Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

I was introduced to Twilight by two friends.( 23 and 24) I wasn't interested, I even went to the bookstore with them so they could purchase the books. I looked at it from afar, I was looking for other books. Well, a month later the movie came out. They practically begged me too go with them, which I did of course. I fell in love with the story- then I actually purchased the books online. I was a bit embarrassed about a 27 year old reading twilight. But heck !! I'm glad I had the chance to read it. I'm officially one of those TWILIGHT people. lol

As you can tell, I read one more chapter. I just couldn't control myself.



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your reviews.  It's amazing and very gratifying.  I am especially thrilled when new readers join my little tale.  I tend to forget some of the earlier angst, your words are very gratifying and definitely inspire me to keep going.

 

Thanks again!!

Regards,

Michelle :)

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

Gahhh!! this story is amazing!! cant stop reading. Need to force myself to stop since it is extremely late.

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

edward?

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Betrayal

holy crap!!!  this is good

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

whats going on with rob!!! im really getting into this story. hehe

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

:D onto the next

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

squeee! lol . This story is getting better and better!!!

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

loving it so far. :D

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

Intriguing :D need to keep reading.

Reviewer: katstrat (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

Hmmm...? Somehow I didn't get this one... Was Rob behaving so suddenly distant because he thought things through and actually canceled the sale himself? Or has Sumit something to do with it (block his account or something)?

Anyway, this was a great chapter - as always! Please, please keep on writing and update soon! :-)

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

WoW, that was some STORY. WOW! You twisted it so good. Keep up the good work. and pleasee pleasee update soon? thaaanks

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

i don't think there is a cure...seriously i have been doinng it non-stop since november....lol...i actually ruined one laptop doing it....so i wish you luck with that.....lol

great story so far....can't wait for more

Reviewer: Applefromatree (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

It was very exciting to read this chapter :)

Love it

please update soon

Reviewer: audra12s (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

Another great chapter. I am so excited to read more.

Reviewer: lillred (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

OMG This is awesome!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: audra12s (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

I am loving this story. I was kind of bummed when we didn't have details from Kristen's house....it was smart to have them as flashbacks. I love it! This is a good read!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

Fell through???  Well, SHIT!!!  Poor Rob.  They just need to be together.  All of the time.  THey need each other!

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

OH MY GOD!!!
AHHHH
their house!
their relationship!!
that was so mean about the flowers!!
stupid paparazzi!!
loved it!
cant wait for more!
Oxo

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

Oh no! People are so cruel to them!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

Poor Rob and Kris - seriously.  It just keeps beating them down.  And where is Rob?  Why doesn't he stay in touch like he expects Kristen to do the same??

I totally understand the obsession it can become with following the gossip columns.  I have to stop myself after awhile - it can become too much and then I really feel for them with how much the press hounds them.  I wish for their own privacy as well.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

Wow this chapter was packed full of gossip and turmoil. The Summitt execs are complete A** Holes, I hope they die in this story or get screwed. Please update soon.

Reviewer: tickledpink89 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

don't tell me you're going to leave it there!?! No! You have to come back and revive the romance of robert and kristen.



Author's Response:

Leave it there?

No way...stay tuned;)

Reviewer: justineXcullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

This story is amazing!! INCREDIBLE!! I'm totally hooked. I've spent my entire day off from work reading it, LOL. Sad, I know!

Seriously though, WELL DONE!! I wish what you were writing was reality and not fiction, damnit.

Cant wait for the next one! =D <3



Author's Response:

Reading is preferable to doing laundry any day of the week I say!

Thanks for your review.  It's cool to know that you enjoyed it.  Yes, there will be more.

Reviewer: Labella (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Wow that was hot!

Reviewer: Labella (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

This would be so cool if it were real life.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.