Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: eternallyedward (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

I love crazy romantic, angsty Rob! He really doesn't fool around , does he? Who could say no to him!!

More, please.



Author's Response:

Ummmm, the real life Kristen keeps saying no doesn't she? hehe

All this media hype about Robsten had me thinking that it really is a travesty that they can't be left alone.  But then I look at the photographs, even recent ones from a couple of weeks ago and the chemistry between Rob and Kristen is undeniable.  I know she's with Michael but when I see them together it just doesn't have the same impact.  So then I think well maybe its just clever camera angles, the shots the media gets of Kris and Rob.  But there are DOZENS of pictures.

I need to go and get a life :)!!

Reviewer: rcselbsmn (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

I Love Your Story!



Author's Response:

Thanks and thank you for taking the time to review.  I love it!!  Would love to know what you like about my story. :)

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

It's about time she came to her senses. They both deserve this.



Author's Response:

Thanks as always, for your reviews :).  I was half expecting people to respond negatively, buying a house is such a big step, at any age.  Especially given how volatile and cryptic their relationship is.

I wish the real life Rob was having a better time!!!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

Great Chapter! I am so glad she came to her senses and is going to live with him.

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

Wow, nice house.  I don't like the thoughts' Cam has planted in her head though.  Manipulative jerk.  I'm happy she agreed to live with him, but we'll see what happens now!



Author's Response:

Yes, I think I could handle living in a house like that, don't think I would want to be cleaning it:)

Stand by for Chapter Twenty...

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

they better



Author's Response:

I hope so too. There's a lot riding against them though.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

Excellent update.  I get so excited when I get the notification.  Cam just pissed me off during that scene.  He needs to stay away from Rob's girlfriend.  I love possessive Rob.  He's so insecure, well, they both are...  I hope they learn to trust each other a little more once they start living together.  I love this story!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your reviews.  That's sweet that you like getting the updates.  They are a little insecure aren't they?  Okay, well A LOT.  :)

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

Love this story....although sometimes I have a tough time figuring out just how serious they are. (Some of their conversations are a bit too cryptic!)  Rob's laid it all out....Kris needs to decide if she's in this for the long haul.  If so, they really, REALLY need to make some joint plans regardless of when they plan to go public.  They need some allies....preferably somebody at Summit. They need to find a way to be allowed more time together if they really want a solid relationship - not just ships passing in the night.

You know...neither is signed on for Breaking Dawn.  I'd say one of their demands could very easily be that they be allowed to go public ASAP in exchange for signing on!



Author's Response:

Thanks as always for your review.  It is gratifying to know that you've been with me since the beginning and are still interested to come back :)

I like that you're still a little perplexed.  Its funny how the gossip pages are now starting to say the same stuff, that Summit could be having a hand in excluding the possibility of Robsten.  If they did get together and then broke up, the repercussions for Eclipse and possibly even Breaking Dawn would be crazy.  I don't think Rob Pattinson can lie, he throws himself whole heartedly, passionately into every role.  I'm almost nervous as to who they will cast for his latest Summit movie, maybe that will give Kristen the jealousy bug.  I want him happy but I want him with Kristen damn it!! 

Back to my story - I definitely agree that they need more time together.  Rob has done this back to front, buying the house.  But I can't imagine him doing anything in an ordinary way.

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

Oh this was great, and I hope the angst stays gone! As always, I loved the strategically placed time jump. I also can't believe how much of a jerk Cam is being... I hope he just has a really bad sense of humor. Rob's going to kick his ass!!! I can't wait to read more, and I just wish that they could out themselves to the public already, all their secrecy just adds stress... although the paps knowing they're together isn't a walk in the park, too. I think I would love to see a photog get his ass beat by security for trying to take pictures of KStew in their new house. *sigh*



Author's Response:

It's kind of a goldfish bowl existence which is quite sad.  That scene in the first Twilight movie when Bella and Edward are walking up the stairs and she realises he keeps repeating high school over and over and over again and Bella says "that's kind of miserable" I think mirrors the reality for people when they become famous.  They have to spend their squillions literally building massive walls around their lives, to keep the paparazzi at bay.  A miserable existence.

