Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

I love the jumps in between scenes. Especially between the last two. It's like they're sooo close one moment, then BAM separating (again). Will the lack of condom be a one-time heat-of-the-moment thing, or will they find themselves repeating that mistake? Will it have a long term consequence? (because then Summit will have to film Breaking Dawn first! Lol)

I'm so in love with this story, it's not even funny. And it's not only the hot sex scenes (thanks for those, by the way :D), but also the way you depict Rob and Kristen.

I think they should just say to hell with Chris and everyone else and start having intense PDA at a club in LA. No better way of saying 'we're a couple' than that... plus, it makes for a great third date.

Reviewer: scottslass (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

Love it, love it, LOVE IT!!! Please update soon!

Reviewer: bagaddictloveit (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

looooove it!!! again, again, an other chapter pleeeaaase! :)

 

 

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

The last two chapters hve been sorta confusing.  I'm going to read them again to see if i can understand them better.

obbesseddeb



Author's Response:

Confused?  Hehehehe, then maybe I've done my job !! :)

Can't just spell it all out in black and white now can I? 

where would the fun be in that?

 

but if you are still confused after re-reading, maybe post a question or 2 here and I would love see what other people think:)

 

thank you again (!!) for staying with my story

 

 

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

LOL I love your AN. I don't think they're too young though. Well, she is a little younger than me, but I think at this age, love is tender and something even more special than any other time. It really is in Rob's eyes, behaviors, words, and actions that he really adores Kristen! It's the sweetest thing. Snd really, I'm not just saying that because I'm 'so into Twilight' and 'seeing things that aren't there' or shit like that. Perhaps she's just in this comfort zone with ........... Guh. I can't even say the kid's name. Michael. She even said so herself that experiencing so much with Rob, it's inevitable for things to stir up between them. I really wish that she'd just give in, kick M's ass to the curb, and take Rob on. From what I've seen over the years, Michael seems to be a bad influence. She and Rob have undeniable chemistry on and off screen. You just can't ignore it. I want them together badly.

 

But if she won't take him, dammit, hand him over.

 

But yes. This story is one of my favorites. Just because it's so realistic and it's almost like seeing them go through this present situation day by day. I'm really interested in this story's qualities. It's so honest and raw. I love how gentle he is with her at the end. Aww.

Reviewer: Cullenator (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

I've read alot of KStew/RPatz fics and they can be slightly unrealistic but I really like the chemistry and storyline in this one ;o) waiting for the next chap

Reviewer: melasia (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

Bravo. I felt the same way about the V.F. shoot. They were too cute.

Reviewer: Cullenator (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Gahh, so freaking hot. Loved these lines ->

"I'm a bastard and a fucking jerk and I am definitely going to hell."

 

"I hope you're rested.  Because damn it, I'll take you right here on the couch."

Movin' on to the next chap...



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Now that my story is getting quite long, it would be quite interesting to get someone's perspective who reads it from start to finish.  I hope that doesn't make it too confusing a ride!!

It's defintely taking on a life of its own.  Was only ever going to be a couple of chapters.  But I now have some new ideas........so stay tuned;)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

I agree with you.  He adores her.  There is such a strong chemistry between them, it's impossible deny it.  I hope they do eventually get together.  She's still so young, I don't think she even udnerstands it yet....

I love this story because I can imagine that it is really happening.  You definitely tapped into that steamy hot chemistry between them.  I am SO loving this story!  Don't feel bad about your obsession, we are right there with you.  And it doesn't get any better than that Vanity Fair shoot.  Damn!

Reviewer: selene_romanov (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

a bit confusing in some parts, but overall pretty good, looking forward to more.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

I agree with whole heartedly about Rob and Kristen. This story is fantastic just keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

wow I love your story on how the fanfic came up. that's pretty cool.

of course Rob and Kristen adore each other. Rob admits it but Kristen's afraid to. they totally need to be together. *rolls eyes*

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

Talk about bombshell! Dreamy, sensitive Rob owns me.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

The Summit exec's are assholes. I'm so glad Rob and Kristen are going to be together, but the drama not done.  I loved that ROb admitted to being crazy jealous. I can't wait for more!!!!



Author's Response:

Now don't you worry...........there is more!

Reviewer: vampireaddict (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

This chapter is very good, very intense and very emotional.  Congrats!!!  Can we get more about Chris plotting against them?

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

I love angst.  Its dvd release party night.  Gotta get busy.

obbesseddeb

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

That was excellent. I loved that they finally made up and Rob was able to tell her the truth. I knew something was going on. I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

ahh, that was short. but finally it all revealed. we were confused about r behaviour. but it cleared up now. please continue, and DO UPDATE SOON! thx for posting



Author's Response:

Short?  hehehhe, that chapter was over 4000 words ;)

Glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

I SO enjoyed this chapter.  Finally they are talking to each other.  I love the need,the desperation Rob felt when he couldn't find her.  I can't wait to read more!  I love it!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

aww. I really wish it's something similar to this. I don't see how they can be together and not be... together. Guh.

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

Thank goodness there was a perfectly logical explanation for Edward's crazy behavior!  I am still loving this fic, especially the flashbacks to the day at her house...

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

Finally!  Hopefully they'll work this out, tell the directors to f*ck themselves, and stay together.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

DROOLING OVER HERE. Sigh..

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

Awe Rob to the rescue! How dare the company do that to them, they just need to let them be with each other.

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

Gaah!  How could you end it there?!  I can't wait to find out what happens next...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.