Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Cynthia35 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Pure Genious!!!!! I'ts so close..., so damn accurate that make me wonder.... who is your informant?????

Please upload soon!!!! I'm desperate to read moremoremoremoremore!

Kisses from Argentina

Cynthia

Reviewer: Oliviamk1218 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

I really loved your story.  Probably a lot of truth to it....Can't wait for the next chapter.

Olivia

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Love it. Just like the real deal, lol

Reviewer: summed (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

I can't even believe how much I love this story! Please don't let it end any time soon!

Reviewer: ababa (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

omg ,very very good so real ,keep writing.......

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

OH MY GOSH!
i just read the story,
its amazing!
you are a truly amazing writer,
and i love the way you incorporate real events and such into the story (ie. the Sam Bradley concert photos of them leaning close talking(no matter how much i wish it was making out, i know thats only in this story))
love it!!
cant wait for more
Oxo



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review.  Somehow I think the reality is probably a lot more riveting than my little story:)  If they ARE really together I hope they can be strong enough to withstand the speculation.  Its going to get a whole lot worse before it gets better.

 

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Summit is going to have a fit, can't wait to see the fallout.



Author's Response:

Thank you, next chapter almost ready...

Reviewer: eternallyedward (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Well let's have it!! I'n not sure i like Rob & Kristen together in reality but I do like

your version-please update soon, can't wait to see your version of the "coming out" media frenzy!! Will life imitate art??



Author's Response:

Let's hope so, but part of me thinks these kids need to be left well and truly alone.  That isn't going to happen.  It's taken on a life of it's own, I'm sure Robsten will make it into a dictionary one day.

Yes, I've got a media frenzy alright:)

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

GREAT chapter update!!!! This story just keeps getting better and better. :)



Author's Response:

That's good to know, I had a lot of trouble writing the last chapter.  It was all starting to get  a little cheesey.  Luckily real life events were fuel for inspiration.  I have lots more planned.  Damn for writer's block!!

Reviewer: SarahFace21 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

i love your story, like i am in love. cant wait for more =]

*Sarah



Author's Response:

*ducks*

Oh the pressure!!!!

hehehe

Reviewer: chonga815 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Im sure that cast dinner this past weekend has given you lots of material?? ;) Can't wait to read some more!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah indeed, this story will just keep writing itself methinks.  Some of the comments I've seen on websites about our crazy pair just about leave me breathless.  One in particular struck me as pretty memorable, they went on about the fact that Rob has been so patient and waited such a long time.

Do I believe in Robsten?

 

You betcha!!!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Yeah stop hiding.



Author's Response:

It's like the more they deny it the more real it gets:)

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Ooooh, it's gonna hit the fan now.  Things just got a whole lot more interesting huh?  Not that I blame her.  I went and looked at popsugar like you suggested.  Dude, how bad would it suck that you can't even walk down the street with a friend without getting your pic taken?



Author's Response:

It would be pretty bad.  Remember all that royalty hype in the 80s?  Princess Di nothing!!!  I actually feel quite sorry for Rob.  But he continues to be so polite and courteous.  Kristen used to lose it a bit, obviously she's younger, though her acting career has been longer than his.  I think she's bee npretty used to quietly slipping under the radar.

No more!! 

If they truly are together in real life, they need to come clean.  I think the price of that "elusive" picture just keeps going up daily.

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

WOW!!! What a fantastic chapter!  I loved the whole car bit - esp the making out :)  And the lemons!  The lemons!!!....always good.

I really do hope they have the back bone to take on Summit this time around.  I love how close they've become...



Author's Response:

So close and yet so far.

Notice how Rob (in real life) keeps scooting back to L.A.???

I certainly am losing the distinction between fact and fiction.  Oh yeah, this is fiction!!!!


All of it;)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Way to go, Kristen!  I love it!!!



Author's Response:


gosh, gollies and thanks :)

Hope you'll enjoy the next one

Reviewer: Leanan Sidhe (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Keep up the great work..I love this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I had some writer's block last week but it just keeps flowing again.  It's almost writing itself atm

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Christ, I can't wait to read the next chapter. Why did you end it there? I want to read the media frenzy!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks:)

I ended it there because I actually got quite stuck.  I have lots and lots of future chapters but couldnt build the bridge between them.  I wasn't totally happy with the last chapter but I ended up posting it anyway 'cause there comes a time to just quit and move on.

and I've moved on and the next couple of chapters have really flowed. 

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

"Hey Summit....F*uck you!"  Yep, that's about what Kris and Rob are saying...and I love it!  Can't WAIT for that 5pm meeting...



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review.

The meeting is going to be...good!!!!!!

Reviewer: JuicyBooteyhh20 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

update asap!!!!



Author's Response:

Your wish is my command!!

Well, just putting the finishing touches to next chapter.  I think it's going to be a kicker.

Thanks as alwyas for your review:)

Reviewer: summed (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

This ff is awesome! I've read the whole thing in just a few hours. I love the rob/kristen thing. I totally wish all this were true. Great work. I hope you continue.



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Next chapter (finally!!) posted.  I kept changing it.  ;0)

 

But i have lots more chapters pending, for some reason I got a little stuck with the latest chapter.  Writer's block methinks. 

Reviewer: niniehtwilight08 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

I Love it! Omg he bought her a house lol

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

Cam is such a jerk in this story, propositioning Kris to be his mistress while his girlfriend is knocked up. I cannot believe Rob bought Kristen a house and she said yes to living with him. YEAH!!!!!! I just know it won't be that easy, I can't wait for more of this beautiful story.  Please Update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

totally love this chapter. it's really satysfying, love the house too ;p

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

GREAT update.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.