Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pmagic (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

Ahhhh.............pure BLISS!
Excellent job - can't wait for more!!
:)

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

Finally all the angst can be somewhat over!

Reviewer: Applefromatree (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

I am sooooooo glad that it went this way :)

Love the chapter

And thanks for not splitting this in two parts :)



Author's Response:

You are most welcome.  They had suffered enough;)

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

THANK GOD you didn't end it the way you originally intended it! I would have been *SO* pissed if you had, Lol! I knew that they would fix their problems... their too attached to one another to be able to let go. I loved Rob's line about not being strong enough to leave her, no matter how much he thinks it's for the better. I can't wait to read more, but I hope that they'll finally be able to enjoy their relationship out in the open. Hopefully they will just say "fuck Summit/the paparazzi/everyone" and get on with their lives. *sigh* this story is so awesome.



Author's Response:

There's a story I read as a kid called "Seven Little Australian" and the main protaganist DIES in the final chapter - she gets hit by a tree.  Which was kind of up there with Beth dying out of "Little Women".  I remember being SO ANGRY I threw both books across the room.

Robsten LIVES

:)

Reviewer: mrscullen69 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

All i have to say after 23 chapters is OMFG!!!!!!!!!

That was great i think i wanted to start knocking some sense into those 2 

can't wait for the remaining chapters.. 

 



Author's Response:

Hope the wait is worth it.

Thanks for your review:)

Reviewer: redsock (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

This is really good, hoping you'll post your next chapter soon - 

Great cliffhanger!

Reviewer: summed (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

I'm dying here! When will you post again!!! I CANNOT wait.



Author's Response:

Will be uploaded today!!

 

Michelle

x x x

Reviewer: summed (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

I'm dying here! When will you post again!!! I CANNOT wait.

Reviewer: summed (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

I'm dying here! When will you post again!!! I CANNOT wait.

Reviewer: Oliviamk1218 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

I really like your story.  Is there a way to let me know when the next chapters are written?  My email address is HollyMichele@aol.com.

Keep up the good work.

:-)



Author's Response:

Hi there,

My email address is jesskaye101@hotmail.com that might be easier because then I can send out a mass email.

Michelle

x x x

PS. Hoping to have next chapter posted tonight, sorry for the delay!  Real life keeps getting in the way grrrrrrr, I know where I'd rather spend my time (how sad is that eh?) LOL

 

Reviewer: Small_Alice (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

I want more!



Author's Response:

I will not log on and google Robert Pattinson

I will not log on and google Robert Pattinson...

 

Thanks for your review;)

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

enjoyed this chappie,too bad i need to stop for  now (forcing myself to logout) :D

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

Okay now that was hotness and awesome sneaking! 

Reviewer: Labella (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

What is a doona?

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

unfortunately i have to stop . can't wait to read the rest though. :D

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

I love it.

Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

holy crap!!! :o need to keep reading.



Author's Response:

LOL Enjoy!!

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

yay! so glad i dont have to wait for the next chapter :D

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

i cant believe i didnt read this story for almost a week. This was a good chapter!! :D

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

yeah i think it's interesting to see Rob's reaction to her!  That is a man in love or lust or somewhere in the middle!

 

I think there will be chemistry between kristen and taylor - it will just be different like Bella and Jacob.  B/J did love one another, and there was attraction it was just a world apart from Edward/Bella

 

But only time will tell - you're right!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

I totally know what you're saying about the real life robsten drama being better.  Did you see the video of them saying goodbye after their awards night (the day after) not sure how accurate the story was, but the goodbye was interesting! to say the least!!!!

 

We will just have to wait with breath that is bated!!!!



Author's Response:

You don't have to look any further for confirmation of Robsten than to look at photographs that include Taylor.  In ALL ALL ALL of these photographs (even from Japan) there's never a frame where the chemistry between Kristen and Rob doesn't sizzle.  She's always either leaning into Rob, looking at Rob or visa versa.  Taylor may as well be her brother.  Will be interesting to see if Chris Weitz can get any spark at all happening with Taylor and Kristen.

Time will tell!!!

Reviewer: singergurl (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

You're killing me with suspense!!!!!



Author's Response:

It all got a bit messed up.

 

Thanks for your review:)

Reviewer: marshmallow (Anonymous) · Date: June 02, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

Rob the Drama Queen.

Reviewer: inlovewithtwilight (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

ohhhh!!!i cant wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!PLEASE POST THE NEXT SOON!!!!!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

Can't wait read more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.