Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 5

very sweet...loved it

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 5

Sweet little story

Reviewer: Serial_Lover (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 5

I really enjoyed this story. It was beautifully written. Keep writing is my only advice!!!!

Reviewer: fuckup (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 4

oh my fucking god.

niiiiiiice. im in love with this story already and its only the second chapter [:

i seriously just got a twilighted accout like 30 minutes ago, cause before i was just the fanfic chick who only read the twilight section, but then i saw there was a similar site with JUST twilight. it was magical, you should have seen it.

so, i get my account, and everythings ready to go. i start checking out the stories and i come across this one and i was like damn this sounds really good, but its an emmett and rosalie story and i usually stick to edward and bella storys, but was like ah fuck it, a good storys a story.

so ANYWAY, the point is you've opened my eyes, after two chapters i might add, to a whole new world of emmett and rosalie.

cant wait to read the rest of the story,

jordan.

aka. fuckup

 

ps. any good, i think theyre called, N17 stories, that you recommend? after all once you go high rating you dont go back [:

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 5

A cute Valentine's day story!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 5

This is a great story, I really love it. It also made me wish for my own Emmett. It's amazing, and shows what a great writer you really are. <3<3<3

Reviewer: ahhelga (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 5

Aw, this story was too cute. You did a great job, and I loved the chemistry between Emmett and Rose. Though, the end did seem a little rushed. And, it may be from the fact that I've been reading too many B/E stories, but I felt so many similarities between R/Em and B/E. Still, this was absolutely wonderful, and well-written. (: Fantastic!

that's me
ahhelga
AKA Pauline

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 5

Sweet and loveable!! Nice little story and liked how they established the relationship before they fell into bed - very romantic story!! (some of your own relationship I take it??)

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 4

Sweet bliss for both of them, and hot sex - nice!!

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 2

I loved the shock of the phone call and the flirting of the text messages - so cute but also so intimate in their own way...and talking until 2am, that is certainly one way to really get to know someone, especially when you can't get away with just letting the physical get in the way!!

Reviewer: Kim620 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 5

Sweet story, nicely wrapped up. 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 4

*fans self*

DAMN. 

That was incredibly hot. 

I love the way that they connect. I really sincerely do. 

You're an amazing writer bethaboo. LOVE IT!! 

More please!

Reviewer: Kim620 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love how Emmett always knows what Rosalie is thinking.  Absolutely perfect.

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 4

Um...wow...yeah. That's all I gotta say.

Reviewer: LionsLamb (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 4

I've been seeing this cropping up on the 'Most Recent' list and have been reminding myself to read it, but never got around to it. Now I just did - all four chapters - and I just wanted to congratulate you on a great story. I love their conversations, I love this Rosalie, I LOVE THIS EMMETT, I love her Rhett Butler fantasies, and I love, above all else, your dedications to Andrew. This is just so poignant and romantic - I'm so glad that they've finally consummated their relationship - with a fantastic lemon - and cannot wait for more. Well done on a beautiful story. It's a real shame that there aren't that many reviews - this story deserves hundreds. Truly. 

Reviewer: LionsLamb (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 4

I've been seeing this cropping up on the 'Most Recent' list and have been reminding myself to read it, but never got around to it. Now I just did - all four chapters - and I just wanted to congratulate you on a great story. I love their conversations, I love this Rosalie, I LOVE THIS EMMETT, I love her Rhett Butler fantasies, and I love, above all else, your dedications to Andrew. This is just so poignant and romantic - I'm so glad that they've finally consummated their relationship - with a fantastic lemon - and cannot wait for more. Well done on a beautiful story. It's a real shame that there aren't that many reviews - this story deserves hundreds. Truly. 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 3

So, this story is beautiful. 

Everything about the way that you've written is impressive. I can feel their longing and...it's amazing. 

Thank you for sharing this story with us =] 

Reviewer: vale1080 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 2

great story!! u have to continue it!!

Reviewer: Kim620 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 2

I like your Rose.  She's so real and human.  And I just adore your smart-ass Emmett.  I am going to do as Rose is and just enohoy the ride.

 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm really intrigued by this story. 

I love Indivisible which is another great Em and Rose story. I think this will be my next favorite!! 

I can't believe more people haven't reviewed it!! Great job Bethaboo. I think I pretty much love everything you write...

More soon?

Reviewer: Kim620 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great start. Sounds like it's going to be one hell of a story.  You gotta love Rose. 

Reviewer: MonCherie (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love so far!!! :) I like the way bella is in this story cant wait for next update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.