Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

Nikki is so F**** reckless, she's going to get Kristen and her hurt or worse. I really want to know what is up with Rob's behavior.  Can't wait to find out what happens next.

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

Yes, we want more Cam. XD. I firmly believe that there should be far more Cam/Kristen [EVEN IF IT'S PLATONIC] fics out there.

Reviewer: carolinacrc (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

.... i feel like she just turned into a pansy.

 



Author's Response:

aaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh

 

I know my Kristen is real confused right now.  But pansy?  hehehehe 

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

Aww, poor Kris. Lovin' how she was all, "Finito!" and then switched tone to, "Rob, please hurry."

 

...Jimmy's... Oh, Carlisle, I hope he's not creepy.

 

THIS CHAPTER DOESN'T HAVE ENOUGH CAM.



Author's Response:

You guys want more Cam eh??

 

 

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

i love it !!

whens the next chapter

cant wait

spidermonkey...x



Author's Response:

You guys are catching me up.  I better get cracking.

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

oh oh what happened? Please continue, and update oon! thx ;)

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

I wanna slap Nikki and hug Kristen 

 

 

 

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

Why is Nikki putting her through this is she jealous or what? Rob better make it quick I have a feeling something bad is going to happen to Kristen.

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

Really?............... Well.... = D           or maybe not?

Well, idk. Did I miss something? Is it a good thing or a bad thing that Rob landed there 3 days ago? I'm not so sure...

And I'm starting to feel like I have no control LOL. Am I supposed to be mad or happy that Nikki feels that way about Rob and Kristen? Is it supposed to be a good thing or a bad thing?

What the hell is going on?! This chapter just confused me. I need Rob and Kristen to figure it out by themselves like the damn adults that they are. It's just so immature that Nikki feels the need to figure all of this out for Kristen's character. I really didn't like the part where Nikki says that she should have told Rob that Kristen loved him. I feel like Nikki has this jealousy thing going on now. WTF?! Interesting chapter, but still confused me a lot to the point where I was frustrated.



Author's Response:

Is it good or bad that Rob landed in L.A.?

Hmmmmm.  I'm not sure either....but I'm pretty sure what Kristen is making of the whole situation.  Standby...

Nik is a very multi-dimensional character and I have just loved exploring that.  Immaturity, jealousy, that's quite possible.  But at what exactly?

Thanks for your comments.  I wonder what you will make of Chapter 12?

Please come by the Forum and say hi - I've started a post there.

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

um....WHAT???? is Rob hiding nearby??

 

THAT BASTARD!! HE KILLED KENNY!!!!

 

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.



Author's Response:

ROFLMAO

Go South Park!  Love it:)

Actually Cam is really really complex.  I'm not sure Nik realises that.

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

HOW COULD YOU DO THAT TO US?  I'm from Texas.  Down here we say,  GET A ROPE!  Seriously the story is really great!  I love the angst!  Nikki is not comming across so good.  LOL

obbesseddeb



Author's Response:

Awwwwwwwwwww, in so many ways I adore Nik.  She is just like really young and she hasn't got it all figured out yet!!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

OMG! What the heck is going on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

Oh gee!  You better update soon. :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

Um, what???  He's already back and he didn't call her or let her know at all????  Not cool.  Not cool at all, Rob.  Explain please...

Reviewer: morganlefay (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

Oh no!  I can't believe him.  Hope he has a valid excuse and isn't playing with her.

Nikki's reaction is interesting. How envious is she?

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

Ohhhhh, my.

 

*sniffles* I feel for Cam, drunken, high bastard that he is. His little hand-kiss stunt with Kris was <3.



Author's Response:

Yeah I have a soft spot for Cam too.

 

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

what??????

Reviewer: Meiki (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

*cocks guns and smirks*  I'll give you till the count of "RUN!" 

This is getting good!!!



Author's Response:

*ducks*

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

What? Rob is avoiding Kristen??? Now I can't wait to find out what happens next in the story. Update soon.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

Huh? is he hiding out from her???more fast please!



Author's Response:

I've got of all people my MIL beta reading for me.  And I can't keep up with her requests for more either lolol

Chapter 12 is ready and in the queue.  I had a lot of trouble but I think I've nailed it.  Chapter 13 was much easier.  Working on 14 right now...So thanks for staying with me:)

 

Reviewer: carolinacrc (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

ouch.... so he's been there the whole time and didn't tell her?

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Oh i so need more!!!!  This is awesome.  You are truely talented.  LOVE IT!!!!

Reviewer: treysongzgrl1 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

That was the longest fanfiction i have ever read.... and i'm glad i did. it was awesomely interesting from beginning to end. great story!

Reviewer: RPSpellbound (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

That was sooooooooooo good, omg the phone sex *faints*. Rob can have my phone number anytime!!  The part where Nikki tricks Kristen on the phone was very good! LOL  You've really captured the sense of intense chemistry between these two & I can't wait to see what happens next. Post quicklyyyyyyy plz

Reviewer: Tams421 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

AHHH!! I love you?!?!!?!??!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.