Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Still so good!

Reviewer: forksgirl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Oh no she didn't!!!!!!  love it!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Wow... first the unexpected phone sex, then BAM the big ILY. I loved it. You know, I'm sure nothing Kristen has said before got Rob off faster than 'I love you'. I'm sure he's going to hop on a plane and knock down her front door as soon as possible... they need to make up for the long distance ;)

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

oh shit is right

you're evil!!!! you evil, evil woman!!! how can you leave us hanging like this?!!?? 

Ok, loving the story but OMG, please update soon lol =)

Reviewer: scottslass (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Yay to updates!! Loved the phone play at the end. lol

Reviewer: saredance (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Omg! Seriously?!?! You would leave readers hanging like that?! Now that's just cruel.. haha. My mouth was seriously hanging open by the end of that. Can't wait for the next chapter! Keep it up! :)

Reviewer: deb33 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Leave it there?

 Very very cruel!

Please continue!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

She did it now! She said the dreaded three words...you left us with one evil cliffy!! Loved every minute of it.

I too think that there was something between them during that Vogue photo shoot. Great job on the story.

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

So I have FINALLY caught up with reading your story here.  I'm so glad I started from the beginning because those flashbacks would definitely have confused me (thinking...is this a dream?) :) 

This is lovely!!  Your lemons are amazing - esp loved the last bit over the phone - and he's so tender with her.  My heart just melts.  But even away from the lemons - I like your dialogue and the interaction between the pair.  It just seems natural and normal for what they have going on between them.

Couple things - I wish you would have included what Rob said in his text before he left???  And it would have been nice to hear more detail of their movie scenes while they were filming - but I know lots is coming - so maybe you have that saved.

Yay!  I'm so excited for your next update :)



Author's Response:

thank you, your review is so sweet.

Not including the dialogue in the texts has been a very deliberate omission on my part since the beginning ;)

Yes, the last several chapters 'action' has been away from the set.  Sometimes the dialogue takes them in directions I wasnt intending, there will be more set action 

Reviewer: JRMistheMan (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Just like everyone else, I think Rob and Kristen would be cute together for real.  We can all dream I guess.  Thanks for the story it will be interesting to see were it goes from here.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

I can't believe you left us hanging like that!!!  So mean!  I am so happy she finally admitted it to him.  Now, when will they be together again???!?!!   I need more!  I love this story!



Author's Response:

hehehehhe

 

Thank you !

Reviewer: dmgirl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Normally I would say  yuck to fanfics about real people, but I am hooked!! Why am I all flustered after reading this,, nice going on the build up. Aaahhh



Author's Response:

I so get what you are saying...the first time I submitted a chapter it got rejected and it took me another 6 weeks to have another go.  Partly because I felt quite contrite about writing something that could conceivably cause angst to real people.

Thing is, it is at the end of the day fiction.  And I just am compelled to write this.  What can I say?

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

i'm really confused. no offense, but this story is kind of chaotic in the way its written. u might wanna try being more clear with future chapters.



Author's Response:

I have had some feedback that it can be confusing at times.  Not sure if you read from the beginning.

Let me answer you this way - if I am too succinct and spell everything out, the compulsion to keep reading might not be there?

And I do know that different readers have been picking different things up.  For example one reader got to the end of 'Self Defeat' and did not pick up that it was Rob who rescued Kristen.  For other readers that was clear.

But I actually kind of think that is cool.  That as people read, they get different things out of writing, different perspectives.

But I will take on board what you say...without giving too much away! 

I hope you are enjoying it and will stay with me :)

x x x

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

The L word, yaaaayyy, finally! R is sooo having to go back to LA really really soon and they have a lot of things to catch up ;)

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

That was s surprise.  She sort of lost it, didn't she. 

I do wish the press woud leave those two alone.  You're story is really good. 

obbesseddeb

Reviewer: AprilBloom (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Whew!  This has the angst, passion, drama, simplicity and complexity of a real relationship between soul mates. 

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Whew! Great chapter

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

OMG! She finally said  the three little words that are so powerful now I can't wait to hear Rob reaction !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

OMG! OMG! OMG!

I so love your story. So realistic. I could actually see them together.
Keep writing :)

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Whoo-hoo!  Phone sex and the "L" word!  The boy needs to catch the first direct flight back...these two need face time (or something similar....) :D

Reviewer: tempest (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

please please please continue this!!!!

Reviewer: RPSpellbound (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

Love this story! I can totally see this being true & that makes it much more enjoyable to read!

Reviewer: yankeegem2 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

i love this story.  you are an excellent writer.  can't wait for an update.

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

Great chapter!  Can't wait to see what happens next.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.