Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: housearg (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

great story! i really enjoyed it! congratulations!

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

Please continue this!  I absolutely love this story! I can't stop reading it. It's like I'm addicted or something!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Okay, so... I didn't even have to read past your AN to know that I completely LOVE you lol Rob and Kris have stolen my heart. I'm just convinced in my heart, mind, and soul that they have something special brewing between them. How precious! I kinda hope that they do stay private. Going public will hurt them (in the long run - but c'mon; going public is inevitable) and others. Though staying private for as long as possible means that they can do *cough* a lot without us knowing and everyone can think what they like. Of course, I'd like to think that they're doing *cough* a lot, but... you know. It just makes it even more special for them, thus making it special those of us who are just dying for them to be together! I'm not obsessed... I swear. LOL. Did you see that little clip of Rob with Kris' mom and gramps? And Kris in her little mini coop? Okay... lots of speculation, but really? Can it get more sweet and obvious and beautiful? I think not. Whoever thinks that they AREN'T together officially or unofficially (technicalities - who gives a flying fck?) is just in denial.

But really. I just love your story. Your portrayal of the characters are very realistic! The story seems so real! So much so that I wish it to be true. Guh. Okay, I change my mind. I want them to go public! I want pictures of them lovin' on each other! Everywhere! I'm so mad that it's not happening right now... in public, that is. Haha. And that little bed talk was so cute. I love that it wasn't typical in a restaurant and a huge big speech. It was real and during a moment of love and adoration and just heaven. The teasing was so cute! But underneath it all was the pure truth. Beautiful. I wish it to be true! Gosh. Real life is so unfair. Then again, that's what ffs are for, right? And amazing writers like you!

Please update soon!

And please don't break them up or I'll have to break someone's face... haha jk jk. No, really. = ]

Reviewer: christye (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

omg my stomache is in knots dude

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

LOOOOVE IT! Love it SO SO MUCH!!!!!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

LOOOOVE IT! Love it SO SO MUCH!!!!!

Reviewer: betrpattz (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

ohhh too cute...them living together..i like how you detail every simple thing that happens in the house..it was so cute when he asked if she wanted kids and proposed in an usual but very Rob way...oh im anxious for the next..thanx for posting so soon..

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

Yeah, It was blonde for In The Land Of Women, but it was brown for Into the Wild, however for all the promotional interviews and such for Into the Wild, it was blonde. I agree with you on the reddish tint, however it comes in close at second for me. I loved it when she had that really dark black, with an almost blue tint. It's not an emo or anything black (i'm not a fan of the joan jett hair...hmm wonder what rob thinks of that .. HAHA ok back on track) but i loved it.

I've seen HP, and Little Ashes isn't out where I am so i haven't seen that, and i'm not sure what else Rob has been in, but for Kristen, I've actually seen quite a few of her movies purely by accident (in that, i saw them before i was a major fan and didn't realise she was in them, and then re-watched and was like "oh my god!' haha) In The Land of Women was seen for Adam Brody (i loved The OC), My sister was watching Zathura when i was back at home once, Into the Wild was critically acclaimed. I also watched The Messengers just a few days ago.

To be honest, my favourite of her movies was Adventureland so far. Well, obviously, it and Twilight. Did you see it? It was very funny and oh so cute.

I've only ever seen Michael Angarano in Sky High, what else was he in??

And i completely agree about the image thing. She wears what she wants, and always looks awesome in it. I'm very jealous. HAHA i loved the blue and white strapless one she wore in France (For La Boit A Question as well and the premiere and that french interview) is that the one you were talking about? i'll have to look Italy up. And tell me about it...I'd love to have a Rob of my own *goes off into happy place* HAHAHA

Wow i had no idea i would end up rambling this much... sorry? Hahaha and i had to write it twice because it refreshed for some reason when i was halfway through haha. Anyway, i promise i'm done rambling. Love your story, can't wait for more
xx

Reviewer: RealityRedefined (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

PLEASE LET KRISTEN BE PREGNANT - and both of them be blissfully happy; Rob would be the perfect dad (especially protective over say...a baby girl and his wife...?).....



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review, will certainly keep what you say in mind.

Reviewer: TwilightLovRob (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Is this the end of the story ?



Author's Response:

I hope not, but if it has run it's course I won't keep pushing it.  I still think there's lots of avenues to explore.

Reviewer: gjmb2000 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

For some reason, we look at Kristen and Rob as

Edward and Bella. We want Kris, and Rob to have

a happy ending too. And we just picture that

happy ending as them together.

But.. I would want them to be Happy no matter

who they are with.   :-)



Author's Response:

I totally agree.  Their onscreen chemistry is amazing but you are right.  No matter who they are with romantically in real life, their happiness is paramount.

