Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MichelleNygren (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

your story is soooo sweet. how adorable if it actually was true...
it would have been great if you replaced Kristen with me... even better if in real life too ;)

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

This chapter was full of fluff, but I loved it all.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

love it love it love it!!!!!

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Okay, first and foremost: please don't ever make me wait that long again to read the next chapter of this story. I love this story so very, very much. Second, I have the same feelings as you do when it comes to Robsten. I totally think that they are inevitable, and I kind of hate that the paps are always in their business because I have a feeling that if they were left alone, their relationship will be able to grow faster. That whole thing about instant gratification is *so true*, it's why I feel so torn between loving the paparazzi for "reporting" what's going on, and hating them for intruding on their lives.

Now about this chapter. I simply adore it. I loved how you mentioned how Kristen took the morning after pill because of their crazy uninhibited loving in the last chapter, and I loved how they "came out" to the public. That one paparazzo must have been pissing his pants when he realized that he was going to be getting *the* shot of the two of them admitting they were together. That whole scene was so nice! It was mellow, and both Rob and Kristen played their strengths when it comes to interviews. They were both charming and Kristen learned how to avoid uncomfortable questions without using the bitch-face [that face is scary!]. I also like how Maggie is hesitant about Rob taking care of Kristen completely... if only she knew how rich he really is! Lol! Despite my ocassional feminist views, I love the idea of Rob wanting/demanding to take care of Kristen. It really shows his possessive side [as he said he was in that interview you had in your notes], but in a good possessive way [if there is such a thing]. I think it's his way of reassuring himself that yes, he's finally with Kristen "officially" and that he can do things for her that he couldn't do before.

I can also totally imagine her getting so lost in her lists and plans for their home that she doesn't realize how much time has past until she gets caught in some freak storm. I'm sure he'll love coming home to find a bunch of framed photos of the two of them hanging around the house. That would be so sweet! And personalized! Oh, and the fact that he has a picture of Kristen in his little study was heart warming, but kind of sad. Sad only because it kind of seemed like the only way he could reach her before was through "official" photos of her. Hopefully she'll replace the photo with a candid of the two of them.

I love how thorough Rob is being with the security... and I couldn't help but think that many a paparazzi would give up their left legs to take a few pictures of the freaky things Robsten will be doing by their bedroom windows ... too bad for the tinting. Lol!

When it comes to the whole... virility and RPatts's prowess, I'm just going to say that you had never mentioned how much time has passed after their multiple rounds, so I imagine it as them just lazing about until the next round. :) But then again, I truly feel that since the two fo them have such an amazing connection and chemistry, not to mention that their feelings for one another are so intense, Rob will have no problem getting ready to go, no matter how many times he's already done it. Mind over matter, and all that, yeah?

Lastly, I loved loved *loved* the end of this chapter. It's nice to see how much their personalities have evolved from the beginning of their relationship. Rob demanding answers to his questions about children and marriage shows how he's become more proactive in his/their relationship, and Kristen actually answering those questions shows how she's very assured in their relationship. I love that. Oh, and speaking of being assured about their relationship, I'm glad you had mentioned Emilie in the chapter. I hate all the tabloid stories about her and Rob flirting with one another and what not. I liked that Kristen had spoken to Emilie on the phone a few times already, and even though it was awkward, it shows that they're friendly to one another and Emilie doesn't have some evil plot to try to steal Rob from KStew [try being the operative word here... we all know that's not happening!]. I also liked how you mentioned that Kristen was feeling nervous about meeting her in person, meaning that she was going to be with Rob for his premiers. That's what you meant, right? Please say it is because I would love to read that oh so much.

I can't wait to read the next chapter, I honestly can't see it going back to the level of angst it was in the beginning. You really had an angsty view of Kristen, but it doesn't matter now because she's now got a much lighter personality [because she's with Rob! Officially!]. Perhaps the only source of tension now will be when everyone finds out about their engagement. I can see it now, people will be saying that they're moving too fast, and that it's a whirlwind romance that's bound to die a quick death. I hope neither of them crack under that kind of talk, and that they'll stand together as a united front, but mostly I hope that they finally do end up christening the whole house. Five times over. Lol. They will *so* last, and soon everyone will forget that their relationship was front page worthy, and soon they'll be seen as that hollywood couple who was always a couple. With adorable Robsten babies of course. Oh God, those kids would be adorable.

Wow, this is a freakishly long review/rehashing of my feelings about Robsten. Remember, please don't make me wait so long again, and I hope things don't suddenly get all pear shaped and suddenly spiral into angst land. This story just keeps getting better, and now I'm going to reread the last two chapters again. And again. [hahahahaha]



Author's Response:

Wow, can I just say Wow!!  I was reading your review this morning before work and I ended up being late (thank you LOL) because I was reading your review!!

