Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Betrayal

Catherine was harsh. I wonder if Rob knows about this. Great job.

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

you like torture don's you.  How could you leave Kristen and us hanging!

obbesseddeb

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

The angst is something else in this story!!! Wow. Great job though. He isn't going to be calling her back anytime soon huh?

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

WTF! Let's get these to really confess.

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

Sorry, but at this point I'm kinda lost.  Maybe it's just that the scenes and conversations are so fragmented and disjointed.  I'm not sure exactly what's going on and what the problems are.  Hopefully the next chapter will explain more...have a Rob/Kristin conversation that explains something.



Author's Response:

Seems some of my readers are as lost as my Kristen.  I do so hope that you will stay with this a little longer:)

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

This fic is awesome so far--what the hell is wrong with Rob?  Please update soon!

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

I can't wait for more ;)

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

oh no, we need rk encounter. please please please update SOON!



Author's Response:

Next chapter uploaded and in the queue:)

 

Many thanks

x x x

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

Bullshit! What's going on?!?!?!?!?!

 

I really like this story. It fits them really well. I'm glad to see this "side" of them = ] hehehe Great job with the characters. They're distant, fun, mysterious, but most importantly, they're realistic. The drama isn't too much to handle; just right, actually. But the suspense is killin' me big time!



Author's Response:

What can I say?  Thank you :)

This little story has consumed me over the past two weeks, that is for sure.

Your reviews make my day.

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

GAH!  So frustrating.  What the heck is going on with them??  Absolutely can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: mandacullen (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

hey, it's a really good story!!!=D    the 2nd chapter was the best, ypu know that right!! ;)        

I laughed hard when rob said 'bout the boxing gloves!!! lol   and this number is for kris to talk to rob, right??? it has to be!!!   plzzzzz, don''t take too long to update, I'm dying of curiosity here!!

=*



Author's Response:

Thank you.

I really can't say much without giving it away.  I hope that amid the confusion you are interested in reading what comes next.  I am so excited by the responses to my story and I trust that my beta will not be too long in getting the next chapter up.

For the record, my most favourite chapter (so far) is Chapter 7 :)

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

Hhmm, depends on your definition of ending badly... I kinda think I want it to end badly ;)

Reviewer: banbury (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

Excellent storyline, diaglogue flows really well and keeps the reader wanting more and more.............well done! 

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

*bites lip* I adore Cam.

Reviewer: austenchick (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

really love it! great job!

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

Excellent suspense.  I really like this story.

obbesseddeb

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

Argh!  You are killing me with the cliffys!   I love it.  LOVE it!  I want more. Always wanting more of this story... I can't wait!

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

Excellent as usual. 

obbesseddeb

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

is that rob's phone number?

Arrrgghhh... I need to know! Please please update SOON!

Reviewer: saga (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

Why is Rob acting like such an ass?! Not calling, being ignorante; I mean she´s just broke up with her boyfriend (being busy screwing a geisha by the way)! Could you be so kind to hit him over the head with something hard...?

xxxxx

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

The anguish she has makes you feel it with her. Great writing!

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

hmmm rob's?

Reviewer: Estelicia (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

keep it coming

 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

Aaaarrrgh!  Why didn't he say good bye??? I am hooked.  HOOKED on this story.  I love it!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

why he didn't say gbye? What's he planning to do? please please continue.. And definitely update sooner!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.