Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

Love the way Kris is in so much inner turmoil. That is so real.

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

awwwwww

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

Hmmm.....wonder why he didn't say goodbye.  Is he still there?  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: ineedanewlife (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

oh.my.god.

thank you. i needed that smut.

Reviewer: AprilBloom (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Wow!  Both of these actors come across as so direct and honest in their interviews so this feels like it could happen.  The action was intense without getting too graphic.

Reviewer: AprilBloom (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

your dialogue seems really natural for these actors.  I like this so far.  :)

Reviewer: alison (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

loved it loved it loved it!!!!!! please keep the chapters comin!!

Reviewer: dominicanina (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

I've read a lot of fanfics but this is really good. Just as I think it would be when she would, finally, let go of her sweet Michael and follow her body language.... really good!



Author's Response:

Thanks for everyone's responses so far.

I just realised that my beta is on holidays from the 1-8 of March so it is likely that subsequent chapters will not be released until after the 8th.  I have 4 more chapters pending and your comments are definitely inspiring me to keep going with this.

So patience please and yes, please know that the OMISSION of some of the DETAIL was very deliberate on my part.  I'll leave you all to surmise why:)

Reviewer: Estelicia (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

ok that was very very interesting

 

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

i enjoy the chap hope u update soon

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Wee-ow. Hot.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Wow.  I LOVE this!!!!  The banter leading up to that first kiss was wonderful.  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: breaking_bella (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

GAH. now go back and re-write all the sordid details, dammit! lol

Reviewer: selene_romanov (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Intriguing, hoping for more soon.

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

that was kinda disappointing.

I was hoping for some written out sex scenes.. :[

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Excellent!

obbesseddeb

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Great Story I love it so far.

Reviewer: LovelyLamb (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Aaawwww, yay, yay, yay! Another Rob & Kristen story - never can get enough of those.

I love your story so far!!!! Hope to read more of it soon.

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

WHEW!!!!  The man's making up for all that time missed.... 


More!!!

Reviewer: austenchick (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

SOOOOO completely hot. great job! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

i love rob / kristen stories and i think yours is one of the best so far. i think you write their characters really well and stay true to what they seem like off-screen and in pictures... and i have to say, rob's line about going to hell? classic!

 

please write more soon!

Reviewer: JuicyBooteyhh20 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Ooh... This is sexy...

Reviewer: SleepyCat (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

This should happen... for now I'll take your beautiful story... because it makes me all happy inside! I have to tell you, "your" Robert is... yum... very very... When he said that he wanted Kristen: Oh my God... my heart did a little jump inside my chest (it was a funny feeling). Sorry for my English but it's not my language

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

THANKYOU for posting again, and that was beautiful. Please write more and update soon. I'm so eager to know what'll happen next

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

fuck!   that  was hot!  I cannot wait for chapter 3!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.