Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Don't Cry Out
Reviewer: MrsGerardWay (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

ok so honestly the first chapter was a bit hard to get through (not because it was bad or anything- you know what i mean) but i gotta say im loving it! i was so mad when you cut it off there though!! haha. i hope more updates will come soon!

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Shattered

You took on and handled a brutal and difficult subject with grace and excitement. Very good job!

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

Sometimes this system doesn't allow my reviews to post. :( Just want to say I'm enjoying your story and really looking forward to more! :)

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 2 -Tomorrow

Well done! :)

Reviewer: effie21 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

This is a good story, hope you have more coming soon.

Reviewer: Katrina117 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

I think this is a great begining, and you should definitely continue it.

Reviewer: 1baldchick (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

oh please write more. i do believe if he really had wanted to hurt Edward, this is what he would have done.  it will be interesting to see how Edward helps to heal Bella.  Please continue!!!!!♥

Reviewer: Sophisimus (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

please please finish this story! :)

Reviewer: VaniV (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

This story is interesting... very intense (in a sad way), but interesting... I would love to read more...

Reviewer: annaciambellina (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

Hi! I really like this story, it'sso well-written...Could I ask you a  thing? In the introduction of the first chapter you wrote thaht you have read a lot of stories in wich Bella is raped...I can't find anything...could you please suggest me some titles? Thank you so much

Kisses

Anna

Reviewer: Team Edward Girl (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

more more more more more please please please

Reviewer: larisbell (Anonymous) · Date: August 27, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

tell me wen u update!

Reviewer: TinaT (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

Please continue

Reviewer: lyssalani (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

omg i cant believe you left it there.... please write more

 

Reviewer: kumari (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Shattered

I really like how your handling Edward's POV on this.  Great story, I noticed it was updated a year ago,.......are you planning on continuing with it?   I really wanted to know how things go with the viewing of the tape.  What happens when bella finds out he saw the tape etc.   Please update pretty please????

Reviewer: Mels78 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Shattered

Very good story; exactly how I think each would react.  Please update it soon.  i agree with others that you are handling a sensitive subject very well. 

Reviewer: mrsjwright (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

I really like this story. I hope you continue it soon.

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

Poignant and heartbreaking.
Update soon.

Reviewer: VampGirl_777 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

I definatly want a chapter on Edward watching the tape...please!!!!

Reviewer: kay321 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

Intense!!

Reviewer: benna (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

I love this story, and I hope you continue it really soon. I'll be waiting!!

Reviewer: bronzeandgold (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

Edward sure as hell better not leave her because he too dangerous to be around!  If he does, I will personally shank him with a crayon - and I would use a Crayola, not one of those crappy Rose Art ones!

Reviewer: Unfable (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

Im loving this so far, please please add more to it soon!

Reviewer: palsyjohn (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

very interesting. well handled, dark subject. thank you. please write more, i'm so curious where you're going with the story.

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Haunted

I would love to see Edward's reactions

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.