Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

Will be anxiously waiting for an update :D

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

I actually hadn't seen that interview! thanks hehe. He's so cute! :D I can't believe I'm almost done with your story :(

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

awesome chapter! but you know that already.

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

awesome chapter! but you know that already.

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

I'm glad that you changed it lol. It's perfect !

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

:D amazing chappie, as always !

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

awwwwwww :(

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

Those Bastards!! Lol , this is so good!  “Antidote for obsessive compulsive Robsten google searching?”  haha. :D

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Just keeps getting better!

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

Beautiful home :o I was actually going to ask you if you had a mansion lol, you know with the detailed descriptions you were giving.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

Summit and everyone else needs to back off and let them be. I hope they do go to Vegas and elope.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

Summit totally sucks!!!! I can't believe Nikki is knocked up, dropped from BD, and is claiming Rob could be the father. I hope that twist isn't over yet. Loved the cute Rob and Kristen moment.

Reviewer: moonlipse (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

I resent that, Angelina is not what you described. And enough with the stuttering...please!? Other than that good job with the drama. and writing.

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

Love this chapter. going throught some rought things but I think they will come out on top

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

awwwww

bless

i hate sumit!!

lol love this story 

i actually think that this could happen 

lol you can so see the spark between them

xx ,lol loved it cant wait for the next chapter!!! 

Reviewer: TLee (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

Just loving this.  Spent way too much time reading, and now I have to go back to reality.  Oh well!

 

 

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

OK, I am confused ... is Nikki pregnant with Rob's child?  If not, who is the dad?  I am reading too many Robsten fics and can't keep track of whether or not they slept together... help!

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

ughhh GAH!
god, you have no idea how badly i got the biggest happy when i looked in my inbox and saw and update :) thankyou thankyou thankyou thankyou. all is forgiven with this amazing chapter.

the start confused me for a while, until i saw the bit where she talked about how it had been two months since they had been together. i have to admit that i was confused about the timing with the new zealand/australia and the european tours... did that happen in this chapter?

apart from the confusions over the timeline (which i was slightly ready for thanks to your AN at the start of the chapter) it was an AMAZING AMAZING chapter. such chemistry between these two its amazing.

i loved at the end when kristen worried about what would happen when the lust ran out and rob replied that she would have to be content with him loving her...i AWWWW'd so bad!

amazing amazing amazing chapter. poor babies, trials and tribulations followed by some amazing makeup sex... maybe not 'poor babies' ... dayum!

loved it loved it loved it.
AMAZING
cant wait for more
Oxo

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

I love it.

Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

awww how cute! caring for her sis. A house :O

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

squeeee lol :D

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

OMGOMGOMG!

It's been updated!

You don't know how happy seeing this updated has made me! I really liked what's happened in this chapter, mainly because while "real life" has kind of kicked their asses, they're still clearly in love, and that's when you know it'll last. I can't believe Nikki would insinuate that stuff... Rob's too focused on Kristen to even *see* other females, much less do anything with them. I'm glad that Rob is reinforcing his dedication to Kristen, although that seems pretty stressful after a while. I understand that she feels like he's making excuses, but honestly, she shouldn't be so quick to see faults or jump to conclusions. But no matter, I have full faith in the fact that they will end up married, and Kristen will end up popping out Rob's baby. Yes, I can't wait for the next update.

Oh, and I absolutely *adored* the fact that Rob is considering ending his movie career. He has said that his dream career would be being a musician... maybe that'll be in the cards? Oh, and that thing where Kristen says she can't take watching him do romantic films anymore is great because its so honest.

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

Loved this chapter, I don't see anything wrong with it, stop stressing!  Can't wait to see what happens next, I'll stay tuned!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

So glad to see you back!!  I've really missed your story.  And you came back at such an awesome time.  Don't know if all these recent rumors/dates/concerts between Rob and Kristen mean anything.  But it's so nice to just think about the possibilities :)

Lovely chapter!!  I'm so glad they came back to each other at the end.  Loved how hard Rob stood Summit down.  And the quick jaunt to Spain - lovely!!  Come back soon!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

Finally I have been waiting! I am glad you updated. I loved this chapter. I hope you update again soon. I will be waiting.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.