Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Worlds Collide
Reviewer: preconceived-notion (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh nice. I get it now

Reviewer: preconceived-notion (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is pretty interesting... Pitying James, that's a new one. Even in the AH fics he's an ass. 

Not to rain on the parade or anything, but A) Edward was very selective of who he ate, he probably wouldn't have taken a mother, even if she was a club dancer, and B) Laurent mentioned something when he was talking to Carlisle about how "he'd never seen anything like him in his 300 years." I supposed that could imply that it was only Laurent that was that old, but since Laurent joined James, I kind of assumed he was younger that James. If you can make it work though, go you!

Reviewer: Allure-and-Insanity (Anonymous) · Date: April 29, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really well if you do end up writting more to it let me know I will have to read it loved your story :D Have a good one :D

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

GREAT STORY!!!!

 

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 2

That....

THAT.

Was a thrilling ride with Darkward.

 

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow.

Awesome back story on James.  And this is the first James POV I've read and actually LIKED.

 

Reviewer: rachelosaurus (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is so interesting and intriguing and very, very original! I like the plot a whole lot, and am REALLY excited to see how this changes the plot! You write very well, so I'm super excited to see more. Great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the positive imput.  I'm glad you've enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like this terrrible story even if it makes me feel pity for James. And indeed it justifies Edward's countinous agonizing about being a monster, Here he has reached the bottom of the pit. But I don't understand if the story is finished or not. The presentation says completed yes, but it did  the same yesterday when there  were only two chapters. If it is not finished, please amend the presentation. Certanly I am curious about james and Alice, and James and Victoria, so I will be happy if goes on... 

 



Author's Response:

Sorry, Sudafed and posting chapters makes for confusing times.  This is as far as I'd intended the story to go.  I may add on if there's interest, but I'm currently working on another fic (very different from this one...it's funny).

I'm glad you liked the story.

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

fantastic! What a great concept! Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Allure-and-Insanity (Anonymous) · Date: February 26, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

owww i like it... nice idea u should re work it into a story more then a little short cuz it would be great for edward and him to have at it or like after all that if some how maybe he told bella that and then u wrote about her doubting edward ... i really liked that though just kinda made me feel like i read the back of a book now i wanna read the story



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.

I may write more into this story (now you have me wondering just how Edward would explain himself to Bella) but I'm in the middle of another fic at the moment.  We'll see how things play out.

Reviewer: MonksMama (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting. I can't wait to see where you take this!

 

Dena



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.