Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

OMG! He is keeping something from herbut why?

Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

GREAT BANNNNER!!

Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

GREAT BANNNNER!!

Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

GREAT BANNNNER!!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

Yay!!  Loved the latest chapter!  The intimate moments are definitely hot - and now you have me on edge.  Whatever Rob is hiding - I hope it doesn't break them apart.

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

Ok he is so hiding something, but what is it. Plesae update soon.

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

uf, there's simply something he's not telling her, and i don't like it. no lies in love!

;)

update!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

ARRRGH!  I love them together so very much.  I can't wait to find out what he's hiding!  The blank look is not a good sign!

Reviewer: eternallyedward (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

That was hot! I would be drooling over the keyboard if I were writing it. What is Rob keeping from her? Does he want to knock her up?? Please update soon!

Reviewer: courtenay (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

OMG.

I am not going to move from this seat until I have more chapters to read.

This story is AMAZING. I am so jealous that you have written this. I LOVE it.

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

Overprotective!  Always!  He would never, ever jepardize her  or her future.

Love it!

obbesseddeb

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

From everything else he's done, methinks rob's just being a super sexy overprotective boyfriend.

I didn't really follow the chapter too much, it felt kind of manic, but then again I'm sure Kristen was feeling that. I'm absolutely fascinated by their ongoing contraception conversation/minor argument. Why doesn't Dristen just take the pill?

I love the mentionings of wardrobe room sex, it was too hot for words.

I've been waiting for days to read this chapter, and it was well worth it. Hell, anything involving RPats and the chapter title 'insatiable' usually is ;)

I really want to know what the hell he's hiding, and it better not be anything stupid. He should know better than to potentially eff up his relationship with KStew.

Great chapter!!!

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

Whoa. That was fast....

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

Wow! I loved that part of the book and I seriously hope they remember to put it in Eclipse. Awesome job.

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

haha that was the most funniest quickie scenerio i ever read about. great job. i was laughing my arse off. "doing the scene in bella's sweats... minus the panties" hahaha.

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

LOVE IT!!!!

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

Totally HOT!  Can't wait for more.   Maybe the easter bunny will bring you some good old fashioned inspiration.  Have a great easter!

obbesseddeb



Author's Response:

LOL

I'm not sure the Easter bunny is in to that kind of inspiration.  But I sure can't say no to chocolate, am off to go hide the Easter eggs :)

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

This chapter was awesome.  He really loves her so much.  This has been a really crappy week.  My computer was in the shop and I got some bad health news. Things will get better soon, I hope they get better for Rob and Kristen.

Lots of love

obbesseddeb



Author's Response:

Bad health news is not good.  Trusting that things will be better soon.  Computers are more repairable, here's to hoping that your Twilighted fan fiction brings you the necessary distraction from the other stuff.

Don't you worry about Rob and Kristen!!

Love heals everything:)

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

I love rollercoasters..Love the direction the story is going.

obbesseddeb

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

This was great Keep it going They are so good together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Or bad together eh?

Reviewer: eternallyedward (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

I'm glad you had fun writing this-but I'm sure i had nmore fun reading it! Love, love, LOVE this chapter, especially the limo fantasy! Next update, please.

 



Author's Response:

No I'm having ten times as much fun reading all the reviews :)

Reviewer: MoonMyst17 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

OMG! I can't tell you how HOT this story is! I am giggling like a school girl all while my husband gives me suspicious looks. If he knew what I was REALLY up to, he would shake his head at me. I LOVE THIS STORY... Please keep writing... I can't wait to read more... its like a drug to me ;)

 



Author's Response:

Glad to know you enjoyed it.  I hope school girls aren't reading it! 

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

that was hot

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

This was a totally hot and awesome chapter. I love that Rob and Kristen had sex in the wardrobe dept. That was great, I can't wait for more. Please soon!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

Amazing tension! I can't WAIT to see that scene on film, by the way



Author's Response:

That scene has to be one of my personal favourites from the whole series.  I think Stephenie Meyer totally nails the sexual tension.  Poor Bella.  What ON EARTH is she supposed to do with a bed when her boyfriend is a celibate vampire eh?  I think it is just BEYOND CRUEL hehehe

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.