Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Northern Downpour
Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 6

OK, so what's wrong with cuckoo girl??  Charlie's not abusive, is he??? :(

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 5

OK, I've zoomed thru 5 chappies with nary a review. My bad!

Love your tale. I am just enamoured with your Bella -she's OOC, but it's Better Bella! I like that she's got some more spunk than SM gave her, so she could approach Edward and lure/drag him into the friend pack. :)  He needs buddies! And they've just welcomed him so easily...aww. :)

Esme is being a stupid bitch, and you can tell her I said so! Give the kid a fucking break. He's finally got friends, they live in the ass end of nowhere - unless Sasquatch grabs them, little if any harm will befall him in Forks. And she's the one that dragged his ass to NowheresVille! And to call him out like that was just bullshit. Stupid mom. >:<  I hope she gets a yeastie! hmph. 

Love LOVE LOVE that Bella is sneaking into his room. Ha! I'm thinking...Alice is a wee bit Miss Cleo and saw him coming? And that story of how she and Jazz got together was total AWW. (have you read The Wingman? THere is a FANDAMNTASTIC Jasper/Alice meetup story in there that will make you freakin' CRY it's so sweet.)  Those two give me a happy cavity. :)

I'm psyched that your'e a frequent updater. Some of my faved stories haven't updates in TWO months! C'mon! it's a bummer, fo sho.

I'm on to Chapter 6! woot! Lookit me go. :)

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 13

can't wait for more

Reviewer: ryudo911 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 7

my american heart rules. listen to the song hiding inside the horrible weather and today is the number 17

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 13

awww, now i have to wait like everyone else. sigh.

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

love it, I so want them together already!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 11

ooooh no...

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 10

renee doesn't seem very nice...

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 8

about freakin time.

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 6

gotta love alice.

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 5

hahha i love this providence. sometimes songs from our world's divorce make me think of twilight.

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 4

i'm glad i don't have to wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 3

awww we know what bella wished for!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

great, so far!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

oooohhh interesting!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!! you can NOT leave it there!! PLEASE update soooon!!

pleease  don't wait like a month to update like you did this chapter...it would make me mongo sad... :/

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 13

its about time!  thank you so much. please let it be a little easy for them.

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 13

Thank you, Jesus!  It is happening!  It is about time!  Now how much do we have to beg for a quick update?  We want more, more more!

Reviewer: BellaChick (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 13

POST IT!

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 13

loved this!

cant wait for more :]

Reviewer: NIKKI MARIE CULLEN (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 12

Awww the end was cute. Wat did lauran say thi. I want to kno. Update pls

Reviewer: sabr101 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 12

keep going

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 12

"Because she'd chosen me over him and that was all that mattered to me now." So glad Edward is happy.

Reviewer: ostmx (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 12

if your story had a colour i think it would be yellow

Reviewer: alternate universe (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 12

i cant wait to find out what bells's deal is=)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.