Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilighter1964 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

I've read A LOT of Kristen Rob fanfiction, and, while a little angsty, your's is so good. You can write. Comments as a Ph.D. and former English faculty - that only means I've read a lot and written a lot:

Very few grammatical errors - such a welcome relief

Great sex

kristen is a little more whiny and less confident than how I see her. Sometimes, I get a little tired of her.

Your greatest gift is your style - such strength. You should be writing; you should keep writing. Update this; finish it.

 

Reviewer: pep73 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly


Reviewer: OJH (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

I can only imagine how hard it is to write about some people who are real and try to get some of the actual events in there, too.

What was Rob's suggestion. Hope it is better than his ideas for winning the MTV "Best Kiss". Hula hoops? Juggling?

Reviewer: OJH (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

Do they drink margaritas in Spain?

Reviewer: OJH (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

Actually, it is fun to have to keep a relationship secret at work. My (now) husband and I had to.

Reviewer: MoiAndrea (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 05:25 AM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

please please please continue for the love of god. pleasee, i'm just loving this too much.

i cant wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

so i have to tell you sorry first for not reviewing every chapter but i just kept going i literally couldn't stop, but whats up with the roller coaster do you think he is like that for real? anyways i love it i wish that they were together for real and come out and say it out loud lol. thank you for writing it please update soon.

Reviewer: bighenluvsrobert (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 05:33 AM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

I am new to this story -but i read it all in a couple of days.Your story is so amazing-it is like i can visualize it in my head,I myself do not write stories but love reading . PLEASE CONTINUE. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: dano328 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

I am reading this and I wanted to stop long ago. So you did a good job because I am still reading it. But you make me furious with this effin roller coaster! I am one of those rare straight male fans. No way could Rob be such a punk. To have too much pride to let her do things, like bail out of some mistakes. No way!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

Please oh please Update!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

OMG! New reader here. Can't believe I haven't come across this fic before. Love Robsten stories and this is filled with angst and love, highs and lows. So exciting!!! Please keep on writing. Can't wait to read more of your excellent work.

Reviewer: tgv69 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

I was a little confused when I read that alcohol was not condoned by this author.  Surely, in moderation, a drink now and then can't harm anyone?

Enjoyed the tumble scene.

Reviewer: tgv69 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

This is an interesting idea of how tension at work can be released out of work hours.  I enjoyed reading it.  The style is sophisticated yet extremely clear and easy to imagine.

Leanne.

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

That note from Rob got my heart beating quite fast!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

Oh, agony, agony, agony!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Getting brave...hope it's worth it!

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

I thought her flu-like symptoms were leading up to an unexpected pregnancy.  That's not what either of them need, so thanks for avoiding that subject.

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

Good God that was HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

This is just so...sooo...possible!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I love it!

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

They're in love and they'll figure it out...right????

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

The Jimmy situation does seem creepy.  Nikki is just stupid and immature.  Kristen should've defended herself and told Nikki to f-off. 

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

Of course not.  It's fiction...we get it.

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Sweeeeeeet phone sex!!!!!!!  OMG...she said I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

And you've made believers of us all!!!  We all WANT to believe this is really going on!!!!!  I'm happily married w/kids and all that, but I am sooooooooooo obsessed with the world of Twilight.  You are doing a fabulous job with this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

Yay...yay...they made their way back to one another!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.