Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: catherinejoy (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

YAY!! ha ha ha ... finally ... LOL

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

stop the angst pleasseee...

Reviewer: enikolova (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

Wow, this chapter was sad one.

I read your story so far without stopping for breath.

Keep writing, please :-)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

This was heartbreakingly sad.  They communicate horribly!!!  It does lead to great make up sex, though, so I can't complain.  Great update!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

awww thank you for saying that!  You're a gifted writer, so any compliment about my words is truly a compliment :)

 

I have 2 quotes for you - just food for thought - and if you know who they are - brownie points!

 

The course of true love never did run smooth

 

"Passion, it lies in all of us. Sleeping...waiting...and though unwanted, unbidden, it will stir...open its jaws, and howl.

"It speaks to us...guides us... Passion rules us all. And we obey. What other choice do we have?

"Passion is the source of our finest moments. The joy of love...the clarity of hatred...and the ecstasy of grief.

"It hurts sometimes more than we can bear. If we could live without passion, maybe we'd know some kind of peace. But we would be hollow, empty rooms, shuttered and dank. Without passion, we'd be truly dead."

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

What the hell is Cam calling her about now. They really need to get on the same page.



Author's Response:

You gotta love Cam.  He's kinda like the court jester. :) ;)

Reviewer: Kenna (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

nice!

Reviewer: scottslass (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

Necessary? I want to slap the shit out of both of them! They need to pull their heads out of their asses and stop acting like twits. AHHH!!! lol

Hopefully this won't drag on to long... Looking forward to the next chappie.



Author's Response:

Years ago I was babysitting (Years and years ago) and crying.  And the Mother got home from her night out and she said to me "young love never goes smooth" and her MIL who was with her said "old love never goes smooth either"

HEHEHEHE

Humour me!!

Reviewer: redsock (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

You are exactly right... he adored her in that shoot, it's obvious in every photo!

Am having great fun with your "What if" story, but it does remind me how crazy their lives must actually be - Good Lord, they're both so young!  I hope they're able to ride out the pressures & demands and remain intact over the long haul.

But like a zillion other fans, am totally taken with the characters they play as well as the actors themselves, so your story is a complete guilty pleasure.  I find your writing fresh, well paced and quite believeable...  Can't wait to read more, so off I go -

Thanks for sharing your talent!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review and compliments.  I totally get your comment about "guilty pleasure", I felt so bad for the longest time about writing this, that despite the fact it is fiction that there was a certain element of "cringe" because after all, these are based on real life people I'm messing with.

The real life Robsten drama leaves my story in the shade.  I'm hopelessly addicted.  My daughter said to me yesterday "get a life Mum".  LOLOL

I think we're all in love with the ideal.  For some reason Kristen/Rob epitomise that more so than Bella/Edward.  Probably because they AREN'T perfect.  But we love them anyway!!!  Just wish these kids would stop their smoking!!

Reviewer: Cynthia35 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

Please, please, upload soon!!!

I'm a little stressed with real life per se... right know,  so, your story relaxed me, I can enjoy good reading, humor, romance, and the best dialogues in your work. Thanks, really!!!

Kisses, from Argentina.

Cynthia.



Author's Response:

Thanks

Kisses from Australia

 

Michelle

x x x

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

Why



Author's Response:

It can't all be smooth sailing;)

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

that totally suxs....i feel for her....and i really am interested to hear rob's pov.

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Life just sucks sometimes for sure!!

Reviewer: Leanan Sidhe (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

that was so sad....you conveyed the pain they both are feeling so well.  I really love this story....soo much! Thanks for making my day with the update! I hope the next chapter is up soon!



Author's Response:

Yes and this last chapter would have bee nposted earlier except I forgot (again!!) to put my beta's intitials in the chapter heading so it sat there for almost a week.  Hoping to have the next chapter up tonight.  Thanks for your review.

My writing of late has been a little sloppy, not so much editing/proof reading.  Usually it's more polished but the odd typo has been sneaking in.  But my story keeps going through so many twists and turns and sometimes my fingers just can't keep up with my brain.

Thanks for your review - you made my day by reviewing it :)

Michelle

x x x

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

Excellent chapter!!! I'm so frustrated with Rob's hot and cold behavior, I just want him to talk to Kristen instead of running away.



Author's Response:

I think you're really going to love the next one.  Thanks as always, for your review. 

Michelle

x x x

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

I refuse to think that Kristen is really spineless! I think she just needs clarification. She cries like every two minutes, ugh.  Like what Nikki said, he's just a guy and I'm all but frustrated at how he's treating Kris like a child (i mean, when it comes to their issues, LOL!).

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

i'm getting tired of Rob keeping Kris out of the loop. A secret relationship is hard enough as it is and they need to communicate really well if they wanna take it for the long haul

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

Cam had better make this all better!



Author's Response:

I wouldn't put too much stock in Cam.

:)

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

no, there' not. i hate the fact that i go through celebuzz every day... ;)

Reviewer: Applefromatree (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

This is making me soooooooooooooooooo sad :(

But a good chapter



Author's Response:

Don't be sad!!!  The sun will come out again :)

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

well, about time Kristen takes some control in her life, for her sanity's sake!

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

I just love angst!  Keep up the good work.  Lots of love to you,

obbesseddeb

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

I just love angst!  Keep up the good work.  Lots of love to you,

obbesseddeb

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

What!!!!! You leave us hanging like that?!?! That is cruel. Rob and Kris are so sad in this chapter. Get to the happy parts fast!

Author's Response:

Hi *ducks* hehe

Actually I uploaded that last chapter a week ago, but the next chapter will be up VERY SOON

Thanks for reviewing :)  So glad you've stuck with my story.

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

Woa.  Okay - I'm trusting your necessary comment at the end.  That was almost too painful to read.  I'm rather sick of Rob - so "non-readable" - he's driving me nuts!  And the fact they dont really talk about ANYTHING they really NEED to talk about - Argh!!  (pulling hair out!!)

But at least you update regularly and I love your writing tons!  It makes up for it :)

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

OMG --- talk about angst and drama.  These poor kids....obviously they learn about trust and depending on your partner! which to me is the hardest part about relationships when you are their age.  Learning to depend on your man - that he will take care of you or things he has promised.  As independent women; you want to share in those roles!  anyway off soapbox

 

can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

YOu capture their angst beautifully with your words.  I too feel their pain, young love just doesn't run smooth!!

Thanks for your review, and I loved the soapbox!!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.