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

I've had a guy go 7 times in 5 hours with me, sooooo  I say let Rob be Mr. OMFG in this story. 

Too much adorable and cute!



Author's Response:

What can I say...

*speechless*

LOL

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

I love it.

Rob is so sweet.

Please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, am working on it;)

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Great chapter.  Don't like angst, I like hot/fluffy chapters, so thanks. :)



Author's Response:

Do you like feathers with your fluff? :)

Reviewer: aratto (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

LOVE LOVE LOVE this story! You do such an awesome job! Can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoy it.

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

I seriously have that poster of him holding her across the chest and her holding his arm with both of her hands behind me.  Well, I mean behind my headboard of my bed.  I put it up as my favorite.  That is just funny.  That is a nice picture of her from Into the Wild.  Rob really seems like such a sweetheart in those interviews.  That is funny I think I was going on about the morning after pill last review.  I think you have given them justice.  This is the only story I have subscribed to and read faithfully that is real life Rob and Kristen.  I just read a few one shots today by the betas.  They were funny.  The way Rob looked at her when she dropped the award was so sweet.  The laugh was not a mean one but more and endearing one.  I personally was not happy for her embarrasment, but found it kinda relatable.  It is so something I would do.  I can relate to what I have seen of the two.  I look serious or bitchy when really I am just thinking.  I honestly am a way to nice person most of the time.  I have the look on my face and mess with my hair the way she does, actually my hair kinda looks like hers.  I love that Rob rambles and says odd things when he is nervous.  I do that all the time too.  They have tons of attibutes as well, I can not say I am anything like those.  I do really not fault them for their faults.  It makes me like them all the more.  They seem so real to me.  They don't make me feel that ugh dumb movie star thing.  I don't know if maybe I am conviencing myself of these things due to my insane Twilight addiction.  I wish somehow I could tell them these things with out it coming across as crazy old lady.  I mean I am 29 and amost 11 months now, but I am sure I come across as a mom, and really average.  I am proud to be a mom, I love my daughter, but I know they would not take me seriously.  I love them for being them.  What was that I said about rambling, sorry about my insane reviews.  I sometimes wonder if authors are like omg get to the fucking point already.  I loved him paying for everything.  I guess I am all old fashioned somewhere in  me.  He just is so sweet in this chapter.  Finding her on the beach.  Being concerned about her health, with the med.  All of it.  Your right about the assesment of her.  You had replied to me about me thinking she was more WTF, but I can picture her vulndrabilities.  She is so young, yet so old in all she has seen.  Great as always.  I can not believe.  I seriously have 18 reviews to do.  I am sooooo behind.  I hate being this behind.  I feel like a bad reader.  Plus, I do tend to make too long of reviews.  I just really want to give a proper review.  I feel bad leaving a sentence.  Sometimes when I am starting a new long story I have too.  There is one I am reading now and I keep doing long ones.  I thing I have 20 out of 36 chapters left.  So add that to my list of reviews.  Now that I have 50 stories on alert here and a some on fanfiction dot net.  I am gonna have to make this a job.  SOooooo nervous about Twicon.  I still have no idea who to pic for the one picture I have to buy and then trying to buy that signature.  The site is so laggy. Signing up for the free one set me off.  I was trying for like 45 mins to get on the site.  Plus they have a ton of rules about how to stand.  I mean it is gonna look like an Adam's Family picture, not to mention I wanted to lose weight before.  Oh well.  I am sure it will be fun.  Just nervous about the crowds.  See could never be an actor.  Love the chapter really.  Good job.  Kudoos. 

Michelle



Author's Response:

I've actually started penning another collection of stories which I've called Robsten's Diaries.  Basically outtakes from Japan, MTV etc.  But they're pretty lame and it all gets too confusing when I'm writing this story.  One day I will read the other Robsten stories here but I tend not to because I don't want to unintentionally 'borrow' from them. 

Wow you are busy with 50+ stories on alert.  Bet you never imagined you could have this much fun online when you first discovered Twilight.

 

Reviewer: gjmb2000 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Be nice if they really would.

Perfect dream come true, for a lot of us.



Author's Response:

What's so crazy is I still have no idea WHY it would be a dream come true for us if they really were together.  What is with that?? :)

Reviewer: katstrat (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Aaaaawwww... they finally went public, so great!!! Real Rob and real Kristen should do the same... ;o)) Just kidding! But seriously, I really think this was the right decision for our story couple. I don't know how you do it but the way you are writing about them just feels so natural! When I read it I almost have to remind myself again and again that this is just fiction, not a real life report or something... Because I can really imagine them being together just like you're describing it.