It's amazing to me the reponse the whole notion of Robsten elicits from people.  But as a hard core addict myself I find it too delish to resist.  I see myself as merely a scribe, the whole thing just plays out in my head, I actually hear the conversations they have.  (Hmmmmm maybe I seriously need to go and get some prescribed meds )

This chapter took a little longer to upload because my beta was on vacation and didn't have access to the internet.  She kindly uploaded it yesterday and I really appreciate it because she has two small children and was travelling by herself.  Kudos to all the betas on here btw, they do it voluntarily and they're awesome!!  From my side of things I didn't post for at least a week after the last chapter, sometimes I get stuck or I'm not in the right mindset to write.  LOL but it was cute to hear your demands LOLOL  What can I say?  But will strive to do my best hehe

Anyway, you use the word 'love' a lot in your review and I'm pleased there was so much about this chapter that you liked.  I'm sure with some of my chapters people were ready to throttle me, there was so much drama and upset.  This chapter I really enjoyed writing, although when I picture their house it seems very big and sparse right now.  Got to do something about that !!  Can't have Kristen getting lost in it for real, although I suspect Rob would never let that happen.  But I don't know, I'm just the scribe hehehe  For much of my story Kristen has existed in her head and of course the reality is she's a very very busy young lady up to multiple projects, surrounded by friends and family.  It's not so much that that hasn't occured in my story, rather that the focus hasn't been on their 'day jobs'.  Most of the drama here has taken place off set.  What am I trying to say?  I have no idea LOL 

I think you are right, my characters have grown and changed through the course of the story. 

So again, thanks for your review and here's an imaginary chiming of our respective wine glasses.  As we sit back on the balcony and admire that passing cruise ship...Hawaii anyone???

 

Reviewer: cariitoo225 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

awwwwww they're engaged <333

i love you story! (:

please update soon (:

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Loved this chapter!  Boy, if the paps ever got a photo op like that...the two of them admittedly together, in front of a house they just bought...most of those guys would be creaming their pants.

And a real, official proposal!  Wait till THAT gets out to their friends and business acquaintances.  Yep..,,..,lots of fun to come!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

love it

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Sigh!!!  I SO love fluff.  And you do it so well when it all comes together.  So nice to see them having things worked out for once :) 

Reviewer: Oliviamk1218 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

I love your story and agree that Kristen and Rob definitely have something special between them.  I find myself hoping beyond hope that they will be able to have the relationship that they deserve and that all of the BS associated with Hollywood won't effect them.  I've done tones of research and watched all of the interviews and such.

I'm writing a story about them as well, but have just submitted my first chapter and it hasn't been validated yet.  I hope you'll read it when it does.  It's called "Beyond Twilight."

I'd love to chat sometime if you would. Hollymichele@aol.com.

Great writing.

Holly



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review Holly.  I'm pretty much a technophobe when it comes to online forums and chats and things like that.  During the day I work in a real estate office and some of the girls (in their twenties) in the office shake their heads at me when I'm trying to navigate the digital camera and download pictures to my computer.  But if it's just straight email then sure!!  My email address is jesskaye101@hotmail.com 

That's awesome that you are writing a story.  I had forgotten how much I loved writing before I found twilighted.net I had not written in about 15 years.  I would be pleased to read your story - for the time being I haven't been reading other Robsten stories simply because I didn't want to get myself muddled in terms of my story line.  But the other day I read a couple of fanfiction.net Robsten stories - my lordy they were well written and very very racy.  Whenever I'm writing lemons I've always got one hand covering my eyes 'cause my Rob is a bit too private - he doesn't like me sharing *every* detail LOL  He likes to seduce Kristen through a lot of their non-physical interactions.  So by the time they hit the hay it's already sizzling.  Not to say I don't enjoy reading the racy stuff 'cause I do.  Guess I'm a romantic at heart !!!!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Wow great chapter. I am looking forweard to the next one!!!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

so sweet.....

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Applefromatree (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

I have been impatiently waiting for this :)

This for me is the best Robsten story out there...and I have read many of them ^^

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

This story is so sweet and I can´t help to hope that it is real, but then I´m a sucker for anything were Rob is loved the way he deserves (or I think he deserves...) ;-) I´m scanning Perez for the big reveal!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

aww...the proposal was just right, it's so them. They've never really been conventional and the whole tux thing proposal wouldn't have felt right. I'm kinda nervous now coz everything just seems so perfect.

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

I was thinking of this story and yesterday and today wishing for it to be updated. Again, you cease to amaze me with your updates. I was so excited to read this. It was great and I'm excited they are engaged!

