer: StarryStarryNight (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 8

I was so excited to see your chapter! It's clear that both Bella and Edward have some real issues tht maybe they'll deal with together. I love that Edward is falling for Bella with every scene, and when we hear from Bella she clearly is falling for him. I like tht Bella makes a note that she's in control, like she needed this, not only to release the frustration but that she needs to be in control of something. She can't control the relationship with Edward or Jasper or her feelings for Edward but this she could control. I think Bella and Edward are kind of what eachother need. I can't wait to read the next chapter! Keep it up

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 8

I'm glad you're still writing this!

Looking forward to the next chapter...

Reviewer: Caitlincullen1995 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 8

Awesome story! =D

Can't wait for the next chapter!!

God jaspers a prick!

Reviewer: areminder (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 8

YES! Keep writing! Love it :)

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 8

So I think it would be total genius if Jasper were in love with Bella but I don't know if you're going to keep it like that. Can't wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh I love dysfunctional Bella and Edward.  :)

Reviewer: -LOVEafterDEATH- (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 8

So I don't really know what I think about the lemonade making with Bella and Edward! I love Jasper too much!!!!

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 8

Man... everybody's got problems.

Reviewer: cbear (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 8

This is pretty cool... Its so wrong but I like it, Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: xoTinyxo (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 8

short, but cool. I liked it .... I thought about Jasper liking Bella, I mean they've been bestfriends forever right? But then he screwed alice, and I thought maybe he was just being possessive since thats he bf & all ... but I guess I still don't kno huh. lol ... can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: claireo (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 8

yey! your back!! i've been checking your story everyday to see if you'd updated it and you did today!! :) keep writing you have a great talent!!

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 8

I thought the chapter was good, you don't give yourself enough credit! 

Does Jasper love her...hmmmm...I guess we'll have to see.

It seems like they are all fucked up and they will all have a hard time opening up to each other to work anything out.

 

 

Reviewer: EdwardsBloodType (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 8

I was so gonna PM you and yell at you for not updating sooner!!! Kidding, but why is his room so bare? I hate the mysteries!!!!

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 8

Happy to oblige your need for reviews.  I agree that this chapter left me wanting more substance, but I'll stick with you because I really do like the characters you've given us.  Thanks for writing and update soon.

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 8

My, my! I wonder if Edward's idea about Jasper has any merit... And good on Bella for taking control!

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 8

She sure moves fast...they all do.  Interesting how they use sex in this story. 

Reviewer: angstsmoker (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 8

hmm, edward kinda seems bit devious, calculating and cold. especially when he talks about getting rid of jasper, waiting outside for bella, in the car...

i guess it might be his background?

cool story btw.

thanks for update

Reviewer: caseync12 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 8

this story is really good so far. I think it would make this story way much better is after they have sex edwards world turns upside down. He becomes controling, and possessive towards bella. That would be so HOT!!! Everyone loves a possessive edward 8)

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 8

I thought this was a good chapter, sorry it gave you trouble. I'm still not sure I understand Edward re: Bella. It seems like he's manipulating her into wanting him, but it also seems like he wants more than just sex. I'm not sure if I've got it straight or not! Ugh.

Wow, never expected that Jasper might have feelings for Bella - seems like he would be confident enough to just take her if he wanted to. I also thought it was interesting that Edward found the silence between he and Bella suffocating - that's a real twist from most Twilight fanfictions where the silence is always comfortable. I personally find silence awkward, so I liked the fact that Edward did too.

I'm not sure why Edward's room is empty, that seemed a little bizarre. Was it because he doesn't want girls to find anything of interest in his room? But I'm probably wrong because wouldn't he want things in his room that interested him? I'm just full of questions! Thanks for the update - love your story.

Reviewer: book_lover224 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 8

this is such a good story! i cant wait to read the next chapter. 

Reviewer: saluki168 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 8

I enjoyed this chapter.  It is interesting to see the struggle Edward is going through as he tries to sort out his feelings for Bella.  Getting glimpses of the soft heart under that arrogant exterior makes me all warm inside :)

I can't wait to read more!!

 

Reviewer: book_lover224 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 6

its soo good u have to write more!

Reviewer: niccy77 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 7

Intersting. I actually like the characterization- their both screwed up people, but their personalities are solid. Can't wait for the next part! I've been looking for a fic where  Bella and Jasper are friends.

Reviewer: adt216 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 7

Love it!!!!

Reviewer: cass (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 7

:o

 

update...now!

 :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.