Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Show Me
Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Show Me (v)

Great!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Show Me (v)

wow!  very good!  I saw you sequel to this story so I thought I would read this one first!  Great suspense!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!!

Reviewer: Luiza (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Show Me (v)

Perfect!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Show Me (v)

Awesomeness!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Haruka81 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Show Me (v)

Hi!!

Wow!! you leave me breathless, you´re bad! poor Edward and Bella, but a very good chapter.

I´m thinking of reading your next story.

Greetings

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I hope you check out my other works!!

Reviewer: Meliktes (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Show Me (v)

that was H-O-T HOT!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Just FYI, there is a companion story for this called The Acclimation Diaries!  I hope you give it a read as well!

 

Reviewer: someone (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Show Me (v)

You rock.  Just . . . wow.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: dells (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Show Me (v)

Hot damn, girl! You sure are a naughty lil vixen, but, please, keep writing that stuff, 'cause I NEED it. I'm glad Bella is a slut in training. It would be a crying shame if she didn't take full advantage of all Edward's sexyness. It's seriously too bad that Edward is too gentlemanly and dangerous to go totally animalistic until Bella is married to him and unbreakable. Have you written any post change sex stories? I hope so.

I gotta go hunt down more sex scenes now, I know I have one more of your stories to read, so off I go:)

Thanks for the smut!

dells



Author's Response:

Thank you so much dells!  You know what, I haven't delved into the post changed genre...yet.  I hope you enjoy my other works!!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: I_Run_With_Vampires (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Show Me (v)

Um...EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  It was still pretty good though. Someone's had a lot of experience! ;)



Author's Response:

It's okay young one, some day it will all make sense ;-)

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Show Me (v)

WHEW!! Nice one. :o))))

 

That's all I have to say!! haha



Author's Response:

Thank you LOL!

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Show Me (v)

I love the honesty of his having to leave before she orgasms.  Very hot!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Show Me (v)

Yeah - that was awesome!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you!!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Show Me (v)

HAWT!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LovesShinyVolvos (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Show Me (v)

OMG! That was amazing. A little OOC but I LOVED IT! Please write more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  There is a companion story for this called The Acclimation Diaries!!

Reviewer: Bumbblebee (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Show Me (v)

Awsome one-shot! makes you sit on the edge of the cahir all the way trought! Great job



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!!

Reviewer: Olirin (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Show Me (v)

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Janes Rage (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Show Me (v)

Holy Thundersticks, Patty! I never in a hundred years would be prepared for that if I tried. I'm all hot and bothered right now. I love OOC Edward.... this is the dimension that he was missing in the books... sex craved Edward = good reading.



Author's Response:

*teehee*  I love to sneak up on people like that!  And I totes agree, this was soooooooooo missing from the book!

Reviewer: girlys75 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Show Me (v)

Wow, very well done, I can't wait to read more !

 

Isabelle



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!!

Reviewer: slg (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Show Me (v)

That was a freakin awesome story! I cannot believe how many ways writers on this site can turn the same situation/scenario into something so different and incredible to read. I really loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Everyone's writing style is a little different and that's all it takes to take the same story line and give it a whole new dimension.

Reviewer: ExperimentalMe (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Show Me (v)

Delightfully hot! And so in character too. You've manage to unbottle some of that pent up sexual frustration they have. Bravo!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  Thank you for taking the time to read and review!!

Reviewer: Elisabethe (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Show Me (v)

All I can say is pure ecstasy! This is truely one of the best I have read in a long time!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  There is a companion story to this called The Acclimation Diaries!! 

Reviewer: swan_song (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Show Me (v)

Oh wow, that was sooooo hot! Nothing like a pre-wedding story about control... mm mmmm. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading swan, I'm very glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Show Me (v)

Damn, was that a twat tease for the characters, or for US?  Great story!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you for reading Phoenix!!!

Reviewer: crazysamurai84 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Show Me (v)

oh my god, you must write more you captured it all soooo perfectly. U R a genious!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I have written a companion piece for this called The Acclimation Diaries!

Again, thank you so much for reading!!

Reviewer: SinAndShame (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Show Me (v)

Oh.  Wow.  That was. . .hot.  For lack of a better word.  Amazingly hot.  Gah.  Loved it.



Author's Response:

Thanks S&S, I'm glad you found your way over to my little tale ;-)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.