Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 04:27 PM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

Great chp!  I think thry're gonna be ok.  I think Lizzy spoke with her about having children in the future. ( cord blood, stem cells, etc) I think Rob suggested they disrobe for the scene, maybe even have a stratigic placement of an ice cube for authenticity sake.  I'll be checking in for the next chp. Thank you for all of your hard work!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

She really has to have a lot of faith and trust, but then we all do.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Love, Actually

She really has to have a lot of faith and trust, but then we all do.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Surreal

How lovely. This is so much more intimate than the dinner and dancing proposal. :D

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Reunion

Kudos to you for including menstrual sex!  Orgasm is supposed to alleviate cramps. Just gets some towels and get on with it. 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 24 - London & Coffee Shop

Ok, thanks for tying up the loose ends, bc some threads were really confusing! I did enjoy this chp and like the reunion.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Passion

Say what!?  OK I'm confused, maybe I'll figure it out in the next chp.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Dark Days

Really? Why the angst?  OK so she messed up with the press statement and definitely with buying the house without speaking to him. ( yay think the lawyer might have clued her into the fact that paying for his gift to her was going to piss him off?)

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 21 - The Showdown

No Robsten cure that I'm aware of, but honestly, I should probably look into some sort of patch or step-down therapy.  Love the chp!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Caught

Great chp.  I'm glad the happy(?)couple are taking a stand.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Proposition

Love the house!  Wow, bold move for the happy couple

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Answer

Go ahead baby, buy the girl a house. ( yeah that does kinda say, I want you mind, body and soul.) 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Sickness

Well,well, the plot is pretty thick in this chp hope we get some answers soon, or is it  'angstville' for us?

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Insatiable

This is a wonderfully erotic scene, without being overly graphic or vulgar, touché! 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 15 Phoenix

Sometimes you've just gotta get what ya' NEED! 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Cherry Bomb

Let's here it for phone sex! 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 9 - My Everything

I got hooked on Twilight in much the same way! Im glad I didn't get into it when it first came out bc I would have gone completely crazy waiting for the installments! I read each book 3 times, and then when I found ' Midnight Sun' on line, all was lost.  I've been in Fandom (blissfully) for the past 5 months. I've read Bel Ami and Cosomopolis, counting the days to see SWATH and of course can hardly wait for BD2.  ;D ( I'm a 'Twiaddict', and have no interest in rehab.)

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Never Think

Awwww, he isn't being cold hearted after all.  I like the happy story, RLis too harsh on its own.

 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 7 -Self Defeat

Drunk dialing is bad, getting into a car with a bunch of drunk strangers, beyond stupid, going to a motel with them...now you're "...a whole new kind of stupid." 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Betrayal

"Company Property", being a movie star is apparently not all fun and games. :(. Is this why he's keeping his distance, to protect her career?)

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Fierce

Okay, so now we all recall how it feels to have our hearts on our sleeves, exposed, vulnerable and facing a closed off man. *ugh* Good writing, raw feelings.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Oregon

Why do men have to be...well, men? 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Rogue

Oh dear, he doesn't phone after the seriouss hooking-up? (that's just so wrong.)

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 1 - End Badly

Ok??? Let's see where this is going. 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 08:35 AM · On: Chapter Twenty Eight - Isle Esme

We want to know what Rob's suggestion is also!!   Come on!  Give us more!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.