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

awwwwwwwwwwwww 

Reviewer: betrpattz (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

OMg you got to be kidding me right ..you had to leave it there..you have to post soon please...by the way HI im a new reader..found this jewel 2 days ago and I feel like I won the lottery reading this..I am a Robsten obsessive addict and hopeful fan for their relationship to be true and reading this is living the fantasie.I also have to say You are the master, at first I thought your way of writting was weird but then I got hooked up and I love it, you are really creative,I can see you are one of those that follows the blogs alot, I do too, and I like how you get the robsten rumors and place them on your story. 


I want Kristen to get pregnant..she doesnt have the implant anymore and they tend to forget the condoms, so im guessing she might get pregnant someway around this story. And poor Nikki, the poor thing needs help and more support. I really would like this story to be a very long one...good job and please please please post soon..



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review.  My next chapter was posted a week ago but I am assuming my beta must be extremely busy. 

I too have been swept up in this whole idea of Robsten.   I stared writing this story in January and didn't find the message boards until May.  But it has been fun incorporating some of the confirmed (and unconfirmed) sightings.  I still walk a very fine line at times between thinking "what the HELL am I thinking?  Writing about these people?" to the simple acknowledgement that my story IS fiction. 

Yes my writing is weird.  I write very cryptically and I don't like spelling everything out, I'm not always 100% sure myself why things go in a certain direction or where certain tangents may or may not lead.  But then someone will review and focus on a part of the story that I may have given scant thought to and suddenly its a whole new story line lol. 

I believe, as has been commented on the boards that the real life Kristen and Rob are very old souls.  I hope in their own time and way they are and continue to find ways to be together.  This current Summer break will certainly test them but it has been pointed out that they have had longer separations before - for example over Christmas.

Thanks again for your review.  Hopefully next chapter up soon.  And as a head's up, there's a lot less angst in it than usual and quite a lot of fluff.

Peace  

Reviewer: kumari (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

I am just curious why some are finding it hard to believe that Rob could possibly go 5 times in a row (short recovery)  There are many men who are multi orgasmic, 30 second or less recovery.  It's not as uncommon as many think.  Plus with the excitement of wanting someon that bad, and then getting to fulfill, not to mention the short duration of the "rounds so to speak" it all fits and the way it's written it is very highly believable.  Without going into TMI...........I can say with certainty, that it is quite within a man's ability to have sex the way you wrote it.

I love this story and just wanted to put some defense into your beginning with the major and multiple.  The way I read it, it sounds like you actually researched how it works and wanted to give you kudos for getting those details correct.  Now to say if Rob is that way or not of course we won't know, but there is nothing wrong with believing he could be............

I don't think that Kirsten got preggars this time around, but I foresee another forgotten condom incident, where it may occur later.  (be interest to see how Summit would handle that)

 

 



Author's Response:

I really laughed reading your review.  Too cute!  Not sure about the research (gulp!) but we can dream right?

Remembering that this IS fiction, there's always latitude to embellish right?  Actually it's really cool that ppl are still reading my story from the beginning.  Obviously new readers continue to come on board which is fab!

:)

 

Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Oh, evil cliffhanger.  Evil.  Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

It's posted...stay tuned and thanks for your review:)

Reviewer: RPSpellbound (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

Let me just say.... I've never been a Robsten freak, or even Robsten sympathizer. I've never really liked Kristen much. But your story seems to have changed my mind on the matter. Ever since starting to read this I've thought about it & then in the last couple of months I noticed something I couldn't quite put my finger on had changed between them, or so it seems to me.  So now I'm honestly wondering if they have finally given in to the attraction that has been so obvious to everyone since the very beginning. No Mike lately...hmmmm...together an awful lot lately...even flying together?...and the supermarket story... and the story & pics from Mtv night....double hmmmmmm...and the limo pics. It's all just a little too much to all be coincidence isn't it??  At this point I'm almost 100% sure it is true. But I'm pretty sure I wouldn't have gotten there so very fast without your story.  I'm enjoying it so much. Great twist in this chapter with the old money, wasn't expecting that at all but love it! Old money is always good. So they don't need fucking Summit anyway...total WIN.

Reviewer: Weird is my state of mind (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

I think Rob would probably be pretty flattered that you think he could go at it fives times in a row...

 

Interesting story. 

Reviewer: LilyWhitlock (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Oh, she's probably gonna have a baby...

Author's Response:

Hmmmmmm, now there's a story line!

Reviewer: Weird is my state of mind (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

I think Rob would probably be pretty flattered that you think he could go at it fives times in a row...

 

Interesting story. 

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

hahaha oh snap! they forgot the damn condom. haha i can't wait to read the next chapter. great job and awesome cliffy.

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

ohhhhhhh... sluurrpppp!! yummy, babe ;p

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.