Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

Happy to the see the update!  I liked the B&E interaction.  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

So I really really like how there are small gaps in between each chapter, it leaves so much to the imagination! And it forces readers to try to fill in the blanks with whatever details are given. And of course, I adore the crazy, acrobatic sexing the two have, its very impressive, Lol. And the way they are together is so sweet. It's too bad they're forced to keep it a secret. I totally think KStew is being paranoid about their relationship and how it's only intense because they're undercover lovers... I think they'd be the Hollywood couple that makes everyone sigh with envy. Like you want to hate them for rendering each other taken, but you can't help but be team Rosten/Kribert (Lol to either one) because they're just so damn adorable together!

I also have to give you plenty of kudos for the Ashley/Kristen friendship. I don't really like how Nikki is acting, and Kristen really needs a supportive friend.

It's safe to say that this story makes my day, and I hope to read chapter fifteen soooooon!!!!



Author's Response:

And your reply has made my day.

I kind of imagine that Nik leads Kristen along a little too much and that she could do worse than have some other influences in her life.

Talking about the real life New Moon shoot now - I find it incredibly interesting that there doesn't seem to be any publicity shots of Kristen and Rob around the set of New Moon.  Well - shots together.  Hmmmmm, it just adds further fuel to my imagination?  Like, if they really aren't attracted to each other, why would they be worried about the media catching them hanging out with the likes of Nik, Taylor etc?  After all she does have a boyfriend right?  They just seem a little too cautious and careful to me.

If you think about Titanic, the highest grossing love story EVER and think about the then "chemistry" between Kate Winslet and Leonardo Di Caprio I don't think it comes close to the mystique between Rob and Kristen.

Just on a slightly different note - has anyone seen the movie Green Card?  There is a wonderful scene which is on youtube where the Andie McDowell and Gerard ??  characters realise their feelings for each other.  I find that scene very inspirational when writing about my Kristen/Rob.  Go check it out!!

 

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

I'm sure it's no surprise when I tell you my favorite was the ending when she was with Rob.  But you can really feel the longing and the pull in those earlier sections. 

But the lemon...loved that he picked her up - the intensity - and the gift he gave her.  Sweet!



Author's Response:

Thanks - I kind of had to cut a lot of it out because I had gone over 7000 words.  I still don't know why that chapter was so long. 

But I'll see what I can accomplish with the next one.  Gotta mix things up and keep it interesting right?

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

It is like a roller coaster....up...down...up...down...but I love it anyway.

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

Yes, rollercoaster is right....the ups and downs :)  I like good old angst in a story though, as long as it ends happy :)

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

Why won't anyone just let them be happy! I am so glad he told her he loved!



Author's Response:

Hmmmmm, adds an interesting dynamic now that he has, to use Cam's words, given away his power.  Where can it go from here?

Is Rob dead meat?

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

And a hell of a rollercoaster it is. BTW, I love you for writing "..., like,...", and not "...like,...".

 

Yeah, I'm a grammar/punctuation freak.

 

I snickered at the mention of Cam <3.



Author's Response:

I was never that good at grammar.  In fact, this story initially got rejected because I was using ' instead of "

I'm glad I persisted. 

Thanks for your review.  Cam is definitely one of my favourites!!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

Crap!  I forgot to tell you that I LOVED the present idea for Bella.  Very creative and original. 



Author's Response:

Thanks.  Rob got his wires crossed.  That present he gave her was not the one he was referring to on the phone...

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

I so love this story.  I love how they get lost in each other.  I love the overwelming need they feel for each other.  I can't wait to read more!!!



Author's Response:

Interesting because I never consciously set out to write it in this way.  I think it is overwhelming - I hope they don't forget to have some fun!!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

Such a long, gorgeous chapter!  Woohoo!!  Yay!! (though I have to admit I would have liked more details on the lemons :) )



Author's Response:

The lemonade's gone flat, I'm going to add some vodka to it ;)

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

Btw, I have to ask, what was the little metal rod in her arm? I guess I'm not so mentally equiped with ALL of the methods of birth controls LOL is that supposed to be a form of it? I mean, wasn't no drugs, was it?



Author's Response:

Yes it is a method of birth control.  Still no excuse not to use condoms unless both parties tested for STD's.  Here, one commercial name for it is Implanon and it is inserted usually under the skin of the arm.  Lasts for 3 years.

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

I like this chapter. Rob's need to protect Kristen is so manly = ] LOL I don't really know how to say it correctly. But I like it. I like that Kris isn't being too easy or lenient with him either. And I like that he makes demands = ] Ohhh how I wish I could hear him speak like that!

Nikki is a little extreme. I take it Rob doesn't like her very much for these schemes lol I can't wait until he gets there! He still needs to explain his LA-ness and with this new situation, I smell a fight coming up. Hopefully makin' LOOOOVE in makin' up, eh? HA HAAA! Please update soon. I'm so excited! Please don't make us wait = [

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

You are both brilliant and cruel...

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

Wow! Nikki is one wild woman. I am glad that Rob is coming to get her. Jimmy seems kind of creepy. I bet he knows who she is...oh my gosh! I can't wait to read more. My mind is reeling from all of the ways this story could go.

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

OMG! What an ending... can't wait the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: ladymagenta (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

this is an awesome story. What a cliffhanger! please update soon. 

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

Found this today.  Great story.....what a cliffie!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

Hope he gets there fast

Reviewer: aqua30 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

Oh if only this was reallllllllllllllll AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Love Rob and his demanding tone!!!! Write more i DEMAND it! lol :)

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

Ugh! Kristen!!!! Grow some balls!

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

Lovely angst.  What is Rob up to now?  Absolutely dead on.

obbbesseddeb

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

God, I love this so much.   She needs him!!!

Reviewer: kristenlvr (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

woww.... so good! Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

I'm gonna smack the crap outta both of them. oi!

 

And Nikki is gonna get herself into some serious trouble!  And Cam is a hot mess. And so is Kristen. And Robert. GAH! All of these youngins need s slap upside the head. :)

Thanks for the chapter though! (despite my bitching, I'm clearly hooked! haha!) 

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

Wow...you're fast at updating. I want to hear Rob explain himself. Nikki is crazy. I'm looking forward to your next update.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.