Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

Oh my Fucking Lord... this was so very hot.  I love this story so freaking much!!!



Author's Response:

LOL

You have a way with words!!

Thanks :)

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

Amazing what you can accomplish on a ten-minute smoke break......SNERK!

Reviewer: scottslass (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

FREAKING HAWT!!!!

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

OMG! OMG! OMG!

This chapter is so hot - I'm not sure I even breathed while reading it.

Your story is getting better and better after each chapter. Love it!



Author's Response:

AFter I wrote the first part, the limo bit, I went outside and lay down in my hammock and looked at the stars.  For some reason I could not stop laughing.  Until I went to get up out of the hammock and I was STUCK.  The strings caught on the back of my jeans and the more I moved, the worse it got.

Sometimes life is just a series of sticky situations methinks.  Just gotta roll with it;)

Reviewer: melsie69 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

omg- that was hot...

so good!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

I'm such a puddle on the floor right now.  I'm so gone.  That was so amazing, hot, intimate.  Holy cow!  Love it!  And I thought the set action was almost funny - how they were just dying filming the scene.  I love your ideas!

And I'm thrilled to know where you're going - just dont stop the lemons :)



Author's Response:

*blushes*

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

I think you've done an awesome job on all their personalities. I can see Nikki being the party animal and Ashley being the sweet one. And the fact that the Ashley/Jackson relationship is very low-key is good too because I don't think they'd parade around town advertising that they're together. I also like the fact that you made  the Rob/Kristen relationship complicated. That relationship would have been hard without their bosses getting in the way but every good story needs a villain right? The writing is very good and I think you have the characters as close to real as they can get.

I can't wait for another update!   :D

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

= ] Thanks for a great chapter! That whole fanfic bit was quite interesting LOL

I love the whole secret going around. It's nice to just have this be between the two of them. And Rob is SOO loving and Kris adores him. It's a beautiful thing to watch their love unfold.

Reviewer: cariitoo225 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

awww i cant belive ive been reading your story for TWO days

lmao i dont hav a life

anyway your story is AWESOME!!! please update soon (:

--Carito

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

wow that was amazing. you captured how i'd feel she'd react in this situation. ha and i love all the lil facts you have. it makes it all seem that much more realistic. helps in filling my robstew void :)

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

haha i love the end notes. it is quite true that they can't be just acting for the photographer. i mean they were flirting and being all giddy with one another. too bad michael is in the picture! he's basically her first love and you know how us girls can't really give that up without a fight... i wish he could just screw up so i can have my robstew. well here's to wishing, but if he makes her happy whatevers. i still have my fanfictions made by awesome authors like you to fill my need :).

Reviewer: futuremrsvampire13 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

oh my god.

i hate cliffhangers.

you are talented!

i can't wait to read the next chapters!

Reviewer: moonlipse (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

Good and funny chapter! My only thing is, she says 'like' too much, and not as a simile. It's annoying to hear and even harder to read! Other than that, I'm really into this story, you caught me off guard a bit(a good thing)! =)

Author's Response:

She *likes* him a lot ;)  It's sort of a nervous tic she has, tends to only say it when she's unsure of herself.

I remember my friend came home from a year in L.A. when she was 18 and every second word was "like".  Definitely something I've woven into her character.  Teenagers, so annoying aren't they!

Thanks for your review :)

 

 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

Wonderful update.  Your forboding is making me a little nervous!  I want them to make it together!   I can't wait to read what happens next.  Great job, as always!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

Wow, that was really really good! please update SOON!!!!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

That was very good chapter. I loved the snippets of the cast in the mess. I also really liked that Rob was thinking about what it would be like maybe for Kristen to get pregnant. That would put a major wrench in the Twilight empire and piss off the Summitt asswholes of this story.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

This is a good story...makes me wonder if any of it could be true. Good job!

Reviewer: eternallyedward (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

Great chapter. Ilove that it's not just all "fun and games" but they actually talk about their feelings and what the future might hold.

Looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

Your story just gets better and better after each chapter. It is so great to read how their relation ship is building and how they are feeling to each other.

Great Chapter again! Specially all lemon stuff ;)

Reviewer: JuicyBooteyhh20 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

OMG! They cannot break up! They just can't!

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

haha hell yeah oahu is mentioned. of course everything you wrote is awesome but the fact that you mention oahu you're fricken great. yeah hawaii repping :) thanks

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

Totally awesome! I love that they have finally got to  talk about how they really feel.  Please let Them enjoy themselves  for a while.   Give the directors a talking to.i REALLY DON'T CARE FOR THEM!  i MISS CATHERINE. SHE UNDERSTOOD ALL THE  BOOKS!

 

OBBESSEDDEB

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

About time Kristen got some balls!   I love Nikki, but she is not good for Kristen.  I feel Kristen in many ways Kristen is more mature than Nikki!

Great job,

obbesseddeb



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm totally with you there.  I think Kristen has been extremely immature, just through the process of hanging with the likes of Michael and Nikki.  That she's been willing to go along with them and sometimes can come across as a bit abrupt.  Underneath though, I think Kristen is extremely sweet.  I also love Nikki- her crazy zaniness, I think it hides a much deeper perspective but she just isn't there yet maturity wise.

 

Reviewer: ladymagenta (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

That was awesome. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

I wish everyone would let them be happy!



Author's Response:

It would be a change wouldn't it?  I guess even movie stars don't get to have it all.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.