Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

this is the first, FIRST kris/rob fanfic i'm delighted to read... what more can i say???

oh, yes: update, update, update! :)



Author's Response:

Thankyou, glad to hear you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: irisandlights (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

End badly or absolutely amazingly, for the R/K shippers? Love this so far! Can't wait to read more! :)

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

Great chapter. And I really like these backflashes and the raw need Rob has towards Kristen.

Now I'm hooked... please update soon, can't wait how this story continues :)

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

She was plowed huh? Wow! The chapter was good. Enjoyed my read.

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

awww, so cute. Cant wiat to see what he does next!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

I'm very much hoping that Rob rescued Kristen. My god she went off with complete strangers, not safe behavior. Rob beter give her a tongue lashing.

Reviewer: vampireaddict (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

What the hell happened to Kristen? 

Reviewer: Estelicia (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

WHO TOOK THEIR TIME..... I NEED TO KNOW, PLEASE PUT THE NEXT CHAPTER UP ASAP PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE



Author's Response:

hehehe More???

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

awwww

its Robbbb XD

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

Gorgeous chapter.



Author's Response:

I know.............I just LOVED writing this chapter :)

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

Neat twist.  Kristen seems intent on destroying herself..

obbesseddeb



Author's Response:

Sooooooooooo happy you have stayed with my story. 

 

thankyou :)

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

Kristen drunk is funny. I know how she feels. I did the exact same thing a couple weeks ago only I didn't have a boy come rescue me.



Author's Response:

You take care of yourself and don't do anything silly k?  My Kristen took some risks and that was not clever!!!

But yes, it was crazy funny :)

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

Rob to the rescue Love it!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

ohhhh..please please please continue, I need to read more.. more rk together times, pleaseee. thanks for updating. update soon!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Betrayal

Poor Kristen, I feel so bad for her. The floor has dropped out from under her. I can't believe how Rob is acting and that Catherine is threatening her. Please update soon. I'm really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: mandacullen (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

oh jeez, don't you feel sorry for us 'bout this cliff?? gosh, you don't have heart... lol lol  and you can bet I'll continue reading (even you being such a bad girl ;)

'kay, i thing I have the right to get pissed with rob right now, right???? WTF??? "sorry"????? don't get me wrong but it was a bad chapter with rob being an idiot, i mean, aside cam and the werewolfes and... WOW the flash back!!!

I was liyng, it was damn good chapter (aside from rob, and here I was thinking never in my life I'd get pissed with him...), but i can't wait for the chapter 7!!! ;)

=*

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Betrayal

Well, well, well, thingg have takedn an unususal turn.  Bet Rob's staying away from Kristen'a own good.  Can't wait for more.

obbesseddeb

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Betrayal

Dun dun dun! What will she do? Loved it!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Betrayal

hmmm interesting is that why rob is acting so turdward?

 

Reviewer: vivian_swan (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Betrayal

Thats such a hanger dude! Hope you get to the point... fast:)

 

Reviewer: psychochick89 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Betrayal

oy. drama, drama, drama.....can't the poor girl catch a break?

Reviewer: saga (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

I´m seriously getting really pissed with Rob now! He better make it up to Kristen BIG TIME!
You´re so good writing Kristens´ angst, keep up the excelent work!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Betrayal

wow, i love it. Hehe cant wiat to see who the eclipse director... i have an idea, but i'm prob wrong, and come on Rob!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Betrayal

Dude. That was cold. I don't really like Catherine, so I guess this character-Catherine makes me not like her even more. [Yeah yeah yeah I know this part is just fiction.]


WTF. IIIIIII want Kristen and Rob together, character or not! WTF is the big deal?!?!!?! Realistically for the real world, I think it'll only help the movie sell. Not that that should be the reason they get together. Though it is an advantage.

I'm not mad at you. I'm mad at the world and especially with these characters.

LOL. I'm a nut. What more do you want me to say?

Why the fck is character-Robert being so shady? Gohh. Talk about being a statistic. Can he at least fcking try to be nice? What is his problem?!

I hope character-Kristen is assertive and strong enough to track character-Robert down. Soon.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Betrayal

Go Kristen!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.