This was such a fluffy, nice chapter, - I love it!! Guess we all needed this after all of the angsty stuff.

So I was just watching the youtube videos you mentioned... OMG! This guy is only 23 but already seems to be so deep and mature judging from what he says about love, relationships etc. He's really special in every way...

Actually I always thought all those tabloid stories about (real life) Rob and Kristen were nothing but a huge load of crap... Ok, they've always been quite cute together but I thought the way Rob looks at Kristen, how they're fooling around and stuff wouldn't really mean anything... I thought it might just be nothing but his normal way and flirtatious behaviour. But when those pictures of Rob and Emilie came up I couldn't NOT recognize that he never looked at Emilie the same way and he seems to be a completely different person with her than he's obviously with Kristen. Rob just seems to be professional being around Emilie even though she's really pretty and everything... It's definetely not the same feeling at all! And then there also are his interviews talking about Kristen ... Wow, it's just way too sweet how he gets clearly nervous when being asked about her. ;o)

So, who knows...

 

I guess I'm unfortunately not allowed to post a link here, but if you want to see what I mean you might like to watch one of those hilarious interviews with Rob (youtube - search for "funniest rob pattinson interview EVER") It is just overwhelmingly cute to see him stumble about those questions wether he's got a crush on Kristen etc.... ;-) I think he just can't lie...

 

 



Author's Response:

The way Rob looks at Kristen is something that he just can't fake/hide.  You are right, when he's with Emilie there simply is no comparison.  As famous and charismatic as Rob is and he is the pap's gift when it comes to candid shots - does that guy EVER take a bad photo(?), I believe that without Kristen Rob simply would not be famous today.  Similarly without Rob, Kristen would continue as the indie actress she's been.  They complete each other, their collective synergy together is dynamite, personally and professionally.  I'm not sure if they can duplicate that with other co-stars, it is astonishing.  Look at Kristen's lead in Adventureland, he may as well have been her brother in the interviews she did with that actor.  Nice guy for sure, but no sizzle.  Ditto (unfortunately) for Michael Angerano and that's a shame because he was like a favourite young actor of mine -I'd never heard of Robert Pattinson or Kristen Stewart before Twilight - I was never into Harry Potter.  But I knew Michael from the Forbidden Kingdom and Lords of Dogtown and always admired him.  But again, he looked more like a brother to Kristen than a boyfriend.

 

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

SOOOOoooo cute!  I loved the dialogue while she was lost on the beach.  It was so very sweet and romantic.  This was such a happy chapter!  They've needed some happy cuddle time together.  It is nice that they can finally make love and just be together in their own place, without need to worry about anything!



Author's Response:

I really enjoyed writing this chapter.  Rob at his romantic best !!

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

AMAZING!! AHHH!!!
hahah
really, really amazing
loved it
the only thing is...
"it was a still from her Tracey character from Into the Wild, complete with blonde hair"
she had brown hair in Into The Wild, are you talking about when she was doing all the interviews and such?
loved it
cant wait for more
Oxo



Author's Response:

I'll have to send my drafts to you so you can beta them for errors LOL.  No, I didn't realise her hair wasn't blonde in that movie, I haven't seen it.  She looks cute as a blonde, I think she looks best when she's got that red tint in her hair, it seems to match Rob for some reason LOL

Actually I'm realising I haven't seen Rob and Kristen in any other movie at all, not even Harry Potter 'cause I never got into those and I'd never heard of Kristen so the closest I think I'd got was when the kids were watching Zathura but I only saw bits of it.

But I've seen Michael Angerano (can I spell it?) many times and have always loved his work.

I think one thing I like about Kristen above everything is how she sets her own style.  She doesn't *care*.  Wears whatever she wants, she's not out to impress anyone.  And she's so sexy she can pretty much pull any look off and look stunning.  That blue dress she was papped wearing in Italy, the strapless one.  Seriously, it looked like it came off a Target rack and there was no shortage of Rob in any of those frames LOL  Or the one from the Sage concert when she's wearing the oversized grey tee shirt and googly glasses and he's still sex eyeing her LOL

Reviewer: inlovewithtwilight (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

AMAZING CHAPTER!!!! i cant wait for the next!

Reviewer: bella-edwardfan (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Awesome! I can't wait to ready more as I'm totally hooked on this story.

Reviewer: SleepyCat (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

This story is beautiful and amazed me every time!

I loved Rob here! And I loved when they found each other after Kristen got "lost"... Their feelings are so deep and beautiful to read about!



Author's Response:

Yeah he's my version of yummy in this chapter definitely.

Reviewer: Leanan Sidhe (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

awww I loved this! So excited for the update!  This is just one of my favorite stories! You are a really talented writer! Keep up the good work! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.