Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Northern Downpour
Reviewer: Lady (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 4

Why do I feel like I want to be a teenager again... oh thats why, because this story freakin rocks!!!

Man, I want BFF's just like them - awesome!!! Please don't leave us hanging with an unfinished story - I really want to see this one through!!

BTW - this is the first review I've ever left... and I've read HEAPS! You've finally broken my silence



Author's Response:

Wow, i'm honoured to be your first! lol that sounds weird...anyways, yeah i have the next chapter done and'll be posting it tonight, probably and the chapter after that is in the works!

Reviewer: MeghanT91 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 4

POST! POST! POST! :)

Reviewer: MeghanT91 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

ME LIKEY!!!

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 4

AWW!  Come on, man!  Admit it!  Or hopefully Bella will say his name in her sleep and that will give him the courage to admit it!  This was a cute chapter!  I love this group!  They all have so much fun together!  Can't wait to find out the details about Bella's and Jasper's home life.  Update soon!  I love this story!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: mysticsavantpixie58 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 4

OMG!!! how sweet!!!!! please continue!! i need more!!

Reviewer: mysticsavantpixie58 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 4

OMG!!! how sweet!!!!! please continue!! i need more!!

Reviewer: Tsumi (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 4

aww edwards so cute with the jealousy thing! i can't wait for more its great! =D

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 4

Yea!  Great chapter!  I love how Edward is slowly admitting his feelings for Bella.   The group friendship is really fun. 

Reviewer: alternate universe (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh i'm thinking bella is gonna be a badass in this which i like when people write her as a badass!

Reviewer: jonquilemm (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 4

I really like this!  Can't wait to find out everyone's dirty little secrets, lol.

Reviewer: laurenaked (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 4

Aw. I hope he doesn't get into it with Jasper.. I bet they all want to hook E&B up anyway!!!  :) Good stuff, post more soon!
-Lauren

Reviewer: Lenzi (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 4

another amazing chapter, well done :D

Reviewer: Erinm (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 4

I really like this! I am very curious about Bella and Jasper's home life.

I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: jesssicacullen09 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

let's hit up magnolia and mack on some cupcakes :)

awesome story.i'm lovingggg loving loving it.



Author's Response:

ahahahah, i was hoping someone would get that!!

Reviewer: childrenwith4legs (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 4

great chapter.

Great idea about going back each year to play those games we all played as kids.  That's a cool idea.

 

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: childrenwith4legs (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 3

So Bella's wish has something to do with Edward arriving and the girl in Edwards dream is Bella....This is getting interesting.

 

Can't wait to see what happens next.

Thanks!

Reviewer: Lenzi (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

this is just too adorable. :)

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 3

That was a nice chapter, only it was to short!  This is such a fun a story.

Reviewer: loopyyyliseyyy (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 3

Mmm i am really really really loving this story =] It's real sweet :) x

Reviewer: loopyyyliseyyy (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

I saw the PATD lyrics and just HAD to read it i didn't even read the description lmaaoo, scary how much power a band can have over you right?? Haha! Annd ND + FA are my fave 2 songs off that album =] But heeeyy i'm not here to talk music ahhhaa... this is reaaallyy good :) *Whizzes off to read the rest* x



Author's Response:

hahah, thanks! and i know just what you mean! i have like 500 songs and my ipod and i could write a story for all of them...and I agree, FA and ND are my favorites, too! brendons voice is soooo gorgeous

Reviewer: laurenaked (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great!!  Bella wished for him, didn't she!!!  Heehee, looking forward to your next update :)
-Lauren

Reviewer: childrenwith4legs (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm liking this story a lot.

can't wait to read more into what's going to happen not only with Bella/Edward, but with whatever is going on inside Bellas home.

 

 

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow!  Thanks for updating so fast.  I like the personality you  gave Bella.  She is fun and spunky.

Reviewer: laurenaked (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

Loved it :) How cute... she is really trying to help him with getting settled in Forks... Alice knows something we don't lol.
Update soon! :)
-Lauren

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 2

Aww! Edward has a crush!  This is so cute!  I like how it's Edward who is new in town rather than Bella.  It puts a fresh spin on the story.

Kathy M.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.