Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

That was quite...disjointed?  I got lost.  Oh, well...seems he's found her.

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

Ahhhh!!!!!!  I'm dying to know!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

I don't understand what went wrong between them, but the tension you've created is FANTASTIC!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Oh, yay..............I LOVE Robsten!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

Badly as in "in bed"...that HARDLY sounds bad! :)  Enjoyed the 1st chapter!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 04:30 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

THANK GOODNESS!! I'm so glad you're back!! Can't wait for the nest chapter. I really want to see how you write Breaking Dawn shooting.

~ B

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

Great chapter! It seemed different, though. I wonder what Kristen and Lizzy talked about even more than Rob's suggestion!

Reviewer: lovebel (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

I love your story and hope you will continue soon! xx

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

So good to see you back!  I've missed this story, and relate all too well to writing taking a sidetrack. 

I think Rob suggested that they actually have sex, but maybe that's my pervy side wishful thinking.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

I'm so happy you posted a new chapter!!!!

I can't wait to find out what Kris and Lizzy were talkng about and I'm curious is Nikki will rear her head again soon.

Can't wait to read more. Great update!

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

Thank you so much for the new chapter.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: Stew (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

Finally you're back!!!...can't wait for the next chapter!!!How many more are there going to be?

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

AHH!!!
AMAZING
i love your story so much
thankyou for updating!!
hopefully there'll be another one in the not too distant future?
love love
Oxo

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

Thanks for the update! I have missed this story so much.

Reviewer: windmuse (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

Welcome back...and I love your update. Wow!!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

can't wait for more

Reviewer: fanette66 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

i'm so happy , a new chapter !!! yeahhhh you made my day

want to know what about Kris and Lizz

 

please don't let us too long , update soon

Reviewer: Lisah (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 11:04 AM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

Yes!  I let out a squee when I saw this.  Thank you!  Thank you!

 

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

I'm dying to find out myself! What could he possibly be thinking about doing differently? Hmmm, I hope you update soon, it's killing me!

Great chapter! These two love birds need to chill! Too much worry about all the attention they get. Just get on with it and kiss it up to God. In other words, forget about everything else but what makes them happy. Life is too short, and I know that for a fact, having lost my husband way too young.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

I had to read this chapter again before the new update, just to refresh my memory. It's a great chapter and so full of pain and love. I hope you will be updating on a more regular basis now and also hope all is well with you. :)

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

yes what was rob's suggestion? lol I loved the whole Rob getting upset and trying to leave. so cute. I can't wait for more. keep up the great work. thanks again bye

Reviewer: denisehawes (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 05:22 AM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

man I love this story, please don't take so long to update again, I look forward to another chapter. Do you know how many more chapters you'll be doing before this is story ends.When i read these stories it really makes you wonder if that is what is going on in there real lives. i've seen the recent pictures of them in london on the beach with friends holding hands and pictures of paris, in every picture that they do for magazines you can just tell the way they lean into each other that there is something special going on other than friendship, she doesn't do that with taylor. Its so cute.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

Great update.  Seperation has to be so hard for them.  I think this was a pretty realistic scenario.  I am very intrigued as to what Rob's idea is....

Reviewer: Applefromatree (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 04:48 AM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

Yay, I have been waiting for this :)

I am so glad you're back

Can't wait for the next chapter. Like, really what did Lizzy and Kristen talk about and what did Rob suggest at the end ????????????

I really really want to know :D

Reviewer: captivatingsaggi (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

I'm killing you if you don't update.( don't take it seriously)

 

IM DYING HERE!!!!!!!!!

 



Author's Response:

Updated ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.