Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: eingana (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

oooh i'm getting so annoyed with him! why doesn't he just say things straight out? and again - i think the chapters keeps getting better and better (:



Author's Response:

He's a man!  You know how damn annoying they can be!!!

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

You go, Kristen!

Reviewer: yankeegem2 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

I love this story.  I cannot wait to hear what Rob has to say!  Update soon.

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

Chapter 18 is ready to go, you say? Where is it? I must read it!!! I really like the return of the frantic-ness. I missed the confused feeling I usually have when I read this story, Lol, and I can't wait until everything is cleared up.

I'm so glad to see that Kristen is resolute in getting answers out of Rob, she deserves it. I don't think she would be half as erratic if she knew where their relationship was. I mean, if she knew all his feelings concerning their relationship, then she wouldn't see the need to suddenly fly out to Vegas with those creeeeeeps.

And Rob needs to freakin' explain himself. It's not fair that he gets to do all these things and expect Kristen to just sit there and wait for him like a good puppy. He better damn well have a good explanation...

I just hope neither of them freeze up during the relationship discussion and therefore unintentionally fuck things up. Can't they get a break?!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review :)  Yes, Chapter 18 is in the queue

hehehe think i just made a rhyme

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

Finally! Rob is acting weird and I'd be fucking pissed too. She needs to ask and he needs to tell. WTF. Enough drama yet, you two?

hahaha I hope things go well. I'm truly curious and want to know his answers. Please update soon. I've waited so long!



Author's Response:

Lots of drama yes. 

I sometimes get very emotional writing it I must say.  This crazy little story has consumed me methinks!!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

I am so caught up in this story.  I want them back together.  I get a little shaky when they are apart.  I love this!!



Author's Response:

Like cutting off an arm, that's what being madly in love feels like at times.  Not Kristen's first love but I'm suspecting her most passionate!!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

More Angst cna these two ever get away from it. They both don't need all this stress and I am not too sure with Nikki right now she keeps getting Kris into situtations she doesn't need to be in.



Author's Response:

Nik is like Kristen's release valve.  It gets so damn intense and definitely needs lightening up.  Nikki supplies that in buckets.

Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

These two crazy kids-gotta love 'em.  The Banner is Brillant~(as your local Brit would say....just ask him ~!)



Author's Response:

Thank you, its a beautiful banner isn't it?  A little too gothic I thought to start with but that definitely ties in with the broader Twilight theme. 

I never set out to write a dark story but at times it is has those moments so all in all, I was stoked with the banner.  It has definitely increased traffic. 

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

I'm glad you didn't have Rob come get her.  His mood swings almost mirror Edward.  What's the deal with him??  Very much looking forward to your Chp 18 where hopefully everything will be nailed out :)



Author's Response:

I think I based my Rob character very much on some of the stuff I'd read about him online.  That he gets very intense and focused when he's on set.  Could all be fabricated because the other side of his persona is that easy going crazy laid back jokester. 

Edward is a much more serious dark character, more anguished.

But (my) Rob has definitely been up to some angst lately too!!

Reviewer: eternallyedward (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

It feels like something big is about to happen-please post ch.18 asap!!!

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

Eager for the big "show-down" in chapter 18!!!

Holding my breath!



Author's Response:

Hope it doesn't disappoint :)

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

Interesting. I want to know what Rob is up to.



Author's Response:

Any ideas?

Care to speculate?

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

You seriously have me biting my nails. I NEED to know what Summit said to Rob and what he's keeping from Kristen! Update soon please and tell us what the big secret is...

Reviewer: MedievalContessa (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

OMG, so hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Nessiex (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

Omg pleaseeeeeee keep writing

Reviewer: Applefromatree (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

Love the chapter :)

please update very soon

Reviewer: southernbelle (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

That was so flippin hot I can't even begin to tell you how much.  Wow, I think I may need a cold shower after that.  Awesome chapter.  

Reviewer: stupey (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

I love this story...can NOT wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

WTF?! He's so damn cryptic about this. It's unfair to me, to the others, to Kristen, and to himself. Either someone found out or he's like gonna get fired or something. FUCK the suspense. Just give us the dose!

I love how he knows her body so well = ] It's a huge turn on. For her, especially. I mean one can only imagine! Guh. What a hunk.



Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying the story, thanks for your review.  I don't think I set out to write a suspenseful story but it has ended up that way.  I hope Kristen gets some resolution soon...

Reviewer: eingana (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

oh, so swedish accents are dumb? i'm a little offended ^^ 

but i have to say this is one of my favourite chapters so far! and also i do want to know what he's hiding from her? 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review:)

I apologise, no offense intended.  I think what I was trying to convey in that conversation which was a pretty fluffy one, was that it was 'dumb' to be putting on an accent.  Not *dumb* to talk with a Swedish accent!! (or with any other accent for that matter)  But I will go and edit it out :) 

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

Oh, yeah--he's definitely got something to hide.  Why do men think it's better to lie to us instead of just telling the truth??



Author's Response:

It is like a pendulum swinging, almost like every time Kristen sees Rob it's like this amazing honeymoon. Then, in the next split second she's back to doubting again. 

As to men and the truth...maybe they think we can't handle the truth eh?

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

Thank God I just started reading this tonight, otherwise I would have burst!!!

What a cliffhanger!! Eager, too eager for more.

God, I am turning into a hopeless girlie little fan...

**sigh**



Author's Response:

Wow, that is a lot of reading in one night.  Thanks for your review, I'm glad that you enjoyed it and hope you stick around for a while, there's more to come!!

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

I know I have been slacking on reviewing, but I have a great reason. I do not have a computer so I have been going on my cousin's computer or reading this on my phone. I promise that as soon as I get my computer back...I can update any time I want. I want to know what Rob did to make Summit back off. That makes me curious.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

I loved all the Rob/Bella fun in the maze, it was sweet.  Rob is so adorable, how he obsesses over Kristen's implant device. I hope she gets rid of it, so we can see the fun of Ron not trying to get her pregnant.  Great update, loved the smut.

Reviewer: edwardfan23 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

I Love it, brtter than reality, lol.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.