It must be hard for these Twi-cast to handle the speculation all the time.  In the first movie Rob and Kris would regularly go out with the rest of the cast for dinner in Oregon.  They aren't able to do that any more in Vancouver.

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

The past two weeks had culminated into some of the most intense, passionate love making sessions of her life. 

Hello??  Would have liked to have read more details than that! :) :)

So happy to see an update.  I'm glad they have finally taken the step.  Although she was really harsh to keep him waiting on an answer for such a big purchase that long.  Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

I'm working on a separate Robsten one shot. Not to be confused with this story.  And that is definitely lemony!!!!!

 

Thanks as always for your reviews, you rock!!!

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

AHHHHHHHHHHHH.  He bought her a house????  I love it!  I hope he's telling the truth about his sister and the surgery thing.  I think he is, but he's been so secretive here.  But oh, the house, I love it.  I'm so sad I'm all caught up now and have to try and wait patiently for the new stuff.

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

Dude, what the hell is going on with Rob?  He is so secretive and it's a little scary, thinking about it from Kristen's POV.  I'm dying to get some answers.

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

Argh.  I"m so glad I've got the next chapter, cause what the heck is going on?  Love how she teased him with the lingerie.  Loved his slow, torturous buildup to her release.  Again I say, lucky girl.

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

HOLY.HELL.  That was seriously hot.  Rob's story with the phone sexing at the end.  Then the whole Eclipse scene.  (Sigh, one of my all time faves from the books.)  Then the hot, fast sex with all the mirrors in the wardrobe trailer.  "Minus the panties."  DAYUM!  Lucky, lucky girl.

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

It just keeps getting more and more intense. So intriguing, all the twists and turns.  And despite his fears, Rob is doing an okay job with the whole relationship thing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your reviews, it is great to know that those earlier chapters are still having an impact.  I think you have really picked up on some of the more subtle messages I was trying to convey. 

Yes, very very intense but I hope there's enough lightheartedness in there as well.  Definitely a rollercoaster.

 

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

Well damn, that's intense.  Hoping there's just some really, really good reason
Rob didn't tell her he was in town.  And yeesh, Nikki's a little crazy here isn't she?  Hope nothing happens to them before Rob gets there.

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

Oooh one heck of a cliffie.  Ok, scampering off to read the next one!

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Ahhhhhh.   "I love you."  The teasing and the banter was hilarious.  Both the part with Nik and Rachelle and Taylor.  Then the bantering with Rob, and the hot teasing. 

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

I wish I had eloquent words, but they're escaping me.  I loved it.  But the end was so tough, even though he's trying to help her do what's best for her.  Sigh.

I love your story of how this story came to be.  There is definitely some amazing chemistry between them, whether it's just friends or could be something more, who knows, except them.  But I love to speculate on it and they are so damn beautiful together!

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

So I've been horribly behind and am just catching up.  Wow.  Amazing, intense chapter.  They've both been manipulated by the machine.  I'm so glad he finally talked to her and told her everything.  Can't wait to keep reading, it's kind of nice to have a bunch to catch up on.

Reviewer: kweenofPi (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

haha ummmm.....

yeah, ummmm.....

rob, you are so in for it!



Author's Response:

Yes, what can I say?

It will be interesting to see what the reaction will be to the next chapter.

Reviewer: kweenofPi (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

okay

that was awesome and very confusing and very drunk-sounding

but awesome all the same!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  This is still one of my favourite chapters. 

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

Wow! Wasn't expecting that one. Great chapter!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

Whaaattt? a house? Yeaaayyy (squealed happily!) they shud live together. oh I love it, really really love it! cant wait for the next xhapter!!!!!!

Reviewer: eingana (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

hahaha whaaat? after reading this for quite a while i figured that i knew your characters, but still rob never ceases to surprise me! 

and i loved the notes he left for her. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.