Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Blood donor (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:37 AM · On: The Cullens

Any chance of an update soon?

Reviewer: Talex666 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Wolves

hey nice idea :) i can imagine bella and edward getting a shock at angelina's arrival :) looking forward to the update!!! maybe bella would see the irony behind it.. I distinctly remember bella giving an example of if angelina was a witch during her 'switzerland' arguement with jacob.. Lol :)

Reviewer: Blood donor (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 07:10 AM · On: The Cullens

C'mon I've been waiting ages now! I need more story! I love this new idea and would love to see where where it goes!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, after my shoulder healed, life caught up with me. That and I have kind of been neglecting Blue Moon for my other fic, Memory. I will get a new chapter up and I was hoping to have it done before I left for England, but I am leaving tomorrow and I still need to put the finishing touches on it. So I WILL work on it on the plane. Check back in ten days

Reviewer: elemirehum (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 02:39 PM · On: The Cullens

please please please update soon, i really love this story!! you have to continue soon =] x

Reviewer: Blood donor (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 04:40 AM · On: The Cullens

I love the idea and how everything fits together so well!

I can't wait to see where the story will go!

Reviewer: luvxnxwar (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 12:27 PM · On: The Cullens

i really really really like this story! please update as soon as you feel better!

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 06:26 PM · On: The Cullens

cute story!  hope your shoulder heals soon.

Reviewer: Riidie (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 10:38 AM · On: The Cullens

Okey, it totally helped when you got the whole first chapter there! Makes more sense to me now.

Too bad you hurt your shoulder just now. But I hope you get it well soon!

The story seems more and more interesting all the time and it's nice to read something different for a while.

Reviewer: jacklynnight (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 05:57 AM · On: Wolves

This is really a creative story. You include great detail in your writing, and I really admire that. Great job on this first chapter! I can't wait to read on. : )

 AJ/ jacklynnight

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 08:58 PM · On: To Clear my Head

nice story. i like what you've done so far.

Reviewer: Jazz_man (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Wolves

Nice start. different to the normal stuff we get.

interested to see where you go with the plot

Reviewer: twilightlover96 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Wolves

This sis sort of got a little Harry Potter Twilight twist in it, I like it!

Reviewer: Riidie (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Wolves

Well, as you said it was a bit confusing and it kind of left me feeling like "eh.." Anyway, I'm still looking forward. You have a nice idea there so now you just have to build it up and write it down!

Oh, and I like the banner.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I had no idea that only the second half of the chapter came up, so keep on watching for the first half it should be up soon

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.