Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All My Loving
Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 2 - White Rabbit

Absolutely wonderful....

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2008 12:35 PM · On: Prologue - Girl

Will there be more after these 3 chapters?  I love tripping Edward, and Bella so free.  Perfect for the time period.  More, please :)

Reviewer: COLDASICEx3 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2008 12:28 AM · On: Prologue - Girl

Hey, what happened to this story? I really miss it! I think of it when I hear White Rabbit :)

Reviewer: willistongirl (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2008 12:36 AM · On: Prologue - Girl

Oh my gosh you have to continue writing. You're plot, style of writing and the descriptions of the what's going on through the character's eyes are so well done. I absolutely love it.

Reviewer: COLDASICEx3 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 05:49 AM · On: Prologue - Girl

I hope you continue this! I'm listening to White Rabbit and it reminded me that you haven't updated lately...

Reviewer: SourPatchKid (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 2 - White Rabbit

Love it! Please continue soon! :)

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 2 - White Rabbit

I have never read anything set in the 60's... and it's a nice trip through time :)

Reviewer: Jenna (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 2 - White Rabbit

I've been waiting for you to write this chapter!  I'm so glad they finally had their first kiss!  Uptight Edward is funny.  And I love carefree/wild Bella.  I'm REALLY enjoying this story.  :)

Reviewer: COLDASICEx3 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 05:27 PM · On: Prologue - Girl

I love your taste in music. It makes me want to hug you.

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 2 - White Rabbit

I never thought I would see Edward tripping on acid.  That chapter was very well written.  I can't wait to see the morning after.

Reviewer: queenrani (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2008 03:07 PM · On: Prologue - Girl

i just have one word to say: amazing. no but seriously i think you have made a great start. with a prologue this good i wonder what the story is gonna be like.

Reviewer: Debussy_This (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The End Of The World

I like it!  I'm excited to see where it leads us!  Keep it up!

Reviewer: -le jen- (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 08:33 PM · On: Prologue - Girl

you are a saint. love love love ATU!!! not to mention that they based the characters on some of the best musical geniuses of this past century.

 

I'm already in love with this story!

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The End Of The World

I like it.  I haven't seen that movie, so this is all new to me.  I'll continue to read if you stay with the story.

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 07:51 PM · On: Prologue - Girl

Awesome!!!! I didn't know you posted this here! You'd better update soon! xD

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 07:16 PM · On: Prologue - Girl

I like the prologue.  I can't wait to see what has you bouncing like Alice.

Reviewer: pattzgirl (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The End Of The World

I love the idea of this story. I think you should definitely continue it. I would love to keep reading it. I can't wait for another update.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.