Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Okay... so because she's on her period, and sperm only live for about three days in there... they're still safe... right? Lol I'm just saying!

Anyways, this chapter was magical, like every other chapter in this whole story. I can totally feel their excitement, and I can't get enough of the fluff!

Have you read the recent thing about Emma Watson outting KStew and RPatts? She theorized that Summit has something to do with them no admitting that they're together. When I read that I immediately thought of this story! Oh how I hope Emma W. is right.

I can't wait to read more... and hopefully its more happy times. Let Robsten christen their house four times over!!!

Oh, and one last thing... its so strangely hot that Rob won't let a little period get in the way of a 'reunion' with Kristen. Yeah, definitely strange, but undeniably hot.

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Opps!  Although probably not the worst time for them to forget.  Good chapter!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Totally loved this chapter. Rob was so sweet, taking care of Kristen when she was PMSing. Very interesting that Kristen got her implant taken out and of course they forgot to use a condom. Can't wait to read more!!!!

Reviewer: Applefromatree (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Uh oh !!!

Love the chapter :)

I swear I am like totally addicted to this story. One of my all time favorites. Everytime you update is like Christmas for me ^^

Reviewer: michi77hp (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

will kristen get pregnant, cuz it's possible even though the chances are very slim

Reviewer: cariitoo225 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

omgoddd

PLEASE UPDATE SOON! (:

CANT WAITT!!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Well, if you have to forget, during the period is the safest, I guess....but those two definitely need to stop forgetting! (Hey Kristen, try Nuvoring....put it in once a month, works fine.  My friend gets the Depoprovera shots and she likes that, too,)

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

ahhhhh!!!  WRITE MORE NOW!!!!! NOW NOW PLEASE!

Reviewer: manaal18 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

is she going to be pregnant?

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

LOVE IT NEED MORE!!!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Can't wait to see how they do living together!

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

I was just thinking about this story wondering when it will be updated again. Low and behold, while I was reading another story, I receive an e-mail alert and immediately went to read this. You did not disappoint. Rob is so cute in this story. Does this mean Kristen is going to have another freak out in the next chapter?

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

oh shit.
condom
AH!
hahaha
LOVE IT!!
godd so amazing!!
cant wait for more
Oxo

Reviewer: aratto (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

Best story ever! Just what every Robsten fanatic wants to read.LOL Keep it coming!



Author's Response:

Okay, will do....my best.

Thanks for your review :)

Reviewer: inlovewithtwilight (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

ah!!!!!! i really want to see him proposing soon!!!!!!!!! i cant wait for the new chapter!



Author's Response:

Next chapter now uploaded.

And working on the next two...

Reviewer: Kenna (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

That was.................Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: SarahFace21 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

DUDE I TOTALLY THOUGHT HE WAS GONNA PROPOSE! AH! I WANT MORE!!!!

 

update soon <3



Author's Response:

Well this isn't my story any more.  'cause it's getting shaped and shifted by all manner of shippers who are totally on the Engagement/Marriage train on one side, to point blank denial that they can truly make a successful go of things as a couple

 

We shall see... :)

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

This story has had a lot of twists and turns. I have enjoyed reading it. I look forward to reading the next one.



Author's Response:

Thanks.  Next chapter has been uploaded :)

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

wow!!! that was just wow! every time i think it can't get any better it does.. all the angst is mind blowing. gosh i love this and you're just fuckin fantastic.



Author's Response:

LOL

I *think* that's good right?   I hope so LOL

Reviewer: morganlefay (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

I feel bad about making you cringe in my last review!  But I didn't mean that you were coping the gossip columns - I feel like you predict them!  I read chapter 24, and then I get an email newsletter from Ted Casabalance about about "Robsten" don't feel like hiding their relationship anymore.  All your readers knew that already!  :)  It made me laugh outloud.  I almost sent him the link for your story, but then I selfishly worried that Twilighted would crash with all the new readers.  Is that evil of me?

I love this story and squeal when I see an update up.  And yes, I'm 30.  It's embarrassing.



Author's Response:

Well I'll be 40 this year so trust me, it's beyond embarrassing.

LOL

 

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

OMyEdward!!! That was THE BEST! AMAZIIIINGGG,, oh oh oh i'm lost at word.. you make the BEST r/kk ff ever! I have no review i guess. u blew me out!!!



Author's Response:

And your reviews are some of the cutest.  I can still remember your review of I think the first or second chapter and I really got your excitement.  Made me realise that people really enjoy reading about Robsten.  I've loved participating in that.

Reviewer: high noon (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

hello, really like this one, very good for a Robstener lol

sorry i never review before, i always waiting 4 ur update, but since i often read from mobile, i cant do review there

promise will try to make time to review again soon, love love love ur fanfic, keep the updates going girl!

 

Reviewer: Oliviamk1218 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

Loved the story.  :-)

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

There were so many things that I loved about this chapter that I cannot even begin to list them, so I'll just say: I wish you were the writer of reality. Even though in THIS world, I am convinced that they having something going on already. But I like your story because you make me feel like I'm invisible; that I have the power to just observe them and see their HIDDEN-from-us love unfold. And I like that feeling, so thank you.



Author's Response:

Ya, I think ultimately we've all got the touch of the voyeur in us.

I sincerely hope they don't trawl the internet in their spare time.  But there's so many squillions of pages on the two of them my little story is one of multiple needles in multiple hay stacks.  I hope so!!

Thank god this internet is invisible.  Could I ever really put my name to this?

 LOL

I'd have to change all the names.  Hmmmmm, would it really h ave the same appeal though?

 

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

I love it.

Kristen and Robert have to be TOGETHER.

Please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

I'm really having some fun with this now :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.