Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: gjmb2000 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

Good

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

Love the update

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

can't wait for more

Reviewer: rcselbsmn (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

I'm so excited!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Crazy Jealous

Nikki is such a skank in this story. She's not even being a true friend. I met Kristen & Nikki & they're both super nice. Nikki is actually nicer though cause she doesn't let you see that she would rather be somewhere else, unlike Kristen. haha

~ B

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

Aahhh, I have missed this story.  And with all of the togetherness they have been sharing lately, I am beginning to believe they are really and truly together in RL.  Great update!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

What the frick? Nikki you bitch. I have a suspicion that Nikki has a secret lesbian crush on Kristen.

~ B

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

Yeah, I know what you mean about seeing  how he looked at her during that VF shoot. It's pretty obvious to everyone, I think, how bad he's got it for her. Did you see his face at the MTV awards show when she dropped the popcorn? Priceless! So in love. Sweet.

Oh yes, great chapter too! LOL.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

I love this story. It actually seems kind of real, you know, with what's been going on with R & K lately in real life. Hope it's as good as it is in this! By the way, this is my second reading. :)

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

amazing chappie will continue later today. :D I was wondering , is the story complete or are you still updating? I'm not sure since I haven't checked.

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

what is he keeping from her!! lol

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

great chappie :D onto the next !

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

rereading this chappie :/ need to catch up again :)

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

rereading this chappie :D

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

rereading this chappie :D

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Secret

rereading this chappie :D

Reviewer: selly (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

Ive literally checked in everday for updates, and re read some parts..amazing story..keep up the good work! xxxxx

Reviewer: destinymoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

This is my favourite story hands down! OMG its so moving, romantic, sexy and awe inspiring! is it wrong of me to believe that this is how they interact in real life LOL! Pleez update Ive been patiently waiting to see what happens with Summit now that they have gone public!



Author's Response:

HI,

Thanks, that made my day :)

I haven't updated in a while because i just couldn't get the chapter right.  But let me put it out there and say that I will do so TODAY.

So stay tuned !!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

five times.. just abt managed that in a day..

Reviewer: GabrielCullen (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Consume

keep updating... i'll wait for the next chapter.... I love your work so much!!!

but please don't be too long.. I don;t have any patience to read this story ASAP

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

Rob is such a sweetheart and I have a feeling he's pretty much like this in real life too. Sigh. Would that there were more like him around. It must be awful to have your life hounded by the papz and press all the time and that has got to put pressure on a couple, no matter how strong their love. No privacy when their out and about.

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

I absolutely loved this chapter. Beautiful writing. I hope they decide to live in England instead of LA.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

OMG, you are killing me! I have so much to do today and I can't stop reading this!! I want to scream at her to just TRUST him, for fuck's sake!! lol. Great chapter!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Can't wait! I've been reading nonstop since 7am this morning and I'm not getting anything else done. Gahh! Can't stop myself!! :) Great chapters.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bad Girls

I'm loving this. Kristen needs to stop being such a wuss though. Great chapter. :)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.