Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

I am loving this story and you are a great writer. So much of this hits the nail on the head as far as what they went through and are still going through with the media frenzy that surrounds Kris and Rob, and what you write seems very, very plausible, I think.



Author's Response:

Thanks for that.  What was  bizarre was when I wrote this chapter, it was February and pre the whole Ted Casablanca thing.  Believe it or not I came up with the whole "Summit are the bad guys" thing myself.  My husband at the time told me it was a lame idea.  Obviously I was not alone with what I was thinking though LOL.

I've been incredibly busy with work of late.  Have not uploaded my latest chapter, I wasn't happy with it and have kept it pending.  thanks for your review, a reminder to me that I need to get cracking with the updates !!

Thanks again for your review.

Reviewer: TheVolvo (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Wow, I reached the end? Seriously? There's more to come, right?!

Reviewer: TheVolvo (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

Loving your story so far, but one note about Implanon: I have it and the rod isn't metal, it's flexible plastic.  It's put in through a large syringe and is flexible to the touch, if a little painful sometimes. I've had mine about a month or so and still feels a little bruised.

Otherwise, this story is great... I love the relationship between Rob and Kris, it's so real, they way they feel about each other but are still so insecure about one another.

Reviewer: GabrielCullen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

I just read your story, and I could say that I'm addicted!!!

I spent the whole day to read it through chapters!!

I love your story, really I am!!!

and by the way, you adore Ted Casablanca too? well, I can say that i'm his fans already bout his robsten post :D

keep posting your story, i'll be waiting and lookin forward for it!!!

Reviewer: Kenna (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

OH COME ON DO NOT LEAVE HAGIN LONG!!!!!!!

HURRY!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Kenna (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

OH COME ON DO NOT LEAVE HAGIN LONG!!!!!!!

HURRY!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Wow! You truly have a gift for writing.  I can't wait to see what happens next.

I truly love Rob and Kristen as a couple and as actors. They both seem real

and down to earth and they are absolutely adorable together.  I know this is

fiction, but it's nice to dream.

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

I. Am. Sad.

Why is Rob being such an...Edward?

 

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

No there is no cure. This was an ingenius twist.

xox
songirl

Reviewer: OnyxTwilight51 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

This is an awesome chapter! Hurry and write more!

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

I am so confused right now. A little disjointed as well....running to read what is next.

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

GAh! That was incredibly erotic and then disturbing that he would lie to her.

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

Nellie.



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your reviews.  Not sure what "Nellie" means but thanks.

We seem to have a lot in common.  I too am 39 years young.  Also a bit of a dreamer and one day I'll have worked out what I want to be when I grow up.  It's cool when someone new reads my story - this has been a work in progress for the past six months so its nice to know that those earlier chapters had some redeeming features.

I've had the dreaded flu this past week so am only just putting the finishing touches to the latest chapter. 

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

I just love his dialogue. You are a master of the intimacy.

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Consequence

Ahahahahah!

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Oy VEY. That's all  I have to say.

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

You have expressed an intimacy between these two that I have not read before. Bravo.

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

This is incredibly touching and excellent writing. I am devouring this.

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

Rivetting.

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Betrayal

My lack of reviews are due to my hurry to the next chapter...

Reviewer: RightKindOfWrong (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

This chapter is adorable! I cant wait to read more! Update soon :)

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

you are killing me...In a good way.

xox

 songirl

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

Hmm.... what's gonna happen?

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

Lawd that was hot. In 20 words or less.

I really can't say anything else because I am running to read the next chapter.

xox

songirl

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

Wow. I am completely hooked. I need to find out what happens next.

xox

Songirl

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.