Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Kenna (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

OMG!!!!!! I can't wait for the next one!!!!! Please hurry!!!

Reviewer: courtenay (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Aargh! Little Rob babies!!

Reviewer: Leanan Sidhe (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Can I Get Pregnant While Having My Period?

Can you get Pregnant if you have sex during your period?

these are for those that say you can't get pregnat on your period. It can happen. everyoen ovulates at different times and the cramps and bleeding she is experiencing could be from the removal of her implant. I have some girlfriends that it happened to after they had theirs removed. It wasn't actually their period. The articles state that some women bleed during ovulation as well. Just sayin that it can and does happen.

On another note...I beg you to have rob and kristen have a surprise baby pattinson on the way. I love stories liek that and I think it would be awesome. I love this story and have been secretly hoping for this while reading.  Please please please let this be waht you are going to do! I don't know how long you plan to make this story btu i rally hope you continue with many more chapters or at least start a sequel to this story!  



Author's Response:

I figure that any time during the month there is the potential for an unplanned pregnancy, although as many ppl have commented, it is less likely during a period.

Let me just say I'm what we say in Australia "Keeping Mum" about babies !!!  hehehe

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

OMG forgot a condom AGAIN after the whole situation with her getting the implant out...ooooooo is there gonna be a lil "nessie" ha   LOOOOVE THIS

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Oh no! They forgot the condom...dun dun dun! Great chapter.

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Technically, you should not be able to get pregnant during your period if your cycles are totally regular.  Plus she just had that implant in so her hormones are way out of wack.  The morning after pill could work just in case it is just the same as the pill just like taking 3 of them at the same time then again I forgot how many hours later.  It is not a method of abortion it just prevents implantation of the egg.  Wondering if she is pregnant now.  What a cliff hanger.  The could save the umbilicle cord blood if they are worried about the baby having cancer.  The stem cells in the cord blood work like little cell rejuvinators.  Ok, I am so jumping to conclusions now.  Ahh, great job again.  I like how real it all seems.  I could picture her smoking in the house and her mom saying now Kristen and Rob trying to appease her mother by trying to get Kristen to go outside.  Can not wait for the next one.  Oh btw, for anyone freaking out about the birth control.  In my case I basicly skip the placebo week, with the pills I skipped last week and started new pack, now I use the nuva ring since a med I take for narcelepsy made the pills not absorb right the ring works with the med.  I just put a new ring in ever 3 weeks. Basicly all of these meds make your body think it is pregnant so it does not release and egg.  It also thickens the cervicial lining which helps keep sperm out.  I am not supposed to have many periods because of endometriosis though.  This rod is also a new one, there was one like 10 years ago or something that had some bad side effect and got recalled.  It may have been Noraplant.  I do not remember for sure.  This one has a safe type of med and lower dose. 

Reviewer: SleepyCat (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

This story is amazing!

And I love the little twist at the end of this chapter!

I love how you portray them: so needy for each other, so focused on their love... They struggle and fight... and such deep emotions.

Good Job!

Reviewer: niniehtwilight08 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

omg....crazyness!!! They forgott...I absolutly love ur story about Robert and Kristen!! I can wait for more

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Wait. So did you mean that they went at it without a condom or they couldn't go at it because they didn't have a condom? I was a little confused. But this was such a sweet chapter! He's so comfortable around her, in all aspects, and it's so great! I want to be her.



Author's Response:

Yes, the first one - they forgot the condom...again!!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

nice reunion and they're really going to move in together, wow....i can't even begin to imagine. I'm kind of scared for both of them coz everything seems so surreal and their feelings so intense,  how can one live up to that?

No condom? No problem, she's menstruating, the best time to do it (except, yeah, it's probably messy and gross) but absolutely no chance at all to get pregnant, LOL! And can't she use a pill or something else besides condom?

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

So far the story has been great. Please NO MORE angst!!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Love it uh oh will we see a Robsten baby...hey they are getting ready to do Breaking dawn Bellas preganant anyway LOL
:) more please....

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

wow. supper intense.seriously, only rob would be willing to do it on the rag! lol. at least a girl can't get preggie when she's on her period. close call. soooo sweet though. they are precious!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

OMG I am loving this story I just found and have read straight through!!! Love it!!!

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Please don't tell me that she ends up preggers???? Please don't tell me that.

Reviewer: RealityRedefined (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

OK -  Kristen has got to be preggie w/ Rob's  baby - and he be so excited!!!!!!!!! Yes, that's what should happen.....

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

omg omg

cannot wait !!1

can i just ask is she going to get pregnant

be so cool if she did 

xxx

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

condoms get in the way don't they?  lol....

can't wait for them to move in to THEIR house.....

 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Wow.  This was hot.  I love how they just need each other so very much.  This story is SO incredible!  I love it!!!!

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

I love it.

Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: gjmb2000 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

O no... They Forgot?

Things are looking better  :-)

Reviewer: katstrat (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

I actually think it's quite sweet that he even wants to sleep with her during her period... it's kind of a proof that he really loves her just how she is. And since Rob is not Edward - the blood shouldn't be too much of a problem... ;-)

The thing with the condom... Hmm... I'm exited how that might turn out later...

Really nice chapter again! I love them together without all the angst or fighting.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

wow love it

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

I SO saw that coming...  After all, we need the BD parallel of unexpected pregnancy!!  Silly silly horndogs...

Reviewer: kumari (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Well the forgotten condom could have been a problem, but since it was that time of the month, there wasn't a real concern, so I hope where Rob is so wise in the ways of a woman's body, that you will allow him the courtesy of allaying Kristen's fears once she thinks of it.  And show that he is truly the sensitive, informed modern male that we all would like to think he is.  LOL

Do I see a possible Nikki blow up, trying to break them up, because he chose Kristen over her?  another parallel to the Twi universe, Nikki (Rosalie's) jealousy over Kristen (Bella)????

I like your story and hope you have another chapter up soon.  ( I am not one of those people that demand immediate chapters) as I know that quality takes time LOL

Thank you for your time and effort on this story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.