Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Renas40 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

I love your story, are you still updating or has it finished?

Great reading, can't wait for your future entries.

Wishing you the very best.

Irene

aka Renas40

Reviewer: Rory22 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

That phone sex scene was way better then anything I could have imagined! love it :) Keep writing, please.

Reviewer: fanette66 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

please update soon , you can't leave us like that

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

please, write more, we're dyieng here!!!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

okayyy...hope you haven't given up with this story...especially with all the LUVin that R/K have been showing lately, LOL! I like possessive Rob...but what's up with him? At first, I really thought that he the magic was gone after they move in together and the story will take it to where they'd have to work their relationship out after being comfortable and all that...and what was Rob thinking with that Spain talk and boat thing? that was cruel of him :( i think he's got his hot and cold stuff again and i feel like i'm not done riding the roller coaster with Kristen. luv your writing though!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

Loved your "Blond" moment! LOL. That sounds exactly like something I would do!! haha. A bunch of my friends (all of us are way, way beyond our teen years ;)) are heading out tonight for dinner, then Twilight on the big screen (never saw it in the theaters) and then the midnight showing of NM. Can't believe it's finally here!! We're all pretty stoked and I know today is going to drag by until it's time to leave. Have a great day and hope you get to see it today.  N.

Reviewer: aratto (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

I just finished rereading my favorite parts of this story. I love it so much and you are a phenomenal writer! The way you write R/K just seems so believable to me. Hope you haven't given up on this story, would love to see what happens next. Thank you so much for all the hard work you put into this, it's outstanding.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review.

I think there are probably parts of my story where the writing was okay.  I guess I'm never going to be one of those intense plot driven authors.  For me the intensity and the emotion is where I find my niche.  If I can evoke a response from some one, if I can create a moment that reminds people of how it FEELS to be in some of life's moments then to me I've had some success.

I feel like such a voyeur with this story it is ridiculous.  I console myself with the fact that I'm playing around with fictional characters.

HAH!!

I have a week off work now and hope to post some more chapters soon so thanks for not giving up on me.

 

 

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

Hi again Michelle, just checking in to see how you are coming along with the story. hint, hint. LOL. No pressure. ;)

Seriously girl, I am so missing the updates and hope to see another one soon. I've got too much time and love invested in this story to see it just fall away. I want Isle Esme! Okay, now I'll just go off and have another cup of tea and meditate. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Nancy

Reviewer: windmuse (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

I finished reading your story within 24 hours and now I'm starting to read it all over again...Just love it and look forwwwward to the next chapter. Thank you for sharing this!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

I hope you haven't given up on this story Michelle, it's too good and I love it. It's been so long since you've updated and I know I'm not the only one who can't wait to see what the outcome will be. Please try and give us a little bit soon. :)

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

Thanks for your reply Michelle. I think the reason this story keeps me coming back is because it seems so plausable. We would love for them to really be in love with each other in real life, (I personally think they are), and you have given us a fictional though realistic inside look at their relationship with all their ups and downs without making the reader feel  like a voyeur. Does that make sense? And yes, please give us some goodies soon! :) Love it.



Author's Response:

Hi Nancy,

 

Thanks for all your reviews and sorry for my oh so lax replies!!  No, I haven't given up on this story at all.  I seem to have too many tangents atm so I appreciate your patience.  I have a week off work starting tomorrow so stay tuned.

In the meantime keep on enjoying all that "real life" Robsten love :)  Would you believve I had midnight tickets to last night here in Australia and missed it !!!  I got the dates confused and thought it was tonight LOL

 

I'm so blonde !!

 

Send me your email and I'll send you through some writing...

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

Enjoying your story.  Looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

I've been hoping for an update soon. I've been away for a few weeks and am so waiting to read what's next for them. Please update soon? :) I love this story so much.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review.  I didn't reply the other day 'cause I had put this story on the shelf for a little while.  No, it isn't finished and it was not my intention to stay away from it for this long but real life has gotten in the way. 

So after I got your review the other night I pulled out the last chapter I'd been working on.

