Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cariitoo225 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

awww i love itt!!

please update soon (:

Reviewer: kkmmbb (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Great story, only qualm is that Adventureland got great reviews, the Times even loved it!



Author's Response:

That's awesome to hear.  I wrote that a couple of months ago before Adventureland came out.  Hmmmm, wonder what the box office will say???

 

Thanks for reading:)

Reviewer: Applefromatree (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

Love it :)

Reviewer: JuicyBooteyhh20 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

He bought her a house???

Wow.. He really is in love with her... Aww! :)

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

lol omg! That is so strange and so beautiful all wrapped up into a box! How sweet! Now they can totally live together. What a motherfucker. Why can't real men be like that? Dammit. Now look what you've done; you've ruined me! hahahahahahha GOD I cannot wait to read more. Thanks for providing us with much-needed answers. It's moving them along. And the little scavenger hunt was cute = ] I like how he was just loving on her while she was on the phone lol They're so cute! It's unbearable that they're not together together.



Author's Response:

Why can't real men be like that?

From the little that I can glean from reading about Rob Pattinson in real life it doesn't sound as though he has had too many serious relationships.  In my story, I imagine that Kristen really and truly is his first serious girlfriend.

Exploring that against the context of moviestardom makes for some intereresting dynamics.  Albeit potentially unrealistic sounding.

But let me say this: when I was 20 years old I bought my first house with my then first boyfriend (later husband).  Looking back now it seems positively ridiculous to me to make that kind of commitment so young.  But at the time it made perfect sense.

I am definitely having fun exploring this.  Thanks for your review. 

I think "real men" don't commit like that because they are basically TERRIFIED.  Remember Cam's comment about "dead meat", wear your heart on your sleeve and you are potentially setting yourself up for ridicule.

Reviewer: SarahFace21 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

OMG he bought her the house?!?!

Reviewer: bmcullen43502 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

Love this story.  I love it!  I love it!  You've had me hanging on every word since I first started reading this.  Keep it coming.

Reviewer: eternallyedward (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

Ok, not what I was expecting! Is he looking to settle down , get married, have kids..??

Hard to imagine-please update soon!



Author's Response:

I'm getting a mixed bag of (mostly) shell shocked responses to this latest twist.  Don't let the intensity put you off :). 

And I have to agree with you, it is a little hard to imagine.  I have been resisting this part of the story for about 8 chapters now but again, am simply compelled to write it.

Stay tuned...

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

How can RPatts make being a flighty jerk so damn adorable? ugh. Regardless, I loved it. I love how awkward they are with one another, especially their feelings for each other. Now all I need to hear is how he bought a house for *them*. ;)



Author's Response:

Because he is so adorable.

But so damn unreadable (mostly), all at the same time.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

He bought her a house??????



Author's Response:

It would seem so...

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

OMG! How sweet!!!!!!!!!!!! Great Chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ladymagenta (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

Oh wow!!! Please post soon....I can't wait to read the next chapter....

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

Awwwww, I love him.  I fucking LOVE him!!!!  Finally they are really truly talking to eachother.  I love it!!!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

WOW a house

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

Wow, Robster!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

I still dont know if I'm buying Rob's story.  So maybe he bought her a house...I still think something is going on with Summit - and it makes me anxious for Kristen.  Love the lemons! MORE!!



Author's Response:

You are a very perceptive reader.

There is more, glad you are still liking the mix.

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

Oookay.  Boy - o -boy!  Yep, that makes quite a statement...especially if the house is in both of their names.  Sounds like it's time for them both to step forward together.  And screw the press...time to be open and public about it.

Reviewer: lrynmjv (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

Wow!  That is all I can say is wow!  and I can't wait to read your next chapter!

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

A house?  Wow he doesn't do things small things does he?  Love  the new story. 

obbesseddeb

Reviewer: gemma (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

Kids these days. Fab as usual!

Reviewer: morganlefay (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

I love how it seems real life is imitating fiction - the author must have ESP!  This is one of my favorite stories - and the more I see in the gossip columns about our favorite couple, the more it seems to be that real life imitates art!



Author's Response:

Interesting :)

I never actively read the gossip columns until about a week ago.  My inspiration for writing this story was the Vanity
Fair shoot that Rob and Kristen did with the other cast in September 2008.  Their interactions then were a lot more spontaneous than since all the hype with the movie.  Kristen is much more cautious these days.

Recent snapshots of Kristen and Michael in Vancouver seem to put to rest all our speculation *however* I will continue to say what I've always thought -she likes Rob A LOT, she just won't admit it.

 

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

Please update soon, I have no idea on what's going on with Rob.

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

Thank god she has reached her breaking point.  He needs to tell her what the F is going on...

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

ohh that was tense. i'm waiting for the next chap!!! love them!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

i was reading the awful truth with ted c today and it like so mirrors your story..talking about Rob and Kristen getting fed up with summit and not allowing them to be together keeping their hotels away from each other and stuff..

man i do hope its true but man its sad they dont get the fans would be so happy if it were true just like angelina and bradd pitt in mr and mrs smith at least rob and kristen arent married to other people or anything.



Author's Response:

That's amazing, I was reading the EXACT same story only an hour ago.

Some of those pictures *sighs* they just look so damned cute together don't they??

Awwwwww, well we have fanfiction at least *pouts*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.