But no where near complete.  However I did a lot of writing after getting your review.  Reminded me that yes - I do have some loyal readers *thank you*, that made my day/night.

So I'll make you a deal:  Please review again and tell me why this story refuses to go away!!  Why, after a couple of months are people still (presumably) thinking about it?  I'm facinated to know why.....

And in return I'll give you a little *hint*

Next chapter is titled Isle Esme

 

Michelle

x x x

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

I've been away for a while and thought I'd check and see if you've updated and I'm so disappointed that you haven't. When can we expect a new chapter or two or three? Please? It's been so long now I hope you haven't given up on this wonderful story. It's like art imitating life only backwards. :) I really love this story and need to see more, soon. :))

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

holy heck, I just spent my whole Saturday reading this puppy, WOW so very awesome!!!!!!

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

aww they are freaking ADORABLE and Nikki is such a bitch for even putting that thought into kristen's head about Rob. Uggh I could just slap her. lol I love where this is going and I can't wait till you update again. can't wait for more kristen and rob lol thanks bye

Reviewer: hrtbts4edwd (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

I've really enjoyed your version of Robsten. It's the closest telling of their story that has a feel of being real. I've been on the pro friends side but have since crossed over to believing that Robsten does exisit. I would still love to see and actual confirmation, but for now I'm sticking to the belief that good friends,can make great lovers. Can't wait for more chapters.

Reviewer: Barbiec (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

this is so good.  bravo.  i love it.  the heartache btw rob and kristen in some of the chapters.. i cried.  keep it coming!

Reviewer: Cappiesgirl23 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

Amazing story so far, I can't wait to continue reading more chapters!! :)

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

This chapter was very different! I was worried for a little while, but it was good!

 

Reviewer: Bebo (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

kristen didn't have blonde hair in "into the wild" her hair was blonde for "into the land of women" with adam brody. but other than that i want to say AMAZING JOB!!! I feel like this is really what's happening between them for the most part. GO ROBSTEN!!

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

frick yeah robstew lovers unite. i love you so much for pointing out all those moments of robstew in real life. i mean their f'n chemistry is so palpable it's ridiculous that they're not making out every chance they get. haha. so anyways everything you write in your stories is exactly how i see them acting. except for kris being so sensitive as you've said as well. hahahaha. i love it and i love you!

Reviewer: Barbiec (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

I only know their personalities from videos and interviews but i do think you capture it well in this story.  Excellent read.

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

I just saw your story today and decided to read it. I love it so far. And

now that this is really playing out in real life makes this story even more

precious. Like you I knew from that VF behind the scene vids that they

were totally into each other and you could really see how he adored her.

The looks and the way he reacted to her being playful at one point and

everything. But I knew from seeing the movie when they were at the rocks

and he was in the tree teling her how he was addivted to her. I think it was

when she swayed after he left to go up in the tree. She looked really caught 

up in the moment when she was going to kiss him that first time. Then at

the rocks where she never looked away and neither did he at first. She

didn't back down but seemed drawn to him and was so close to him. It

showed me something was going on with them behind the scenes. They

seemed connected in away that two actors aren't really. So that's when I 

googled Rob and later on Kris. I found Robsessed, Robert Pattinson Who?,

Twilight anon, Letters To Rob, and the Cullenboys anon. That was back in

December. I didn't start to read FF until Jan or Feb. So good to know that

someone else saw their admiration for each other. I know a lot of people

loved that photo shoot and vid. That's why it is still up on VF site as one of

the most popular vids. But I saw all 6 vids at You Tube because when they

put it out the vid wouldn't work for me at their site. Oh and  have you seen

the other vid where it's all the best parts of the VF vid with Sia song"Breath

ME" playing. That is a beautiful vid too and the song fit perfectly. In fact,

that is one of the back ground songs playing for them. Anywho, I will review

at the end. It will take me until tomorrow to get through this all.

 

~Shani

Reviewer: RPSpellbound (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Awwwwwwwww they are so adorable together! Love how you write them!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.